Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Always be prepared mah...u never know de...nobody is immune....

ehh....if globally, they have 500,000 staff, 5% would mean 25,000 leh! :bangwall:

arrr.....i dun wana play with u lar! :bangwall:

i also not sure....they used the word "considering" so i duno if anything's concrete yet....:dunno:

cannot lar....already bo job, how to have baby?! :bangwall:

Don't think you are so unlucky lar.. For banks, most likely, they will axe the higher management 1st right?

Why don't play with me?? 8|8|8|

Sama sama leh.. At 1st, I fret over it, now, I only wish they faster tell me leh.. I can't wait to nua... :notti::notti:

nua a few weeks is ok lar....nua too long le will get very bored de leh....

the last recession, i was out of job for some time, stay at home very depressed.....no money, no job.....i dun wan that to repeat again leh :bangwall:

so i always wonder how come that country ger can stay home and nua for so da rn long.....i think she must have some kind of super power..........nua power.....

Always be prepared mah...u never know de...nobody is immune....

ehh....if globally, they have 500,000 staff, 5% would mean 25,000 leh! :bangwall:

arrr.....i dun wana play with u lar! :bangwall:

i also not sure....they used the word "considering" so i duno if anything's concrete yet....:dunno:

cannot lar....already bo job, how to have baby?! :bangwall:

500,000 staff... really got so much or not??

haha.. i just giving some lame suggestions.. :P

nua a few weeks is ok lar....nua too long le will get very bored de leh....

the last recession, i was out of job for some time, stay at home very depressed.....no money, no job.....i dun wan that to repeat again leh :bangwall:

so i always wonder how come that country ger can stay home and nua for so da rn long.....i think she must have some kind of super power..........nua power.....

Yup.. I think maybe can rest till end of CNY for my case... By time, I can only pray I get another job.. :bow::bow:

I think hor, she treat bullshi tting as her full time job.. Arbo how come she seems so happy always?

Yup.. I think maybe can rest till end of CNY for my case... By time, I can only pray I get another job.. :bow::bow:

I think hor, she treat bullshi tting as her full time job.. Arbo how come she seems so happy always?

How you know if she is real happy?? nv know what kind of person she is behind the monitor..

kat, u cfm will be out of job meh??

my colleague was telling me since tis is not a good yr, he suggested dat i tender first. coz boss may wanna hire a more senior staff next yr then ask me to apply for dat position

i told them suay suay my application kena rejected then i die wor!!! unless they can guarantee boss will keep that position open for me :notti:

How you know if she is real happy?? nv know what kind of person she is behind the monitor..

i duno whether she's real happy or not...for all we know, she might be a troubled person inside....that's why she used bragging as a form of self-reassurance....we never know....:dunno:

my colleague was telling me since tis is not a good yr, he suggested dat i tender first. coz boss may wanna hire a more senior staff next yr then ask me to apply for dat position

i told them suay suay my application kena rejected then i die wor!!! unless they can guarantee boss will keep that position open for me :notti:

dun lar....bo dai bo ji tender for what...wait end up with nothing.....if got senior position, can't u just apply while on the current job?? need to tender de meh?!

from the way the market looks now, it's better to tender once you've signed.....black and white always the best :notti:

Confirmed lar.. In fact, 99.9% confirmed.. Do the maths already will know liao.. We need to cut 70% of manpower leh... Meaning only left 30%... Do you think I can make it to the list? Hard lor...

That's why, I already got ready Sims 2 to accompany me at home while I look for other jobs... :notti::notti:

kat, mayb ur boss needs u to do all the admin and monetary work for him mah :notti:

ya loh... bo dai bo ji ask me to tender... they must have hate me :~

my fren asked me wanna get his 2nd hand dslr anot... hmm... shd i?

Confirmed lar.. In fact, 99.9% confirmed.. Do the maths already will know liao.. We need to cut 70% of manpower leh... Meaning only left 30%... Do you think I can make it to the list? Hard lor...

That's why, I already got ready Sims 2 to accompany me at home while I look for other jobs... :notti::notti:

not necessarily de mar.....there's always miracles de :notti:

no wonder....u are well-prepared! I need to source for home entertainment also liao! :bangwall:

kat, mayb ur boss needs u to do all the admin and monetary work for him mah :notti:

ya loh... bo dai bo ji ask me to tender... they must have hate me :~

my fren asked me wanna get his 2nd hand dslr anot... hmm... shd i?

Aiyo... His $$ and admin thingy, anyone in the company can do one.. No need me also mah... My chance is super slim.. I don't wanna bet my hopes on it.. Rather focus on the possible future routes... :notti:

air, u can be the renotalk queen

like the crappy country gal, every sh it oso talk loh

boost up ur posts in this forum!!! :notti:

mayb ur boss find u pretty enuff to remain in the company to boost up the morale of the staff? :notti::P

not necessarily de mar.....there's always miracles de :notti:

no wonder....u are well-prepared! I need to source for home entertainment also liao! :bangwall:

Miracles don't happen to me leh.. So, I learn to take this word out of my dictionary.. :(

Yeah.. I am well prepared.. Arbo how? Rot at home everyday by sleeping and watching tv? Cannot also.. Arbo you go buy those oven, then I go your house bake cookies and cakes? Maybe we can even start our own business from there... :P:P

i personally feel is a dumb idea lor.. it can put you into bad record of this company leh..