Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya lor...best to do it during reno cos house empty...no need move furniture here and there...

oh paint stains on tiles ar....easy lar....u rem that time i told u abt the melamine sponge? NTUC got sell....it's a big piece which u can cut according to the size u want...can use very long....wet the sponge then rub off the stain....works like magic....no need hard rubbing too...

sure or not? i still using the chemical.. :bangwall: next time i meet you at ntuc instead lah... then you show me.. :notti:

Ooh.. NTUC issit? Maybe I will go get it over the weekend.. What is the colour of the packaging?

yup actually normal provision store also got sell....comes in many diff kinds of packaging....NTUC one is yellow with a spongeman picture on it...or u can go provision store tell the uncle melamine sponge....if he dun understand, tell him japanese sponge :notti:

hmm.. i think i saw it before.. but not very big what.. almost same size normal sponge..

sure or not? i still using the chemical.. :bangwall: next time i meet you at ntuc instead lah... then you show me.. :notti:

can also :notti:

u shd have told me earlier...then i can cut some and passed it to you yest....:notti:

hmm.. i think i saw it before.. but not very big what.. almost same size normal sponge..

yup normal sponge size.....but got those super long size also...

can also :notti:

u shd have told me earlier...then i can cut some and passed it to you yest....:notti:

yup normal sponge size.....but got those super long size also...

okok.. i will try the normal size one.. :notti:

ok.....zhu ni hao yun :notti:

hey btw, u received the transfer already?

Yaya.. gotten liao..

damm tried.. dying to go home..

i also dying to go home...:bangwall:

40min more for me....

Good morning gers~~~

Yesterday went to buy some games to play over the weekend.. I bought Sims 2 plus 2 expansion packs.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: Play Sims 1 a few years ago.. Sims 3 is coming out next year in Feb.. Me abit slow... People want to start playing Sims 3, I just started to play Sims 2... :P:P

My boy says.. If I am unemployed, I can play 24/7 liao.. :D

Good morning gers~~~

Yesterday went to buy some games to play over the weekend.. I bought Sims 2 plus 2 expansion packs.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: Play Sims 1 a few years ago.. Sims 3 is coming out next year in Feb.. Me abit slow... People want to start playing Sims 3, I just started to play Sims 2... :P:P

My boy says.. If I am unemployed, I can play 24/7 liao.. :D

Zao zz zz zz

i think if u are unemployed, u can play MJ 24/7 also .....just depend on whether you have kakis to play with u nia :notti:

hey xinyi, i pm u the F21 list liao! Forgot to mention that for the bag, i want brown :notti:

Zao zz zz zz

i think if u are unemployed, u can play MJ 24/7 also .....just depend on whether you have kakis to play with u nia :notti:

hey xinyi, i pm u the F21 list liao! Forgot to mention that for the bag, i want brown :notti:

Nah.. Don't think anyone can tahan playing mahjong 24/7... The last time I went on leave for a straight of 6 days, I played mahjong for FIVE days.. At the 6th day, I only want to rest my hands.. Maybe half a week can.. Too much, abit scary.. Plus the $$ involved... :bow::bow:

I bought the game coz I know my fate is more or less sealed.. I need something to divert all my attention to during that period.. So, heartpain once and for all, and get the game.. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

You got play before?

Nah.. Don't think anyone can tahan playing mahjong 24/7... The last time I went on leave for a straight of 6 days, I played mahjong for FIVE days.. At the 6th day, I only want to rest my hands.. Maybe half a week can.. Too much, abit scary.. Plus the $$ involved... :bow::bow:

I bought the game coz I know my fate is more or less sealed.. I need something to divert all my attention to during that period.. So, heartpain once and for all, and get the game.. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

You got play before?

now then u know the money involved :notti:

no leh...i can't stand doing one thing for long period of time.....i will become v fidgety....dun like to play games.....i prefer outdoor sports :notti:

now then u know the money involved :notti:

no leh...i can't stand doing one thing for long period of time.....i will become v fidgety....dun like to play games.....i prefer outdoor sports :notti:

Of course I know lar.. I did swore off mahjong for a few weeks after I lost 1k+ within a week a few months ago.. :( But lately, I only play maybe like once a week or even lesser...

I can leh.. I can sit down and play games for long long time.. But provided the game is something I am interested in... I hate outdoor sports.. Especially if I need to come in contact with sunlight.. :bleah:

Of course I know lar.. I did swore off mahjong for a few weeks after I lost 1k+ within a week a few months ago.. :( But lately, I only play maybe like once a week or even lesser...

I can leh.. I can sit down and play games for long long time.. But provided the game is something I am interested in... I hate outdoor sports.. Especially if I need to come in contact with sunlight.. :bleah:

:bangwall: 1K in one week! I bu she de hua this kind of money.....outdoor sports no need money :bangwall:

:rofl: I got a lot of friends like you too....cannot stand sunlight.....i'm ok....i need to have the adrenaline rush occasionally or else i will start to become v lethargic....:P

:bangwall: 1K in one week! I bu she de hua this kind of money.....outdoor sports no need money :bangwall:

:rofl: I got a lot of friends like you too....cannot stand sunlight.....i'm ok....i need to have the adrenaline rush occasionally or else i will start to become v lethargic....:P

Aiya.. Gambling got profits also got losses one.. No choice.. It's a package.. Cannot choose... :notti:

I can't stand coz I get dark VERY fast... It's so scary.. And I take forever to shed off the ugly dark tone.. :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

For me, to feel recharged, I just need to sleep half a day.. I will be fine after that... :rofl: