Phantom

Housewarming Invite

lun abit...this kind of pain cannot tahan, next time give birth how??

Yup... Trying to luan... Terrible.. I din know that da yi ma can lead to cramping at the legs too.. Nearly puke just now.. Now, after resting awhile, slightly better le.. But my legs still cramping.. :(

Sigh.. Ya lor.. My pain tolerance level really CMI. I also very sian abt it.

Yup... Trying to luan... Terrible.. I din know that da yi ma can lead to cramping at the legs too.. Nearly puke just now.. Now, after resting awhile, slightly better le.. But my legs still cramping.. :(

Sigh.. Ya lor.. My pain tolerance level really CMI. I also very sian abt it.

:rofl: I think no matter what, our pain tolerance level also better than men...imagine we can endure this kinda pain every month leh....

i think your blood circulation not good....do some exercise...dry swimming not considered exercise :notti:

:rofl: I think no matter what, our pain tolerance level also better than men...imagine we can endure this kinda pain every month leh....

i think your blood circulation not good....do some exercise...dry swimming not considered exercise :notti:

I think anyone else can take pain better than me.. If I knock my feet into a table or what, I will cry on the spot, as in tear.. Very weak.

Actually, there is a reason for my pain lar. I inherited my mum's thalassemia... That's why I fall sick easily.. Coz i got a lower immune system than others.. And when da yi ma comes, I will automatically feel very bad cramps...

I think anyone else can take pain better than me.. If I knock my feet into a table or what, I will cry on the spot, as in tear.. Very weak.

Actually, there is a reason for my pain lar. I inherited my mum's thalassemia... That's why I fall sick easily.. Coz i got a lower immune system than others.. And when da yi ma comes, I will automatically feel very bad cramps...

what is thalassemia??

ehh how would i know?? I not doctor leh....:bangwall:

wah lau eh....beri chim sia....i still no understand....it's lack of protein formation in the body?

Aiya.. coz to me, you are very knowledgeable.. If you are always gong gong, do you tink I will assume u know? 8|8| You shd be happy leh.. I see u beri beri up!! :notti::notti:

Not exactly lar.. Just that, the red blood cells are generally smaller, and less dense than normal people..If we lose blood, the body will take longer time to replenish and recover.. And did you come across this sentence "In thalessimia, if within is a cut, blood does not stop coming out of the body."

Once we got a small cut, it wont stop fast.. That's why during da yi ma, it comes non stops and the tummy suffer cramps more than ever... :(:(

The blood cells are unable to hold iron, thus the body is generally lack of iron.. And this thing is only passed down from parents to kids.. Cannot transmit through any other way, but only birth..

The people having it are also generally divided into 2 types.. The major and the carrier... Major is more serious.. Thalassemia major is an inherited blood disorder and can only be treated with chronic blood transfusion. If 1 party is a carrier, the party is not, then the chances of having the same thing is smaller for the kid.. But if both are carriers or majors, high chance the kid will be a major..

Aiya.. coz to me, you are very knowledgeable.. If you are always gong gong, do you tink I will assume u know? 8|8| You shd be happy leh.. I see u beri beri up!! :notti::notti:

Not exactly lar.. Just that, the red blood cells are generally smaller, and less dense than normal people..If we lose blood, the body will take longer time to replenish and recover.. And did you come across this sentence "In thalessimia, if within is a cut, blood does not stop coming out of the body."

Once we got a small cut, it wont stop fast.. That's why during da yi ma, it comes non stops and the tummy suffer cramps more than ever... :(:(

The blood cells are unable to hold iron, thus the body is generally lack of iron.. And this thing is only passed down from parents to kids.. Cannot transmit through any other way, but only birth..

The people having it are also generally divided into 2 types.. The major and the carrier... Major is more serious.. Thalassemia major is an inherited blood disorder and can only be treated with chronic blood transfusion. If 1 party is a carrier, the party is not, then the chances of having the same thing is smaller for the kid.. But if both are carriers or majors, high chance the kid will be a major..

thank u leh....see me so the up :notti:

but i think u going to be disappointed ar :rofl:

oh wah....now i know liao....then how u tahan the pain every month? your menses last how long usually?

thank u leh....see me so the up :notti:

but i think u going to be disappointed ar :rofl:

oh wah....now i know liao....then how u tahan the pain every month? your menses last how long usually?

No worries.. You are still my idol in RT...

There is nothing I can do.. Coz, there is basically no cure to this.. My mum suffered badly last time too.. Lucky for me and my brothers, we are just beta carriers.. If alpha carriers or majors, then really dua diao dai ji liao... But for now, I will take those TCM regularly every month.. This month super cramp coz I think I am too stressed le.. As for the duration, mine confirm minimum 6 days.. Normally, up to the 7th day, then is almost clear.. Totally clear, got to be on the 8th day..

If you are free, you can read this link.. Easier to understand.. http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health/dci/Diseas...mia_Causes.html

Got illustrations.. And also read on on treatments and preventions, you will understand le.. Then next time, you wont keep on asking me, "Kat, how come you always fall sick?" LOL...

No worries.. You are still my idol in RT...

There is nothing I can do.. Coz, there is basically no cure to this.. My mum suffered badly last time too.. Lucky for me and my brothers, we are just beta carriers.. If alpha carriers or majors, then really dua diao dai ji liao... But for now, I will take those TCM regularly every month.. This month super cramp coz I think I am too stressed le.. As for the duration, mine confirm minimum 6 days.. Normally, up to the 7th day, then is almost clear.. Totally clear, got to be on the 8th day..

If you are free, you can read this link.. Easier to understand.. http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health/dci/Diseas...mia_Causes.html

Got illustrations.. And also read on on treatments and preventions, you will understand le.. Then next time, you wont keep on asking me, "Kat, how come you always fall sick?" LOL...

ok i read liao.....got a clearer picture of what it is...but still little bit chim....:P

then ok lar....at least your menses are normal....i've got friends who can bleed up to 14 days....go see doc but doc said nothing wrong.....kinda jia lat....imagine half of each month, u are bleeding :bangwall:

ok now i know why you so weak liao.....i shall not say u weak anymore :P

ok i read liao.....got a clearer picture of what it is...but still little bit chim....:P

then ok lar....at least your menses are normal....i've got friends who can bleed up to 14 days....go see doc but doc said nothing wrong.....kinda jia lat....imagine half of each month, u are bleeding :bangwall:

ok now i know why you so weak liao.....i shall not say u weak anymore :P

Haha.. When I went for my full body check up, everything is fine but this.. Sigh.. Kind of affected my mood to have babies.. You see, even if the hubby is totally fine, there is still a chance of the kid catching the sickness..

My dad is ok, my mum is a carrier I think.. But the 3 of us, my 2 bros and I also got it.. Even though on paper, 1 kid is 50%, 2nd and 3rd are 25% only.. So... It's risky... When I got my report, the doctor advised my boy to go for a check up too.. But lucky for us, my boy or his parents don't have.. Still, I will need to get healthier before I can have kids..

Now, you know why I said I need more $$ before having a baby? Coz, I need more tonics and stuffs after giving birth.. My baby will also need more than normal...

And thanks.. If you ever say I weak again, I will slap your butt... :notti::notti:

i'm soo tired...

just back after the morning session a while ago

going to leave for the dinner to help out liaoz

my sotong fren actually accidentally formatted my SD card!! all the photos i took this morning all GONE!!!

now trying out recovery softwares.

anyone who knows of any recovery softwares that can be used, pls PM or best, sms me...

thanks...

Haha.. When I went for my full body check up, everything is fine but this.. Sigh.. Kind of affected my mood to have babies.. You see, even if the hubby is totally fine, there is still a chance of the kid catching the sickness..

My dad is ok, my mum is a carrier I think.. But the 3 of us, my 2 bros and I also got it.. Even though on paper, 1 kid is 50%, 2nd and 3rd are 25% only.. So... It's risky... When I got my report, the doctor advised my boy to go for a check up too.. But lucky for us, my boy or his parents don't have.. Still, I will need to get healthier before I can have kids..

Now, you know why I said I need more $$ before having a baby? Coz, I need more tonics and stuffs after giving birth.. My baby will also need more than normal...

And thanks.. If you ever say I weak again, I will slap your butt... :notti::notti:

but it doesn't mean that there won't be miracles mah....you nvr try u nvr know de....maybe your baby will turn out fine leh?? This kind of thing nobody can predict..doctors are not always 100% right also....Ehh is this what you have been depressed abt ar?

ehh but then i still think if you dun do your reno until so ex, you would have been able to have more $$ leh...:notti:

but you are weak mah...it's just that i don't say in future only :P :P

i'm soo tired...

just back after the morning session a while ago

going to leave for the dinner to help out liaoz

my sotong fren actually accidentally formatted my SD card!! all the photos i took this morning all GONE!!!

now trying out recovery softwares.

anyone who knows of any recovery softwares that can be used, pls PM or best, sms me...

thanks...

erm...sorry can't help...i dun even know there's such a software....:P

but it doesn't mean that there won't be miracles mah....you nvr try u nvr know de....maybe your baby will turn out fine leh?? This kind of thing nobody can predict..doctors are not always 100% right also....Ehh is this what you have been depressed abt ar?

ehh but then i still think if you dun do your reno until so ex, you would have been able to have more $$ leh...:notti:

but you are weak mah...it's just that i don't say in future only :P :P

erm...sorry can't help...i dun even know there's such a software....:P

Nah... I had my check up in May leh.. Where got ppl so retarded one? Wait for a few months then start to worry?? :bangwall::bangwall:

Aiyo.. Reno thingy, my boy wanted to do it up his way... I don't wish to stop him.. He loves the house.. If I stop him, I am sure he will be upset...

Okok.. You know the reason can liao mah.. As long as dont always say I am weak.. Arbo I will be upset one... :(:(

Nah... I had my check up in May leh.. Where got ppl so retarded one? Wait for a few months then start to worry?? :bangwall::bangwall:

Aiyo.. Reno thingy, my boy wanted to do it up his way... I don't wish to stop him.. He loves the house.. If I stop him, I am sure he will be upset...

Okok.. You know the reason can liao mah.. As long as dont always say I am weak.. Arbo I will be upset one... :(:(

I don't know mah....just guessing hope that i hit the nail on the head nia mah...:notti:

Haha....okok next time i won't say :sport-smiley-018: