Phantom

Housewarming Invite

da bao si mi??

i also feel sleepy.. :jawdrop::) :)

Ehh u too sleepy har? I thought i said i da bao mac? :)

Few hours to go for you nia.....must lun! Friday liao....or izit your lunch too heavy that's y u feel sleepy?? :notti:

Where are the rest ah?? Kat on half day again ah?!?!

Ehh u too sleepy har? I thought i said i da bao mac? :jawdrop:

Few hours to go for you nia.....must lun! Friday liao....or izit your lunch too heavy that's y u feel sleepy?? :notti:

Where are the rest ah?? Kat on half day again ah?!?!

opps ya hor.. i guess i am real sleepy..

I am here lar.. Just now I had problems logging into RT leh.. Don't know why.. :)

Now, I am also very sleepy.. :jawdrop::)

Had economical rice.. 2 meat, 1 veg and 1 egg.. Very full.. Plus another ice jelly cocktail.. :notti:

I am here lar.. Just now I had problems logging into RT leh.. Don't know why.. :)

Now, I am also very sleepy.. :):)

Had economical rice.. 2 meat, 1 veg and 1 egg.. Very full.. Plus another ice jelly cocktail.. :jawdrop:

Oh I had problem logging into it just now too..think now ok liao...

I'm also v sleepy but don't dare to sleep cos scared tonight cannot sleep....need to wake up at 4+ tmr....wash so early leh....little bit sian...

haha your lunch standard is eat economical rice one hor? :notti:

I am here lar.. Just now I had problems logging into RT leh.. Don't know why.. :(

Now, I am also very sleepy.. zzzz

Had economical rice.. 2 meat, 1 veg and 1 egg.. Very full.. Plus another ice jelly cocktail.. :D

dat's a lot!! :jawdrop:

eat so much yet still so skinny 8|

just now i oso ate economical rice but is muslim stall one

2 veg and 1 meat... :P

Oh I had problem logging into it just now too..think now ok liao...

I'm also v sleepy but don't dare to sleep cos scared tonight cannot sleep....need to wake up at 4+ tmr....wash so early leh....little bit sian...

haha your lunch standard is eat economical rice one hor? zz

Wah biang... You can sleep but you chose to stay awake.. I want to sleep but I got no choices at all.. :D

Are you excited? 8|

dat's a lot!! :P

eat so much yet still so skinny 8|

just now i oso ate economical rice but is muslim stall one

2 veg and 1 meat... :(

Alot meh? Ok lar.. I have to eat many many during lunch.. Arbo, I will be freaking hungry by 3pm.. Then I will always look for biscuits or snacks.. Very sinful leh..

Usually, my dinners are quite heavy too... My boy's maid will cook quite alot of dishes.. Minimum is 4 dishes.. Sometimes, can go up to 7 dishes.. Plus soup.. :jawdrop:

But now hor, I got the craving for ice cream leh.. Don't know why.. zz

Wah biang... You can sleep but you chose to stay awake.. I want to sleep but I got no choices at all.. :jawdrop:

Are you excited? :P

Haha i scared i can't get to slp tonight...wana make myself very tired so that i can slp like a pig tonight...zz

Not enough sleep next day wake up, eyes puffy puffy and face also like pig face one leh....i cannot take the risk zz

Little bit lah...can't believe it's in another few hours time nia....prepared for so long liao, finally it's D-day already.....getting a bit anxious... :D

Wah biang... You can sleep but you chose to stay awake.. I want to sleep but I got no choices at all.. :D

Are you excited? zz

Alot meh? Ok lar.. I have to eat many many during lunch.. Arbo, I will be freaking hungry by 3pm.. Then I will always look for biscuits or snacks.. Very sinful leh..

Usually, my dinners are quite heavy too... My boy's maid will cook quite alot of dishes.. Minimum is 4 dishes.. Sometimes, can go up to 7 dishes.. Plus soup.. :jawdrop:

But now hor, I got the craving for ice cream leh.. Don't know why.. :P

wah.. you are da wei wang.. zz

i ate a not nice kimchi soup set and fruits..

Are you excited? zz

But now hor, I got the craving for ice cream leh.. Don't know why.. :P

Wah lau eh, this kinda ppl ought to be zz8|:(

If I eat like you, I will balloon like mad....i had a friend tall tall thin thin, also very huge appetite, same like you, she confirm will be hungry by 3pm..so everytime meet her for lunch she sure to buy snacks back for teabreak....and no matter how much she eat still so skinny.... 8|

Haha i scared i can't get to slp tonight...wana make myself very tired so that i can slp like a pig tonight...:D

Not enough sleep next day wake up, eyes puffy puffy and face also like pig face one leh....i cannot take the risk zz

Little bit lah...can't believe it's in another few hours time nia....prepared for so long liao, finally it's D-day already.....getting a bit anxious... :jawdrop:

i think dont think so much 1st..

Chat with us.. is the no. 1 thing to do now.. :P

Are you excited? 8|

But now hor, I got the craving for ice cream leh.. Don't know why.. zz

actually me oso...

just now too full to finish all the food

now a bit hungry already :P

Haha i scared i can't get to slp tonight...wana make myself very tired so that i can slp like a pig tonight...:(

Not enough sleep next day wake up, eyes puffy puffy and face also like pig face one leh....i cannot take the risk 8|

Little bit lah...can't believe it's in another few hours time nia....prepared for so long liao, finally it's D-day already.....getting a bit anxious... zz

ur AD is tomolo or sunday???

i think dont think so much 1st..

Chat with us.. is the no. 1 thing to do now.. :jawdrop:

Help to keep yourself awake right?? :D

Wah lau eh, this kinda ppl ought to be :D:Pzz

If I eat like you, I will balloon like mad....i had a friend tall tall thin thin, also very huge appetite, same like you, she confirm will be hungry by 3pm..so everytime meet her for lunch she sure to buy snacks back for teabreak....and no matter how much she eat still so skinny.... zz

heng i am normal.. if not i also tio wack.. :jawdrop:

just now my colleague offer me bah kwa.. i also reject.. too full!

Edited by xinyi_reiko

actually me oso...

just now too full to finish all the food

now a bit hungry already :jawdrop:

ur AD is tomolo or sunday???

My AD is tomorrow but banquet on sunday....my friends keep asking me too...think too confusing for them :D

oorrhh....

congrats congrats!! :P

i tink i'm abnormal

the day before AD, i can still sleep until shiok shiok

my hubby worse

his whole family still sleeping at 7am plus

all gotta be wakened up by his fren!! :jawdrop: