Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya lor....levi's sizes are normal waist sizes....

ya...the shoes on the web quite nice leh .....and cheap also...

saw a pair of elf heels quite nice.....not expensive too...if buy here, price sure exceed 60 for a pair....:bangwall:

Going suntec during lunch...maybe can grab my doritos and marks and spencer chocolates :notti:

DHL some over.. thanks.. :P

Jia ba boey?!?

Still hasn't managed to get my doritos and M and S ..not enough time :bangwall:

Jia ba boey?!?

Still hasn't managed to get my doritos and M and S ..not enough time :bangwall:

Jia ba liao!!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

But now hor, I abit pek chek... My boy did a silly thing... :bangwall::bangwall: Our car supposed to go for servicing liao.. I intro him to go to my friend's workshop.. Thought can be cheaper.. But my boy go and choose the most high-end oil for the car.. End up price is twice more than the regular one... :bangwall::bangwall:

Jia ba liao!!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

But now hor, I abit pek chek... My boy did a silly thing... :bangwall::bangwall: Our car supposed to go for servicing liao.. I intro him to go to my friend's workshop.. Thought can be cheaper.. But my boy go and choose the most high-end oil for the car.. End up price is twice more than the regular one... :bangwall::bangwall:

haha i think guys are like that one lar....always choose the best for their cars...my hubby also the same leh...ehh but your hubby drives wrx mah...u cannot expect drive wrx then choose the lower end oil for the car right?? doesn't gel leh.....:P

Haiz.. I am saving $$ here.. He is wasting $$ on the other end... :bangwall:

No lar.. It's Mitsubishi Evo!! 8|8| Better remember and dont get it wrong again... 8|8| Actually, he used to use the other one.. Also not bad one... Cost only 20+ per litre.. Now, he is using a 45bucks per litre one... And requires 5litres plus.. The worse thing is, it only comes in bottles of 4 litres.. End up, he need to get 2 bottles.. :bangwall::bangwall: Have to keep the remaining 3 litres for the next servicing..

Haiz.. I am saving $$ here.. He is wasting $$ on the other end... :bangwall:

No lar.. It's Mitsubishi Evo!! 8|8| Better remember and dont get it wrong again... 8|8| Actually, he used to use the other one.. Also not bad one... Cost only 20+ per litre.. Now, he is using a 45bucks per litre one... And requires 5litres plus.. The worse thing is, it only comes in bottles of 4 litres.. End up, he need to get 2 bottles.. :bangwall::bangwall: Have to keep the remaining 3 litres for the next servicing..

oh yaya evo evo :rofl: :rofl:

i thnk it's always the case.....save on one thing, end up splurging on another.....unless u are very veyr disciplinted, otherwise i think most likely end up like that one lor.....the good thing is, u dun splurge double....at least u save on one item...

oh yaya evo evo :rofl: :rofl:

i thnk it's always the case.....save on one thing, end up splurging on another.....unless u are very veyr disciplinted, otherwise i think most likely end up like that one lor.....the good thing is, u dun splurge double....at least u save on one item...

Haiz.. My boy must be 'affected' by my friends.. They kept on asking him to change this, do that, upgrade this, modify that... :bangwall: He just called me and ask me whether he should change ECU anot.. :bangwall: If he is not on the phone, I would have pull his head off his shoulder... :furious::furious:

then did you scream at him through the phone?? :notti:

Got lar!!! I screamed at him over the phone in my office.. During lunch, I think about it and feel angry again.. So, called him in the middle of my meal and nagged at him again... :furious:

tiong chia is liek that one lar.....always want to zhng this zhng that..neverending one...

Got lar!!! I screamed at him over the phone in my office.. During lunch, I think about it and feel angry again.. So, called him in the middle of my meal and nagged at him again... :furious:

:rofl:

damm funny..

tiong chia is liek that one lar.....always want to zhng this zhng that..neverending one...

I know... Just that..... Haiz... Ok, nvm... Maybe I early menopause lar...Just need to find someone to nag at... :bangwall::bangwall: Just let him be bah.. As long as he know his limits... :dunno:

:rofl:

damm funny..

Ya lor.. My colleagues also laughing beside me when I was nagging over the phone with half a mouthful of food... :notti:

agree lor... machiam like plastic surgery.. :bangwall:

but i dunno how to appreciate the beauty lah.. i personally feel original car looks nicer..

For Evo, it is almost impossible to stay stock.. He did not really spend alot on the cosmetic parts.. Only GT wing, CB fibre boot, meters.. and seats...

Now, he wanna do up the performance stuffs.. Does not affect the look, just the power and sound of the car... Sigh.. Nvm lar.. He happy can liao.. Anyway, I dont control his $$ one... As long he got enough $$ to feed me can liao... :bleah:

ya lor....i also feel that way too....at most just a nice simple spoiler will do...

last sun we were driving up JB then while kena stuck in the woodlands causeway jam, me and my friends v bored in the car nothing to do then start criticising ppl's car :P

we saw one normal salon car....think honda or toyota...can't rem....put the spoiler ma chiam like plane like that....then the bonnet changed to black matt metal....then can u imagine his car is champagne colour?!?! wah lau eh...i think the spoiler is not suitable for such a family car and such an ah pek colour lor...we thought wah uncle also so happening one ar?!? then we drove beside him and discovered he was an ah sia kia....what bad taste he has ! :rolleyes:

For Evo, it is almost impossible to stay stock.. He did not really spend alot on the cosmetic parts.. Only GT wing, CB fibre boot, meters.. and seats...

Now, he wanna do up the performance stuffs.. Does not affect the look, just the power and sound of the car... Sigh.. Nvm lar.. He happy can liao.. Anyway, I dont control his $$ one... As long he got enough $$ to feed me can liao... :bleah:

arr...but i find those very loud cars very irritating leh :P

and power....how fast can he run on singapore road?!?!? traffic light turn green, run at 120km/hr then 5min later have to stop for another red light :bangwall: