Phantom

Housewarming Invite

probably the regretful thing that i nv done so far should be go holidaying will just my friends only..

tink my last germany trip should be counted as one :notti:

my phone is finally ready... stupid sony ericsson never call me to say it is done with the repair... pengzzz.... their CS line so difficult to call somemore!!

i can oso go watch movie on my own de :P

hubby go for biz trip i happiest!! haha... coz i will plan and go out with my frens

else i will chiong animes :P

i know, u got tell us before.....:notti:

but i can't go movies on my own....i need to have someone beside me to share my popcorn.....i cannot finish on my own de....:P

well... just that one time nia... :(

looking forward to the trip in yr 09, that is, if i can go lah... but the grp of ppl going wont be the same...

i dun eat popcorns when going for movies in Sg. too ex liaoz :P

anyway, i can finish the whole popcorn on my own :notti:

pengz.. then when you real sick how?? 8|

:lol:

probably the regretful thing that i nv done so far should be go holidaying will just my friends only..

duno leh...i think i only fell sick once this year...choy choy....but i nvr take.....

i dun take mc when i feel sick one.....as long as i have the energy to come to work, i will come.....

my mc mostly is because i too tired, wana rest at home...:notti:

looking forward to the trip in yr 09, that is, if i can go lah... but the grp of ppl going wont be the same...

better than nothing mah.. at least you tried... :notti:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

then u very suitable for watching movies on your own :rofl:

Morning gers~~

Beri slow week... Today only Thursday... :bangwall:

morning....ya i also feel it's a da rn slow week....

my friend also feels the same....why ar why ar?!? zz zz

tonight got wedding dinner....sure to go home v late.....:bangwall:

morning....ya i also feel it's a da rn slow week....

my friend also feels the same....why ar why ar?!? zz zz

tonight got wedding dinner....sure to go home v late.....:bangwall:

This week really very slow.. Maybe the mood of everyone is not too good..

I also got dinner tomolo... But not wedding dinner lar.. At least no need waste $$ bao hongbaos.. :notti:

This week really very slow.. Maybe the mood of everyone is not too good..

I also got dinner tomolo... But not wedding dinner lar.. At least no need waste $$ bao hongbaos.. :notti:

ya lor...i think so....long week :bangwall:

sian ar.....later got to withdraw money to bao ang bao....

what's the market rate now ar?? 100 each can or not?? I haven't attended dinner for a long time liao...

ya lor...i think so....long week :bangwall:

sian ar.....later got to withdraw money to bao ang bao....

what's the market rate now ar?? 100 each can or not?? I haven't attended dinner for a long time liao...

Which hotel is that? Close fren or what? I think 100 is a safe amount.. You going alone or with ur hubby?

Btw ger, you wanan swim next week after work?

Which hotel is that? Close fren or what? I think 100 is a safe amount.. You going alone or with ur hubby?

Btw ger, you wanan swim next week after work?

raffles country club...shd be enough lar hor.....no lar, relative......not exactly very very close kind..

next week my da yi ma will come visit me.....in fact, my stomach very bloated now....wait i wear swimsuit, ppl thought i'm pregnant.....:bangwall:

y suddenly jio me go swimming?!?

Edited by Air

raffles country club...shd be enough lar hor.....no lar, relative......not exactly very very close kind..

next week my da yi ma will come visit me.....in fact, my stomach very bloated now....wait i wear swimsuit, ppl thought i'm pregnant.....:bangwall:

y suddenly jio me go swimming?!?

raffles country club.. can lah.. try to check out their rates lah.. :notti: