Phantom

Housewarming Invite

u think those hum sup ah peks won't pay?!?! :notti:

:bangwall: u hide behind the store, y must wear bikini?!? :bangwall:

U might as well dun wear anything :notti:

I dun wana make ppl puke also....wait i wear liao, they pay me to put on clothes....

:idea: hey that could be a business idea also hor! :idea:

those hum sup ah peks jobless liao.. even have difficulty to feed themselves lor.. i think they just stand around and watch nia..

oh shucks...u have a very good point there....they will stand and watch free show...

auntie kat....this idea not good....change! !

oh shucks...u have a very good point there....they will stand and watch free show...

auntie kat....this idea not good....change! !

ya lah.. you think those ah peks dumb meh.. they love to watch free show...

OT abit.. how you gals discard old/torn clothes?? i have some torn clothes which i want to discard.. but dunno how..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

ya lah.. you think those ah peks dumb meh.. they love to watch free show...

OT abit.. how you gals discard old/torn clothes?? i have some torn clothes which i want to discard.. but dunno how..

Err....just throw them into a plastic bag then throw at the rubbish dump?? or else how u wana throw??

Got a question.....Any of you know where Suntec Tower 2 is ?!? Near where?? Need to go there after work.....

my friend say sell to garang guni.. :dunno:

ya also can...but i usually just gave to them instead of selling to them lar....they already v ke lian...i dun need their few dollars...they need it more than i do....

Edited by Air

Got a question.....Any of you know where Suntec Tower 2 is ?!? Near where?? Need to go there after work.....

ya also can...but i usually just gave to them instead of selling to them lar....they already v ke lian...i dun need their few dollars...they need it more than i do....

sorry dunno where.. check out their webby?

hmm my pt is of coz not after the miserable cents.. probably give them better.. they might put in better use...

sorry dunno where.. check out their webby?

hmm my pt is of coz not after the miserable cents.. probably give them better.. they might put in better use...

ya think they can sell to recycling companies...i think they do accept old clothes also cos they shout....garang gu ni.....shiu gu sa kor...pai leh lio....pai dian si ki.........:notti:

I am very sleepy... zzzz Can we chat about something really exciting? :drunk:

Wow..."really" exciting....like what?!?! :notti:

Errrr....*thinking*

No idea leh... :bangwall::bangwall: Maybe my mind is too relaxed... Totally falling into sleeping zone liao...

few days ago, you were just thinking alot.....u change very fast....

but what is exciting to you might not be exciting to me leh?!?!