Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you ki siao ah.. 8|

suddenly come in post such big msg..

I almost forget to wish the angels here Happy New Year mah. :P

How come called me "Uncle"? I am still xiao di di.... (shy)

morning.. zz zz zz

this week very difficult to pass leh.. :bangwall:

ya lor.....suddenly very long week....very sian....this day for the last 2 weeks was a halfday leh....:bangwall:

this week working force full-force....lunchtime go everywhere eat also da mn crowded...sibey sian....

ya lor.....suddenly very long week....very sian....this day for the last 2 weeks was a halfday leh....:bangwall:

this week working force full-force....lunchtime go everywhere eat also da mn crowded...sibey sian....

ya! specially MRT.. super packed.. siao one.. then mrt still dare to take 4 mins to come.. :furious:

today i going off at 5pm.. got dental appt.. :P

ya! specially MRT.. super packed.. siao one.. then mrt still dare to take 4 mins to come.. :furious:

today i going off at 5pm.. got dental appt.. :P

ya lor.....like sardines like that...go home at 6pm is worse.....:bangwall:

ehh go dental appt can be an excuse to leave work early de meh?!? :notti:

ya lor.....like sardines like that...go home at 6pm is worse.....:bangwall:

ehh go dental appt can be an excuse to leave work early de meh?!? :notti:

ya lor 6pm is the worse.. so i will try to leave office at around 5.45pm.. at least not that crowded.. thats is for MRT lah.. LRT cmi.. :bangwall:

can.. hahaha.. i see my colleague always make appt at 3 plus.. lol.. then i also do like that lor.. :P anyway is company dental clinic.. i super long time nv go dental liao..

ya lor 6pm is the worse.. so i will try to leave office at around 5.45pm.. at least not that crowded.. thats is for MRT lah.. LRT cmi.. :bangwall:

can.. hahaha.. i see my colleague always make appt at 3 plus.. lol.. then i also do like that lor.. :P anyway is company dental clinic.. i super long time nv go dental liao..

oh wah LRT is way worse lor.....it's not the train that is packed....the whole platform is like sardine can lor :bangwall:

wah mid-day go also can ar.....good sia....i also one year nvr go liao but v hard to book appt leh....nowadays dentist very good business :bangwall:

oh wah LRT is way worse lor.....it's not the train that is packed....the whole platform is like sardine can lor :bangwall:

wah mid-day go also can ar.....good sia....i also one year nvr go liao but v hard to book appt leh....nowadays dentist very good business :bangwall:

I ok with mrt.. but LRT really sucky.. packed nvm.. then very rocky somemore.. :curse:

i think i got 3 yrs nv go liao... then last time i go is because i got gum infection.. :bangwall: this time round is foc.. then my friend drag me in to make appt.. :bangwall:

I ok with mrt.. but LRT really sucky.. packed nvm.. then very rocky somemore.. :curse:

i think i got 3 yrs nv go liao... then last time i go is because i got gum infection.. :bangwall: this time round is foc.. then my friend drag me in to make appt.. :bangwall:

yaya...eveyrtime i take LRT, i must grab the poles...very terrible....

your company nvr cover dental costs? i try to go every year but everytime i called, appt full...what da h ell :bangwall:

yaya...eveyrtime i take LRT, i must grab the poles...very terrible....

your company nvr cover dental costs? i try to go every year but everytime i called, appt full...what da h ell :bangwall:

previously i on contract base in a few companies.. then contract staffs dont have these additional benefits one.. :bangwall:

oh ok...then now you can make full use of your benefits :notti:

ya lor.. :notti:

i very hungry sia.. i already think of what to eat later.. :notti:

what u wana eat?? i think of the food here, i sibey sian sia.....:bangwall: