Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No leh.. My boy will says, "Aiya, you only need to comb your hair and apply cream... Not make up... What for need such a big space? I take the big mirror coz I need to style my hair properly.. Later, I need to meet clients one...."

So, always end up I use the small mirror... :(:(:(

how can like that.. big mirror is for women to use ok.. guys no need such big mirrors.. 8|

But she got hiao husband....so she got special exemption from this rule :notti:

:rofl: ni hao ke lian.....my hubby also need to meet clients....but i always banish him to that small mirror.....:rofl:

Haha.. That's why now, I always wake up earlier to bathe 1st.. So, when I am using the mirror, he will be bathing... :notti:

Ok lar.. I am not so particular about this.. But if I am blowing my hair, I will step on his toes in order gain access to the big mirror... :notti::notti:

Haha.. That's why now, I always wake up earlier to bathe 1st.. So, when I am using the mirror, he will be bathing... :notti:

Ok lar.. I am not so particular about this.. But if I am blowing my hair, I will step on his toes in order gain access to the big mirror... :notti::notti:

hmm.....my style is to use my finger and poke him....keep poking repeatedly until he irritated then auto move off......if he doesn't move, poke harder....can take some time but quite fun...i see his irritated face, i feel a sense of satisfaction :rofl:

Wah lao.. You bian tai.... :bangwall: Now, it's my turn to pity ur husband...

:rofl: life with him sometimes v boring....cos he v good tempered....i need to find some things to make our marriage life more interesting otherwise v boring :P

You must be mad... :bangwall::bangwall: Good tempered also want to find things to make him buay song.. 8|8|

u duno my ku zhong....not that good tempered no good but marriage life ping ping dan dan for too long, will feel v bored one....:bangwall:

not that i dun appreciate lar....but sometimes i would appreciate if he spices things up a little, like suggesting to go somewhere.....doing something interesting....if i dun initiate, i think i will bored until i die....:bangwall:

u duno my ku zhong....not that good tempered no good but marriage life ping ping dan dan for too long, will feel v bored one....:bangwall:

not that i dun appreciate lar....but sometimes i would appreciate if he spices things up a little, like suggesting to go somewhere.....doing something interesting....if i dun initiate, i think i will bored until i die....:bangwall:

i agree with you lor.. haiz.. my hubby also boring person.. always like to stay at home.. i am the more hyper one.. :bangwall:

me too...i like to have fun, talk loud loud, laugh loud loud....he's the soft spoken kind...sometimes i wonder why we are together cos our personalities like worlds apart....he's the complete opposite of me....

strange hor....how come we didn't notice the difference before we got married....and to think we dated for 6 years plus before getting married......:bangwall:

me too...i like to have fun, talk loud loud, laugh loud loud....he's the soft spoken kind...sometimes i wonder why we are together cos our personalities like worlds apart....he's the complete opposite of me....

strange hor....how come we didn't notice the difference before we got married....and to think we dated for 6 years plus before getting married......:bangwall:

how come you take so long to realised?? :unsure:

anyway opposite attracts mah.. :notti:

how come you take so long to realised?? :unsure:

anyway opposite attracts mah.. :notti:

duno leh...cos we nvr lived together before getting married and I used to only see him once a week, at most twice a week....it has been that way for 6 years until we got married....i guess if u nvr lived together, u dun really know how that person is like in daily life....and also because the time spent together isn't much, u also can't really tell....

also duno whether is he change or i change...but i highly suspect it's me :rofl:

i didn't used to be so loud in the past....used to b v quiet and shy until i got to uni....i think ar, it's my uni friends' fault ar....:rofl: they all siao siao pattern one.....maybe i kena influenced.....i think it's their fault :rofl:

ya i know but sometimes i find it boring lor :bangwall:

duno leh...cos we nvr lived together before getting married and I used to only see him once a week, at most twice a week....it has been that way for 6 years until we got married....i guess if u nvr lived together, u dun really know how that person is like in daily life....and also because the time spent together isn't much, u also can't really tell....

also duno whether is he change or i change...but i highly suspect it's me :rofl:

i didn't used to be so loud in the past....used to b v quiet and shy until i got to uni....i think ar, it's my uni friends' fault ar....:rofl: they all siao siao pattern one.....maybe i kena influenced.....i think it's their fault :rofl:

ya i know but sometimes i find it boring lor :bangwall:

But your hubby know you during your uni time leh.. :bangwall:

me and my hubby know each other until very shou liao.. :rofl:

But your hubby know you during your uni time leh.. :bangwall:

me and my hubby know each other until very shou liao.. :rofl:

no lar.....he knew me after i graduated from poly.....maybe after uni, i keep changing also :rofl:

wah sian today is very boring.....my colleague back from leave liao and suddenly nothing much to do.....is it a curse or what!?! Or am i just purely suay?!?? when she on leave, i bz like mad :bangwall:

no lar.....he knew me after i graduated from poly.....maybe after uni, i keep changing also :rofl:

wah sian today is very boring.....my colleague back from leave liao and suddenly nothing much to do.....is it a curse or what!?! Or am i just purely suay?!?? when she on leave, i bz like mad :bangwall:

:lol: your colleague on leave you got to cover her work of course will be more busy lah.. :bangwall: