Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Errrr....*thinking*

No idea leh... :bangwall::bangwall: Maybe my mind is too relaxed... Totally falling into sleeping zone liao...

i also feeling sleepy sia.. zz zz zz

few days ago, you were just thinking alot.....u change very fast....

but what is exciting to you might not be exciting to me leh?!?!

you pei he abit lah.. pretend to be excited lor..

i also feeling sleepy sia.. zz zz zz

I'm still ok...colleague still on leave.....been busy the whole morning...now got time to take a breather..

few days ago, you were just thinking alot.....u change very fast....

but what is exciting to you might not be exciting to me leh?!?!

Ya hor... Example, if I 自模大四喜, I will be excited like mad... But you will be thinking.. "What the heck...." :rofl::rofl:

you and your mj world.. :bangwall:

okok.. i know what to talk abt liao.. lets talk abt cny goodies..

this yr i dont want to buy so much cny goodies liao.. end up cannot finish.. :bangwall:

you and your mj world.. :bangwall:

okok.. i know what to talk abt liao.. lets talk abt cny goodies..

this yr i dont want to buy so much cny goodies liao.. end up cannot finish.. :bangwall:

Ooh... CNY makan ar?

I dun think I will be getting any... Buy already, all eaten up by my boy before the actual days... :bangwall::bangwall:

Ooh... CNY makan ar?

I dun think I will be getting any... Buy already, all eaten up by my boy before the actual days... :bangwall::bangwall:

dont buy so early lah..

i probably just get pineapple tarts, cereal cookies and maybe some marks and spencer cookies.. thats all.. last yr i even buy love letters, ba gua.. end up cannot finish lor.. :bangwall:

dont buy so early lah..

i probably just get pineapple tarts, cereal cookies and maybe some marks and spencer cookies.. thats all.. last yr i even buy love letters, ba gua.. end up cannot finish lor.. :bangwall:

Never buy very early... 1 week plus before consider early meh?? My boy hor, can finish in 2 days one leh.. Super scary one...

Those you mentioned above, all my boy got eat one.. But we normally don't buy those.. Coz, his mum make all those herself.. Much nicer than the ones we buy outside.. Other than love letters, she do almost all you said liao...

Never buy very early... 1 week plus before consider early meh?? My boy hor, can finish in 2 days one leh.. Super scary one...

Those you mentioned above, all my boy got eat one.. But we normally don't buy those.. Coz, his mum make all those herself.. Much nicer than the ones we buy outside.. Other than love letters, she do almost all you said liao...

Err i probably will also finish in 2 days leh :rofl:

I love ba gua and pineapple tarts......:notti:

Oh i love love letters too :dribble:

wah xinyi, you have marks and spencer cookies for your CNY one ar?!? For guests one or for yourself?? If for guest, CAN I GO YOUR HOUSE BAI NIAN?!?! :notti: :notti:

Edited by Air

wah xinyi, you have marks and spencer cookies for your CNY one ar?!? For guests one or for yourself?? If for guest, CAN I GO YOUR HOUSE BAI NIAN?!?! :notti: :notti:

Yup.. Then always end up coughing and having sore throat... :bangwall::bangwall:

I also love Marks and Spencer cookies.. Especially the chocolate ones.. My boy and I used to buy once every month... Very long time never buy liao... Ever since he put on weight... :(

but i dont have anyone to make for me what.. got to buy liao..

i just found cereal cookies recipe.. probably can try out.. do bake myself.. :P

you another winner.. so i suppose you all buy alot of snacks at home?? :notti:

i nv buy before.. but thinking of buying this cny.. and i wont buy alot lor.. 1-2 types only.. those special offers ones..

for everybody of coz.. 8|

Yup.. Then always end up coughing and having sore throat... :bangwall::bangwall:

I also love Marks and Spencer cookies.. Especially the chocolate ones.. My boy and I used to buy once every month... Very long time never buy liao... Ever since he put on weight... :(

:bow::bow: steady... i only buy once in a blue blue moon..

my house no snacks de.. because no one eats..

Hmm...i shd go and buy some to try.....which type of cookies are good??

i nv buy before.. but thinking of buying this cny.. and i wont buy alot lor.. 1-2 types only.. those special offers ones..

My house got nothing but snacks.. Cabinets need 2 for snacks alone... As in, 2 decks.. Then fridge, need 1 deck for snacks too... :bangwall::bangwall:

Hmm...i shd go and buy some to try.....which type of cookies are good??

Wah.. Maybe we should go together 1 day... I got the urge to buy some home... :notti::notti: If I go with you, smelly smelly, will intro 5 types to u.. I love the chocolate fingers.. 5plus per pack..

ya my house got alot of snacks....alot of different types of chips and chocolates :notti:

My hubby also potato chip junkie.....also got beer and red wine...sometimes weekends nua at home, we like to eat chips with beer.....shiok :notti:

hmm.......we got no blue moon de......we just keep buying and buying :rofl:

My house got nothing but snacks.. Cabinets need 2 for snacks alone... As in, 2 decks.. Then fridge, need 1 deck for snacks too... :bangwall::bangwall:

Wah.. Maybe we should go together 1 day... I got the urge to buy some home... :notti::notti: If I go with you, smelly smelly, will intro 5 types to u.. I love the chocolate fingers.. 5plus per pack..

oh me too...but i only got one deck for snacks.....:notti:

my fridge all full of chocolates though :notti:

hmm...think no need...later i might pass by.....go in look see look see :notti:

ya my house got alot of snacks....alot of different types of chips and chocolates :notti:

My hubby also potato chip junkie.....also got beer and red wine...sometimes weekends nua at home, we like to eat chips with beer.....shiok :notti:

hmm.......we got no blue moon de......we just keep buying and buying :rofl:

Wah.. I finally found someone who is same as us liao... :dancingqueen: Every time we go supermarket, about 20 bucks will be due to the snacks.. My boy LOVES to nua with red wine and junk food... I think your hubby and mine can click well... My boy simply adores potato chips also.. From sour cream to cheese, to spicy, to BBQ, to tomato flavours... All he also wants... :bangwall::bangwall:

I think alot of ppl same like you also...:notti:

oh i love bbq, tomato and spicy flavours.....my all-time fave is smokin-bbq doritos!

hmm.......i suddenly got craving......later i go buy :P