Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:lol: your colleague on leave you got to cover her work of course will be more busy lah.. :bangwall:

no leh...our work is the same...just that it's split between 2 persons....it's a trend...everytime one of us on leave, suddenly our mailbox is swarmed with supposedly URGENT emails.....now full strength.....mailbox empty....it's a curse.....:bangwall:

as i'm talking to you now, i'm surfing net...waiting to go home....:bangwall:

TGIF!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

My boss will be back today... Hopefully, got good news.. If bad news, I think I am going to pack up my things liao... I already brought along a big paper bag... :notti::notti:

TGIF!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

My boss will be back today... Hopefully, got good news.. If bad news, I think I am going to pack up my things liao... I already brought along a big paper bag... :notti::notti:

Morning! I on half day today! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

KNS... Coz ur also harping on shopping and eating... 8|8| Xinyi is on MC issit? :unsure:

har? got meh?? i didn't realise :rofl:

Duno leh.....she nvr report in today.....:unsure:

oh ya that time did uncle lim call you?? hehe....cos he kept asking me who intro one...then i mentioned your name but he couldn't recall so asked me for your numer.....so actually while you were talking to him on the phone, i was driving :notti:

Edited by Air

har? got meh?? i didn't realise :rofl:

Duno leh.....she nvr report in today.....:unsure:

oh ya that time did uncle lim call you?? hehe....cos he kept asking me who intro one...then i mentioned your name but he couldn't recall so asked me for your numer.....so actually while you were talking to him on the phone, i was driving :notti:

YUp... He called me.. He is getting old liao.. I told him, I am the prettiest kat... That's when he remember the very buay paiseh one.. :rofl:

He even asked me how come never invite him to my wedding. :bangwall::bangwall:

YUp... He called me.. He is getting old liao.. I told him, I am the prettiest kat... That's when he remember the very buay paiseh one.. :rofl:

He even asked me how come never invite him to my wedding. :bangwall::bangwall:

Hahahaha......wah lau u really boey pai seh! ! :P

ya i heard that.....:rofl:

ya lar he v forgetful ar......many things i have to keep repeating and repeating....every lesson ask me same thing :bangwall:

Hahahaha......wah lau u really boey pai seh! ! :P

ya i heard that.....:rofl:

ya lar he v forgetful ar......many things i have to keep repeating and repeating....every lesson ask me same thing :bangwall:

:rofl: When I am still his student, he is already very forgetful.. Now that many years had passed, confirm even worse...:rofl:

You already resume your driving lessons liao ar?

:rofl: When I am still his student, he is already very forgetful.. Now that many years had passed, confirm even worse...:rofl:

You already resume your driving lessons liao ar?

:bangwall: v tiring to keep repeating ....i might as well record then every lesson playback for him :bangwall:

not yet...my test date in Feb...uncle said no need learn so early.....he ask me to start in Jan...but my hands very itch to touch the steering wheel again.....sometimes when my hubby drives, i feel like asking him to let me drive :bangwall:

:bangwall: v tiring to keep repeating ....i might as well record then every lesson playback for him :bangwall:

not yet...my test date in Feb...uncle said no need learn so early.....he ask me to start in Jan...but my hands very itch to touch the steering wheel again.....sometimes when my hubby drives, i feel like asking him to let me drive :bangwall:

I always tell him to keep quiet and let me concentrate on driving.. Then he will bo chup me and read his newspapers while I drive on my own.. But of course, that was the later stage of lessons liao.. :notti::notti:

True also.. No need waste $$... You got ask your hubby ar? When I was in the midst of my lessons, I used to drive secretly from my office to the workshop using my fren's car.. :notti::notti: Only 2 mins drive, but already beri shiok.. :notti::notti:

I always tell him to keep quiet and let me concentrate on driving.. Then he will bo chup me and read his newspapers while I drive on my own.. But of course, that was the later stage of lessons liao.. :notti::notti:

True also.. No need waste $$... You got ask your hubby ar? When I was in the midst of my lessons, I used to drive secretly from my office to the workshop using my fren's car.. :notti::notti: Only 2 mins drive, but already beri shiok.. :notti::notti:

:rofl: u dare to tell him to keep quiet ar?? Sometimes i feel like asking him to keep quiet, but i dun dare....:rofl:

cos sometimes i find it v hard to concentrate on the road cos i must think of what to answer him.......very busy.....:rofl:

i also want to try leh but i scared dio caught....from my house, drive out to road sure pass by police station one :bangwall:

:rofl: u dare to tell him to keep quiet ar?? Sometimes i feel like asking him to keep quiet, but i dun dare....:rofl:

cos sometimes i find it v hard to concentrate on the road cos i must think of what to answer him.......very busy.....:rofl:

i also want to try leh but i scared dio caught....from my house, drive out to road sure pass by police station one :bangwall:

I dare lar.. He always scold me and sai I "no big no small"...:rofl:But he also knew I meant no harm one lar.. Just that he is too naggy at times...:rofl:

U wanna try, but ru sure your hubby will allow? But you are learning manual right? Your car is an auto Fit issit? :unsure:

I dare lar.. He always scold me and sai I "no big no small"...:rofl:But he also knew I meant no harm one lar.. Just that he is too naggy at times...:rofl:

U wanna try, but ru sure your hubby will allow? But you are learning manual right? Your car is an auto Fit issit? :unsure:

ahahaha....that time i also heard him say u no big no small :rofl:

ok lar...i dun find him naggy but he's very talkative ar....:bangwall:

I bo bian hv to entertain him :bangwall:

he won't allow lar...cos he said if dio caught, he will kena suspend license and i won't be able to learn driving....:bangwall:

but i've driven his car at the top deck of the multi storey carpark before lar ...but no fun...i wana drive on the main road..

his is auto Jazz...

Edited by Air