xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 but my latest one is not from NTUC leh...so packaging different.... i can tell u lar...u go plaza NTUC...go to the cookware section...there's an entire rack of the sponge.....transparent plastic packaging, with a spongehead with superman pose de lar.... Call one of their outlets and ask for the nearest branch lor.... okok.. got it.. talking abt plaza.. i feel their FC lousy lor.. nothing nice to eat one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 okok.. got it.. talking abt plaza.. i feel their FC lousy lor.. nothing nice to eat one.. their FC ok what.....I love the yong tau foo...the soup very nice....my hubby likes to eat the korean bbq fish set......the chicken rice also not bad mah....their cai tao kuay also not bad.....mai hiam lar... wah lau i say until i v hungry now.....later lunchtime got yoga....cannot eat first :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 their FC ok what.....I love the yong tau foo...the soup very nice....my hubby likes to eat the korean bbq fish set......the chicken rice also not bad mah....their cai tao kuay also not bad.....mai hiam lar... wah lau i say until i v hungry now.....later lunchtime got yoga....cannot eat first :bangwall: i always eat their cai fan, ba char mee and zhu zha tang stall.. cai tao kuay not bad ah.. hmm.. maybe i should also try.. white or black ones?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 i always eat their cai fan, ba char mee and zhu zha tang stall.. cai tao kuay not bad ah.. hmm.. maybe i should also try.. white or black ones?? the white one is nice.... ar....v hungry now u like sushi?? Ichiban sushi at basement is v good.....we go there every once in a while.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 the white one is nice.... ar....v hungry now u like sushi?? Ichiban sushi at basement is v good.....we go there every once in a while.... wah good good! i like white carrot cake also.. last time my dad always help me buy from my fav stall.. now no more.. i agree Ichiban sushi is good.. i personally like their curry udon.. but recently they changed their menu.. no more the clay pot curry udon liao.. their sushi indeed got more variety. i like the bi feng tang leh.. but closed down liao.. dunno why also.. i thought business has been good so far.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 wah good good! i like white carrot cake also.. last time my dad always help me buy from my fav stall.. now no more.. i agree Ichiban sushi is good.. i personally like their curry udon.. but recently they changed their menu.. no more the clay pot curry udon liao.. their sushi indeed got more variety. i like the bi feng tang leh.. but closed down liao.. dunno why also.. i thought business has been good so far.. u can try the plaza FC one then....if not nice, dun scold me ya I love the shishamo at ichiban....it's the best i've eaten so far...and their chawanmushi . wah lau....i think tonight i going to have ichiban :dribble: bi feng tang good meh?? I tried once....so so leh..... now duno want to open what....i hope they can total revamp the whole place...now nothing to shop one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 u can try the plaza FC one then....if not nice, dun scold me ya I love the shishamo at ichiban....it's the best i've eaten so far...and their chawanmushi . wah lau....i think tonight i going to have ichiban :dribble: bi feng tang good meh?? I tried once....so so leh..... now duno want to open what....i hope they can total revamp the whole place...now nothing to shop one.... hahahaha.... i personally like chinese food more.. so maybe thats why.. i think it is opening another chinese restaurant. but save money lah.. trying to cut down on eating in restaurant Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 hahahaha.... i personally like chinese food more.. so maybe thats why.. i think it is opening another chinese restaurant. but save money lah.. trying to cut down on eating in restaurant oh ya i think it's another chinese eatery....i remember seeing the new name that sounds abit weird one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 feeling sleepy.. dying to go home.. zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 feeling sleepy.. dying to go home.. zz i also dying to go home....v sian week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 Morning gers~~ Moodless to work... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 Morning gers~~ Moodless to work... morning.. manage to have a good sleep last nite.. btw, i receive my medical report.. not very detailed leh.. only give numbers of all the tests taken and the acceptable range as reference.. i dunno which is ok which is not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 morning.. manage to have a good sleep last nite.. btw, i receive my medical report.. not very detailed leh.. only give numbers of all the tests taken and the acceptable range as reference.. i dunno which is ok which is not.. morning.....wow...i haven't known what is a good sleep for a da mn long time liao.....had lots of weird dreams yest.....very tired today zz the doc didn't explain to you?! tot normally the doc will have a consultation with you and explain the various test results to you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 morning.. manage to have a good sleep last nite.. btw, i receive my medical report.. not very detailed leh.. only give numbers of all the tests taken and the acceptable range as reference.. i dunno which is ok which is not.. If not acceptable, I think there will be an * right? Why the doctor is so irresponsible? Never explain to you? morning.....wow...i haven't known what is a good sleep for a da mn long time liao.....had lots of weird dreams yest.....very tired today zz the doc didn't explain to you?! tot normally the doc will have a consultation with you and explain the various test results to you Same same.. I got loads of weird dreams also.. Dreamt that I am racing in a blue Evo against my boy in his red Evo... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 (edited) morning.....wow...i haven't known what is a good sleep for a da mn long time liao.....had lots of weird dreams yest.....very tired today zz the doc didn't explain to you?! tot normally the doc will have a consultation with you and explain the various test results to you nope.. mine report is mail to me.. they nv arrange for any consultation.. somemore the report is just few pages.. Edited December 17, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites