Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ya lor.. Stomach got worms.. 8|

Ya lor.. That's why I don't take supplements at all.. When I had something bad, my stomach will immediately detect it and flush it out..

I can't take fresh milk.. And last time, my mum used to force me to drink.. There was 1 day I woke up with a cup of milo on the table.. I looked at it and it seemed super milky.. Then I asked my mum whether she got put in any fresh milk.. She claimed no..

I took 2 sips.. Immediately, I went to the toilet and blasted it out.. :lol: That's pretty fast right? After that, my mum don't dare give me fresh milk anymore.. :P8|

Abit lor.. But got its pros and cons lar.. Just got to accept it.. :P

so jialatz.... but good leh. ur body is toxic free. no wonder even ur hair oso soo straight!! :P

just now u went poo poo?? so how's ur poo?? firm or soft? :P :P

Ya we talk S H I T...how you know??

Super Highly Intelligent Topics.....you wana substitute Intelligent with Interesting also can.....personally, I prefer Intelligent :notti:

8|

steady leh u always can come up with such interesting abbr.:P:(

Edited by Fifi

Ok, enough about sh.i.t... Let's talk about something more interesting..

You guys read about the leaked photos of Edison Chen with Bobo Chan, Gillian abnd Cecilia? :notti:

ur post *** all the way how i know is s.hi.t or c.oc.k :notti:

Dun assume mah.. **** can be anything..

You guys read about the leaked photos of Edison Chen with Bobo Chan, Gillian abnd Cecilia? :notti:

ya... i saw 1 of the photo :lol:

Yeah. 14 ex gfs.. one of them happens to be my friend.

Dun assume mah.. **** can be anything..

true....

but when words come from ur "mouth", dunno why i will auto assume is dat :notti:

so jialatz.... but good leh. ur body is toxic free. no wonder even ur hair oso soo straight!! 8|

just now u went poo poo?? so how's ur poo?? firm or soft? 8|:P

steady leh u always can come up with such interesting abbr.:notti::P

Straight meh? Coz last time got take care.. If I tell you how much I spend on my hair in the past, you will be like :lol::P:P

But now, never liao.. Got more important piorities in life now..

Haven poo poo.. Wait until 4pm lar.. Lazy to move leh.. :P

so jialatz.... but good leh. ur body is toxic free. no wonder even ur hair oso soo straight!! 8|

just now u went poo poo?? so how's ur poo?? firm or soft? :lol::P

steady leh u always can come up with such interesting abbr.:notti::P

Hahahaha....I almost fell off my chair when i saw firm or soft...:P

GOT.. so.. you have the collection of photos huh? :lol:

I only read abt it but didn't see the pictures....but i thought they said it's look-alike nia? Confirm it's them meh?

ya... i saw 1 of the photo :P

I seen all the pictures online showing the 3 women.. Super gross lor.. But again, they are humans after all right? Do you think they had been photoshopped? :lol:

Yeah. 14 ex gfs.. one of them happens to be my friend.

Huh??? Which one? :notti:

Straight meh? Coz last time got take care.. If I tell you how much I spend on my hair in the past, you will be like :lol::P:P

But now, never liao.. Got more important piorities in life now..

Haven poo poo.. Wait until 4pm lar.. Lazy to move leh.. 8|

dun wait poo on ur chair hor :P

:(8|:(8|8|8|8|8|

backside sibeh pain leh... like dat how to go poo poo?:notti::(8|

Hahahaha....I almost fell off my chair when i saw firm or soft...:P

we always tok like this when referring to our furkid's poo mah... :P