katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 raffles country club...shd be enough lar hor.....no lar, relative......not exactly very very close kind.. next week my da yi ma will come visit me.....in fact, my stomach very bloated now....wait i wear swimsuit, ppl thought i'm pregnant..... y suddenly jio me go swimming?!? Ooh.. Country club, should be enough bah.. Ooh.. Not suddenly lar.. Coz, I will be leaving this place soon.. Wanna use the facilities a few times more before I leave mah.. We can go gym 1st, then swim, jacuzzi, then steam... But too bad your relative is coming... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 Ooh.. Country club, should be enough bah.. Ooh.. Not suddenly lar.. Coz, I will be leaving this place soon.. Wanna use the facilities a few times more before I leave mah.. We can go gym 1st, then swim, jacuzzi, then steam... But too bad your relative is coming... ehh u so confirmed u going to leave liao meh?!? got free facilities?!? where?!?! wah lau....ehh can wait one more week or not?!?! free one i wana go..... jio xinyi and fifi.....we all go together Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 ehh u so confirmed u going to leave liao meh?!? got free facilities?!? where?!?! wah lau....ehh can wait one more week or not?!?! free one i wana go..... jio xinyi and fifi.....we all go together I think so lar.. Anyway, I think I am also bo sim to stay on liao.. Suddenly one.. Dunno why also... Yup.. I told you gers before right??How can you forget again?Everything also forget.. Old liao lar.. My office here got free access to the facilities I mentioned.. But only available to the owners of the offices and home here.. But I think those under rental one dont have access... We got coz my boss bought the units liao.. Since I am going to leave liao, might as well enjoy it for a few more times... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 ehh u so confirmed u going to leave liao meh?!? got free facilities?!? where?!?! wah lau....ehh can wait one more week or not?!?! free one i wana go..... jio xinyi and fifi.....we all go together but i dont have swim suit.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 I think so lar.. Anyway, I think I am also bo sim to stay on liao.. Suddenly one.. Dunno why also... Yup.. I told you gers before right??How can you forget again?Everything also forget.. Old liao lar.. My office here got free access to the facilities I mentioned.. But only available to the owners of the offices and home here.. But I think those under rental one dont have access... We got coz my boss bought the units liao.. Since I am going to leave liao, might as well enjoy it for a few more times... ehh u dun be so sure first.....u now already no mood...skali u really are not the one dio pok, then how u pick up the mood to stay on??! can bring how many ppl in??!? but i dont have swim suit.. then u sit on the bench sip cocktail and watch us swim Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 ehh u dun be so sure first.....u now already no mood...skali u really are not the one dio pok, then how u pick up the mood to stay on??! can bring how many ppl in??!? you want to bring how many ppl in?? you sounds like you want to invite ALOT of ppl.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 you want to bring how many ppl in?? you sounds like you want to invite ALOT of ppl.. ehh i think of u and fifi leh...skali auntie kat said only can bring one in how?!? then we all have to fight for it......must ask mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 then u sit on the bench sip cocktail and watch us swim then i bring a book to read.. then i will pretend have a sian look.. then next time you all wont go liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 then i bring a book to read.. then i will pretend have a sian look.. then next time you all wont go liao.. then u go inside steam room wait for us lar....find your own entertainment first.... u can bring your hair cream, bua on your hair, moisturizer bua on your body, then go in steam room.....by the time we finished swimming, u come out of the steam room, u will become jue shi mei nu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 ehh u dun be so sure first.....u now already no mood...skali u really are not the one dio pok, then how u pick up the mood to stay on??! can bring how many ppl in??!? then u sit on the bench sip cocktail and watch us swim Errr.. I don't know leh.. I somehow, managed to convince myself that I am on the list and I am leaving.. It got to me and now, I am hoping that they will reveal it real soon.. Wah lao.. You want to bring who?? you want to bring how many ppl in?? you sounds like you want to invite ALOT of ppl.. Ya man.. I also *faint* when I saw her reply.. Maybe she wanna jio her office's receptionist... ehh i think of u and fifi leh...skali auntie kat said only can bring one in how?!? then we all have to fight for it......must ask mah.... No lar.. I think can bring 2 ar.. Not too sure.. Don't think the security is so free to check on everyone lar.. Most likely, maybe see us too chio then try to chat us up? But Xinyi no suit, she got there can do what? Bathe in the sunlight ar? Fifi got swim anot one? I only know you coz you mentioned before... And you also worked near my office mah.. You can take the free charter bus from Raffles Place to my office.. Very fan bian... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 then u go inside steam room wait for us lar....find your own entertainment first.... u can bring your hair cream, bua on your hair, moisturizer bua on your body, then go in steam room.....by the time we finished swimming, u come out of the steam room, u will become jue shi mei nu good idea leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 then u go inside steam room wait for us lar....find your own entertainment first.... u can bring your hair cream, bua on your hair, moisturizer bua on your body, then go in steam room.....by the time we finished swimming, u come out of the steam room, u will become jue shi mei nu Are you sure if after we swim and gym, she will still be sitting in the steam room? What if she faint??? Can sit so long meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 Errr.. I don't know leh.. I somehow, managed to convince myself that I am on the list and I am leaving.. It got to me and now, I am hoping that they will reveal it real soon.. Wah lao.. You want to bring who?? Ya man.. I also *faint* when I saw her reply.. Maybe she wanna jio her office's receptionist... No lar.. I think can bring 2 ar.. Not too sure.. Don't think the security is so free to check on everyone lar.. Most likely, maybe see us too chio then try to chat us up? But Xinyi no suit, she got there can do what? Bathe in the sunlight ar? Fifi got swim anot one? I only know you coz you mentioned before... And you also worked near my office mah.. You can take the free charter bus from Raffles Place to my office.. Very fan bian... dun be so negative first.....u can't control this kinda thing so keep a neutral mind first.....it's good to be prepared but you are too negative liao! maybe u go chat with the security lar...then the 3 of us can sneak in one by one and he won't notice?!?! i suggest to xinyi liao....it's between cocktail or steam room.....she can choose.... Are you sure if after we swim and gym, she will still be sitting in the steam room? What if she faint??? Can sit so long meh?? aiyoh of course common sense must come out then go in again lar..... xinyi, dun go in too long hor...cannot de leh.... got sunlight is good.....i need to tan....my colour starting to fade.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 dun be so negative first.....u can't control this kinda thing so keep a neutral mind first.....it's good to be prepared but you are too negative liao! maybe u go chat with the security lar...then the 3 of us can sneak in one by one and he won't notice?!?! i suggest to xinyi liao....it's between cocktail or steam room.....she can choose.... aiyoh of course common sense must come out then go in again lar..... xinyi, dun go in too long hor...cannot de leh.... got sunlight is good.....i need to tan....my colour starting to fade.... Aiya, I really no mood to stay liao lar.. When I think of the work I need to do if my boss really axe 70% of staff, I wanna faint leh.. Too much paper work liao.. Somemore, gum gum ho du dio income tax period.. Very suay... No need chat lar.. They don't have security at the entrance one.. No one keeping watch also.. As long as you don't scream and shout and make a mess inside, no one will come and question you one lar... You want to tan? Good.. There got many many tanning chairs and beds.. Beside, got those small tables to put your cocktail one.. And even got outdoor sofa to sit down and chat.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 18, 2008 Aiya, I really no mood to stay liao lar.. When I think of the work I need to do if my boss really axe 70% of staff, I wanna faint leh.. Too much paper work liao.. Somemore, gum gum ho du dio income tax period.. Very suay... No need chat lar.. They don't have security at the entrance one.. No one keeping watch also.. As long as you don't scream and shout and make a mess inside, no one will come and question you one lar... You want to tan? Good.. There got many many tanning chairs and beds.. Beside, got those small tables to put your cocktail one.. And even got outdoor sofa to sit down and chat.. but now got job better than no job mah....but if your hubby is willing to support you then ok lar....just go... then u still say got security!? crowded there or not de?!? cocktail is for xinyi....i wana go swim Share this post Link to post Share on other sites