Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ahahaha....that time i also heard him say u no big no small :rofl:

ok lar...i dun find him naggy but he's very talkative ar....:bangwall:

I bo bian hv to entertain him :bangwall:

he won't allow lar...cos he said if dio caught, he will kena suspend license and i won't be able to learn driving....:bangwall:

but i've driven his car at the top deck of the multi storey carpark before lar ...but no fun...i wana drive on the main road..

his is auto Jazz...

Haha.. I think all his students very scared of him one.. He talked beri loud.. Ma chiam loud speakers.. :rofl:

Then normally, I will request to on radio to 93.3FM mah.. Then I will just sing along to the songs and pretend that he is not talking to me... :rofl:

Anyway, what your hubby said is true lar.. You just got to wait patiently for your lic before you can take his car to the main road.. :notti::notti: Anyway, you won't be able to drive manual cars in future ar? Arbo change car lar.. Long never drive, skills will turn rusty one...

Haha.. I think all his students very scared of him one.. He talked beri loud.. Ma chiam loud speakers.. :rofl:

Then normally, I will request to on radio to 93.3FM mah.. Then I will just sing along to the songs and pretend that he is not talking to me... :rofl:

Anyway, what your hubby said is true lar.. You just got to wait patiently for your lic before you can take his car to the main road.. :notti::notti: Anyway, you won't be able to drive manual cars in future ar? Arbo change car lar.. Long never drive, skills will turn rusty one...

yaya he talked really beri loud! esp when he's chatting on the hp!

Sometimes he talk until my head very pain....i feel as if my brain's gonna explode :bangwall:

ehh i dun dare to change his channel leh...but i cannot tahan his hokkien gua :bangwall:

I wana on 98.7....but i scared he feel bored cos he duno ang moh gua :bangwall:

cannot lar....wait traffic jam....esp early morning traffic, our legs will break.....auto car better.....although i prefer manual car......:notti:

but nvm, i can borrow car from my brother....he driving manual car :notti:

yaya he talked really beri loud! esp when he's chatting on the hp!

Sometimes he talk until my head very pain....i feel as if my brain's gonna explode :bangwall:

ehh i dun dare to change his channel leh...but i cannot tahan his hokkien gua :bangwall:

I wana on 98.7....but i scared he feel bored cos he duno ang moh gua :bangwall:

cannot lar....wait traffic jam....esp early morning traffic, our legs will break.....auto car better.....although i prefer manual car......:notti:

but nvm, i can borrow car from my brother....he driving manual car :notti:

Yup.. He got the typical traits of an uncle... LOL...

You don't just change like that lar.. You ask for it.. He should be ok one.. Must be friend friend with him.. Once you "no big no small" long liao, then he will get used to it one.. :notti::notti: But don't tell him I teach you ar...

True also leh.. But lucky you can get access to a manual one.. Arbo very wasted... Next time, u bring me shopping with a manual car ar... :dancingqueen:

Yup.. He got the typical traits of an uncle... LOL...

You don't just change like that lar.. You ask for it.. He should be ok one.. Must be friend friend with him.. Once you "no big no small" long liao, then he will get used to it one.. :notti::notti: But don't tell him I teach you ar...

True also leh.. But lucky you can get access to a manual one.. Arbo very wasted... Next time, u bring me shopping with a manual car ar... :dancingqueen:

ya and i find that every lesson the clothes he wears same one :rofl:

u lend me your evo...i take you shopping :notti:

ya and i find that every lesson the clothes he wears same one :rofl:

u lend me your evo...i take you shopping :notti:

His clothes all super uncle leh.. Then I always laugh at him telling him that his tummy is blocking my view to check blind spot... :rofl: I think he also buay tahan me.. Always make him so speechless.. :rofl:

Errr... Like that ar, arbo.... We take taxi? :rofl:

hello gals.. ya on mc today.. yesterday flu.. then i took the med..this morning still feel drowsy.. unable to pull myself out from the bed :bangwall: so take mc.. :P

eh air i tot you say you dont have leave liao.. the take leave.. 8|

Kat.. dont worry.. i accompany you via msn.. :notti:

His clothes all super uncle leh.. Then I always laugh at him telling him that his tummy is blocking my view to check blind spot... :rofl: I think he also buay tahan me.. Always make him so speechless.. :rofl:

Errr... Like that ar, arbo.... We take taxi? :rofl:

:rofl: u funny leh u :rofl:

I think he has you this kind of student, he also :bangwall: everyday :rofl:

ehh mai ar neh lar......i wana experience the evo :notti:

hello gals.. ya on mc today.. yesterday flu.. then i took the med..this morning still feel drowsy.. unable to pull myself out from the bed :bangwall: so take mc.. :P

hey u are here! tot u go where! u good leh u....sick nvr report work, but can report RT....:rofl:

Hope u are feeling better! :)

this one planned long time back liao.....after this leave, no more le...:bangwall:

Aiyo.. Just as I guessed.. Then you taken ur breakie alr anot?

Thankd for accompanying me.. Sigh.. I can tell u more about my work in msn.. I go lunch 1st...

:rofl: u funny leh u :rofl:

I think he has you this kind of student, he also :bangwall: everyday :rofl:

ehh mai ar neh lar......i wana experience the evo :notti:

hey u are here! tot u go where! u good leh u....sick nvr report work, but can report RT....:rofl:

this one planned long time back liao.....after this leave, no more le...:bangwall:

Can lar.. I am a brand new experience to uncle.. Arbo everyday eat abalone also sian right? Enjoy ur leave.. Me go lunch 1st.. See you on next Monday!!

my pc and internet not down why cannot visit RT?? 8|

i cannot 24/7 on the bed one lah.. will die one leh..

after this got xmas and new yr liao..

Aiyo.. Just as I guessed.. Then you taken ur breakie alr anot?

Thankd for accompanying me.. Sigh.. I can tell u more about my work in msn.. I go lunch 1st...

Can lar.. I am a brand new experience to uncle.. Arbo everyday eat abalone also sian right? Enjoy ur leave.. Me go lunch 1st.. See you on next Monday!!

yap.. i ate sausage mac muffin.. long time no eat that.. decided to pamper myself today.. :dribble:

i waited at the clinic until 11am lor.. empty tummy.. want to faint liao.. i hate neighbour hood clinic.. :curse:

my pc and internet not down why cannot visit RT?? 8|

i cannot 24/7 on the bed one lah.. will die one leh..

after this got xmas and new yr liao..

yap.. i ate sausage mac muffin.. long time no eat that.. decided to pamper myself today.. :dribble:

i waited at the clinic until 11am lor.. empty tummy.. want to faint liao.. i hate neighbour hood clinic.. :curse:

u feeling better already?

arr....u make me drool...i'm planning to order that tmr de leh :notti:

ya lor...i hate to see doctor....so sometimes i think of kenging mc i also sian.....cos need to bo dai bo ji go clinic wait and waste time :bangwall:

u feeling better already?

arr....u make me drool...i'm planning to order that tmr de leh :notti:

ya lor...i hate to see doctor....so sometimes i think of kenging mc i also sian.....cos need to bo dai bo ji go clinic wait and waste time :bangwall:

How come you are still around? :unsure:

morning.. i over slept today.. :bangwall:

then what time u reached office??

hey btw, can i give u my F21 list tmr instead?? pai seh...no time to see the webby yest nite...