xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Now, I confirm that you are the mad person.... Not me... i am with you this time round.. she is crazy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 i am with you this time round.. she is crazy.. dun like that say me...i will shy one... :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Morning gers~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 morning morning.. tml i on half day leave.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 morning morning.. tml i on half day leave.. Morning! why on half day? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 morning morning.. tml i on half day leave.. Good life... No more leave for me... Morning! why on half day? Wah lao... People cannot clear leave meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Good life... No more leave for me... Wah lao... People cannot clear leave meh? I just k-po-ing around mah.... me also not much leave le....left 3 days....wana bring fwd next year Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Morning! why on half day? PM leave lah.. to settle some personal stuff Good life... No more leave for me... Wah lao... People cannot clear leave meh? chey like that call good life meh.. like that tons of ppl good life.. especially this period.. clearing leave season.. i not clearing leave.. i need to settle some stuff.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 I just k-po-ing around mah.... me also not much leave le....left 3 days....wana bring fwd next year Me left with nothing!!! My stupid company got the dumb policy of clearing leave by the year itself KNS one. Cannot bring forward, cannot encash... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Me left with nothing!!! My stupid company got the dumb policy of clearing leave by the year itself KNS one. Cannot bring forward, cannot encash... okok.. you mention your company policy many times liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 okok.. you mention your company policy many times liao.. Paiseh... Just feeling a little spiteful...But anyway, I am glad that I cleared all my leave already. My manager don't know why kee siao.. Don't like the people in my dept clear leave.. Saying, can only clear whatever they left by HALF. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 okok.. you mention your company policy many times liao.. kat mad these few days...think we got to pardon mad kat these few days lar btw, the F21 shipped already? I find that vpost is getting slower and slower....my hubby ordered something from Amazon via DHL Bordeaux and it arrived in 3 days lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 kat mad these few days...think we got to pardon mad kat these few days lar btw, the F21 shipped already? I find that vpost is getting slower and slower....my hubby ordered something from Amazon via DHL Bordeaux and it arrived in 3 days lor yaya f21 shipped liao.. Vpost is always slow.. if not for the discount code.. i dont even want to use it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 yaya f21 shipped liao.. Vpost is always slow.. if not for the discount code.. i dont even want to use it.. ya lor....very slow hor....they used to be quite fast de.... anyway let me know when arrived...i transfer you the money.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 ya lor....very slow hor....they used to be quite fast de.... anyway let me know when arrived...i transfer you the money.. okokok.. btw, 2 nites ago.. got teens knocking at my estate.. trying to sell memberships for a restaurant at singapore flyer lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites