Phantom

Housewarming Invite

She did it.. But claims it does not help as much.. Actually, I got more than 1 fren who complained about the same problem.. Thus, the same circle of fren, 1 heard and went for c-section.. coz she feared that her hubby will run away...

You really think alot.. :bow::bow:

i tell you lah.. all these are fate de.. is meant to run away.. you cant possibly do anything... you ask 10 men.. 10 men will say dont mind..

c-section will have scars.. once you have c-section will never be able to go for natural again.. somemore ppl go for c-section is because to reduce pain lor.. i dont think is for sex..

I think depends on individual de lar....those who opt for c section, ends up with scar, regretted nvr going for natural...those going for natural (frankly, i dun see why it's more regrettable than c section) will regret nvr going for C. Auntie ar, the grass is always greener on the other side de lar....if you read too much horror stories and hear too much horror stuff, you won't be able to have the courage to get pregnant, let alone give birth

You know ar, I read the blog of a young ger who went for C-section.. She is so-called those racequeens.. She can still wear tube with skirts leh.. How come I don't see her scars? By right, where will the scars be located? :unsure::unsure:

Auntie kat is like that lar.. Read alot, try to find out more, then tend to think alot also... :bangwall::bangwall: It's in me.. I can't change it.. cham ar... :bangwall::bangwall:

I think depends on individual de lar....those who opt for c section, ends up with scar, regretted nvr going for natural...those going for natural (frankly, i dun see why it's more regrettable than c section) will regret nvr going for C. Auntie ar, the grass is always greener on the other side de lar....if you read too much horror stories and hear too much horror stuff, you won't be able to have the courage to get pregnant, let alone give birth

ya lah.. everything comes with pros and cons..

some ppl say is pantang to let hubby to see the whole delivery process.. some say see liao.. wont make love with wife again.. so are you going to stop your hubby from seeing the process??

You really think alot.. :bow::bow:

i tell you lah.. all these are fate de.. is meant to run away.. you cant possibly do anything... you ask 10 men.. 10 men will say dont mind..

c-section will have scars.. once you have c-section will never be able to go for natural again.. somemore ppl go for c-section is because to reduce pain lor.. i dont think is for sex..

ya lah.. everything comes with pros and cons..

some ppl say is pantang to let hubby to see the whole delivery process.. some say see liao.. wont make love with wife again.. so are you going to stop your hubby from seeing the process??

I really cannot help for thinking alot.. :(:(

But hor, 1 thing, my pain tolerance is almost equals to none. Why can't they let people natural birth, and yet feel nothing? Epidural not counted coz it's rumoured to be bad for health in the later stages of life...

I really cannot help for thinking alot.. :(:(

But hor, 1 thing, my pain tolerance is almost equals to none. Why can't they let people natural birth, and yet feel nothing? Epidural not counted coz it's rumoured to be bad for health in the later stages of life...

racequeens got money to go plastic surgery after birth...u see normal women give birth, their skin sag but why you see celebrities give birth after that, they still swee swee one?!? money my dear....

you already said it's rumoured liao what....there are rumours to everything...dun tell me because of those unfounded rumours, you are going to avoid everything!?! If you don't experience such things, how are you going to experience life?!? that's what life is about....

I've a friend just gave birth few months back.....1st birth...injected epidural and had natural birth...she said she felt nothing during the birth process...she said very fast...all over in 15mins....so you see.....everyone is different...she inspires me to have natural birth next time...i think there's no greater joy than seeing your baby coming out from you...

racequeens got money to go plastic surgery after birth...u see normal women give birth, their skin sag but why you see celebrities give birth after that, they still swee swee one?!? money my dear....

you already said it's rumoured liao what....there are rumours to everything...dun tell me because of those unfounded rumours, you are going to avoid everything!?! If you don't experience such things, how are you going to experience life?!? that's what life is about....

I've a friend just gave birth few months back.....1st birth...injected epidural and had natural birth...she said she felt nothing during the birth process...she said very fast...all over in 15mins....so you see.....everyone is different...she inspires me to have natural birth next time...i think there's no greater joy than seeing your baby coming out from you...

i agree with Air..

for stretch marks, the celebrities says start applying the rose hip oil even before tummy shows.. apply many times a day.. then after birth wear the girdle.. for saggy boobs.. after birth invest a good supporting bra..

experts say.. those gone through nature birth is true woman.. :sport-smiley-003:

Okok... I know le.. I will try to make baby soon.. And opt for natural birth!!! :notti:

i agree with Air..

for stretch marks, the celebrities says start applying the rose hip oil even before tummy shows.. apply many times a day.. then after birth wear the girdle.. for saggy boobs.. after birth invest a good supporting bra..

experts say.. those gone through nature birth is true woman.. :sport-smiley-003:

Apply those oil, will it affect the growth of the baby?

Okok... I know le.. I will try to make baby soon.. And opt for natural birth!!! :notti:

Apply those oil, will it affect the growth of the baby?

*faint* you live in which era de.. :bangwall:

apply is for external factors.. skin only.. baby is inside your tummy.. what you eat will affects are baby lah.. :bangwall:

*faint* you live in which era de.. :bangwall:

apply is for external factors.. skin only.. baby is inside your tummy.. what you eat will affects are baby lah.. :bangwall:

SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH ME!!!!!!!

i very sleepy sia.. zz zz zz

at the same time i got lot of things to do.. :bangwall:

Me too leh... My eyes ma chiam want to close liao.. Trying hard to concentrate on the screen.. I am rushing to complete my payroll by today... :(