katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 I think alot of ppl same like you also... oh i love bbq, tomato and spicy flavours.....my all-time fave is smokin-bbq doritos! hmm.......i suddenly got craving......later i go buy But none of my frens are so junkie one leh.. They come to our place and say we super extreme... I love tomato and seaweed ones.. My boy same like you... Doritos and sour cream... Next time, when you come over, I know what I can serve you with liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 But none of my frens are so junkie one leh.. They come to our place and say we super extreme... I love tomato and seaweed ones.. My boy same like you... Doritos and sour cream... Next time, when you come over, I know what I can serve you with liao... can serve me more high class things or not?!?! like marks and spencer chocolates Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 can serve me more high class things or not?!?! like marks and spencer chocolates Can !!!! You made me feel like going to buy the chocolate fingers again.. But expensive leh.. My boy also snatch the whole pack away... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 Can !!!! You made me feel like going to buy the chocolate fingers again.. But expensive leh.. My boy also snatch the whole pack away... how much is it?? wah lau....now i feel like buying the doritos and the chocolates I still have chocolates at home that I still haven't finished Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 My house got nothing but snacks.. Cabinets need 2 for snacks alone... As in, 2 decks.. Then fridge, need 1 deck for snacks too... Wah.. Maybe we should go together 1 day... I got the urge to buy some home... If I go with you, smelly smelly, will intro 5 types to u.. I love the chocolate fingers.. 5plus per pack.. wah.. my house empty de.. because both of us seldom snacks.. only have packet drinks.. so if come my house nothing to eat but got packing drinks.. good idea.. we should go there some day.. But none of my frens are so junkie one leh.. They come to our place and say we super extreme... I love tomato and seaweed ones.. My boy same like you... Doritos and sour cream... Next time, when you come over, I know what I can serve you with liao... i belongs to your non junkie friends... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 how much is it?? wah lau....now i feel like buying the doritos and the chocolates I still have chocolates at home that I still haven't finished It's 5plus bucks per pack... But quite small... About 10-12 sticks.. Very fast makan finish... And normally, we will buy 2-3 packs at 1 go... That's why expensive.. Buy 1 pack, eat already also buay song... wah.. my house empty de.. because both of us seldom snacks.. only have packet drinks.. so if come my house nothing to eat but got packing drinks.. good idea.. we should go there some day.. We have tibits but no packet drinks.. Totally opposite as you.. We only have plain water, beer, red wine and hard liquor... I will be broke if I go with you guys.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 wah.. my house empty de.. because both of us seldom snacks.. only have packet drinks.. so if come my house nothing to eat but got packing drinks.. good idea.. we should go there some day.. me too....we kept going ntuc buy drinks.....my fridge also full of drinks......green tea, oolong tea, orange juice, apple juice....beer...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 me too....we kept going ntuc buy drinks.....my fridge also full of drinks......green tea, oolong tea, orange juice, apple juice....beer...... I think I can go your house to ka pok some drinks.. My fridge got loads of sweets, chocolates, nuts etc.. But no drinks at all... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 It's 5plus bucks per pack... But quite small... About 10-12 sticks.. Very fast makan finish... And normally, we will buy 2-3 packs at 1 go... That's why expensive.. Buy 1 pack, eat already also buay song... We have tibits but no packet drinks.. Totally opposite as you.. We only have plain water, beer, red wine and hard liquor... I will be broke if I go with you guys.. i got liquors and wines but always on display.. i think better to have packet drinks for my case.. if not my mj kakis got nothing to drink.. i believe you will go for marks and spencer spree too.. me too....we kept going ntuc buy drinks.....my fridge also full of drinks......green tea, oolong tea, orange juice, apple juice....beer...... you open mama shop ah.. so kua zhang.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 i got liquors and wines but always on display.. i think better to have packet drinks for my case.. if not my mj kakis got nothing to drink.. i believe you will go for marks and spencer spree too.. maybe during your mj sessions, u shd serve your friends hard liquor....then they blur blur anyhow play, u can hu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 I think I can go your house to ka pok some drinks.. My fridge got loads of sweets, chocolates, nuts etc.. But no drinks at all... eh both of you exchange your goodies lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 you open mama shop ah.. so kua zhang.. but serious leh...i really got those at home....i haven't mentioned ice cream and sometimes yoghurt ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 i got liquors and wines but always on display.. i think better to have packet drinks for my case.. if not my mj kakis got nothing to drink.. i believe you will go for marks and spencer spree too.. Actually, mine should be on display too.. But my stupid boy will always open them up for his own consumption.. Last time, we got 3 bottles of Martell... Now, left with none... -.-" I think only left with half as bottle of Jack Daniels plus dunno-what-name hard liquor... My mj kakis only get to drink plain water.. But get to makan nice chips and sweets.. Now, cannot afford to spree le... Maybe next time bah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 but serious leh...i really got those at home....i haven't mentioned ice cream and sometimes yoghurt ..... pengz.. i think we should go your house instead leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2008 maybe during your mj sessions, u shd serve your friends hard liquor....then they blur blur anyhow play, u can hu We try before.. But our frens see throught our scam.. FAILED!!!!! eh both of you exchange your goodies lah.. Good idea!!!! but serious leh...i really got those at home....i haven't mentioned ice cream and sometimes yoghurt ..... Yeah!!! I also got ice cream!!! Mine is mint flavour one!!! I stop buying yoghurt after it took up quite some space in my fridge.. I buy yakult instead.. Will make a point to drink 1 bottle everyday.. Btw, I even have roti prata and waffles at home... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites