Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Don't like that leh.... :notti::notti:

I will update you when I get crazy again... :dancingqueen: Baby?? No $$ now lar... Stressful, hard to get one...

yaya.. continue to keep having crazy thoughts..then difficult to have baby.. 8|

Slowly lar... Now, trying to nurse my health... Maybe just after the crisis ends, I will have baby? LOL...

poor us and colleagues.. :~ :~

so what other crazy ideas you have..

i think you better go have a baby fast.. to keep your mind busy..

:rofl: I agree....i think kat, you too bored liao....faster go have baby to keep yourself busy....

I scared.. Actually hor, I went to those forums specially for mums-to-be one leh.. Read about the whole thingy.. Abit scary.. Ask you gers ar, next time, will you go for natural birth or c-section? :unsure:

Slowly lar... Now, trying to nurse my health... Maybe just after the crisis ends, I will have baby? LOL...

thise crisis dunno when end lor.. govt says within 1.5 yrs.. i then dun believe.. if need 2-3 yrs.. you also wait for 2-3 yrs ah..

I scared.. Actually hor, I went to those forums specially for mums-to-be one leh.. Read about the whole thingy.. Abit scary.. Ask you gers ar, next time, will you go for natural birth or c-section? :unsure:

pengz... you ah.. :bangwall:

natural lah.. of coz..

thise crisis dunno when end lor.. govt says within 1.5 yrs.. i then dun believe.. if need 2-3 yrs.. you also wait for 2-3 yrs ah..

pengz... you ah.. :bangwall:

natural lah.. of coz..

I know.. But in order to give my kid a stable life, really need to save up mah.. And hor, I think I will only try for 1 kid.. Too many is too siong... Even my mum also says so...

Will you skip the epidural? But I had got frens going for natural, regretted... Coz... Well, the husband kinds make a comment... Erm, you get me? :unsure:

The way I see it, the crisis won't end in another 2 years...and that's the optimistic point of view....mai tu liao...

Wei wei wei.... You beri smart leh... Kept on asking me to try for 1... You urself keep quiet there.. Seriously, when u intend to try for 1? :unsure:

I know.. But in order to give my kid a stable life, really need to save up mah.. And hor, I think I will only try for 1 kid.. Too many is too siong... Even my mum also says so...

Will you skip the epidural? But I had got frens going for natural, regretted... Coz... Well, the husband kinds make a comment... Erm, you get me? :unsure:

i hope have just 2. i saw cases of single kid life.. i dunno if i am suay or what.. end up single kid didnt turn out well..

i dun understand you..

yeah i agree. :notti:

probably you should read this thread..

http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/...html?1227372031

i find what they said do have some good points..

i hope have just 2. i saw cases of single kid life.. i dunno if i am suay or what.. end up single kid didnt turn out well..

i dun understand you..

Hmm... Ok lar.. Unless I reallygot extra $$ to spare.. Arbo, I don't want my kids to suffer with me.. I do haf single frens who are ok now.. Perhaps, it really depends on the parents.. That's why I said, have to grow up with the kids..

Ok, after her birth, she claimed she felt nothing down there when she is doing it with the husband.. And her husband felt the same...

Hmm... Ok lar.. Unless I reallygot extra $$ to spare.. Arbo, I don't want my kids to suffer with me.. I do haf single frens who are ok now.. Perhaps, it really depends on the parents.. That's why I said, have to grow up with the kids..

Ok, after her birth, she claimed she felt nothing down there when she is doing it with the husband.. And her husband felt the same...

exercise.. i rem reading somewhere.. gynea will guide you to exercise down there.. whether you consistently to do it or not is another thing..

Btw, the way to exercise is stated everywhere in the internet.. can goggle it..

i will choose natural if i can tahan and skip the epidural if can tahan....i got a friend who went for natural birth, she tahan the pain and skipped the epidural....

what you mean go for natural then regretted? what's there to regret?!?

exercise.. i rem reading somewhere.. gynea will guide you to exercise down there.. whether you consistently to do it or not is another thing..

Btw, the way to exercise is stated everywhere in the internet.. can goggle it..

She did it.. But claims it does not help as much.. Actually, I got more than 1 fren who complained about the same problem.. Thus, the same circle of fren, 1 heard and went for c-section.. coz she feared that her hubby will run away...

I think depends on individual de lar....those who opt for c section, ends up with scar, regretted nvr going for natural...those going for natural (frankly, i dun see why it's more regrettable than c section) will regret nvr going for C. Auntie ar, the grass is always greener on the other side de lar....if you read too much horror stories and hear too much horror stuff, you won't be able to have the courage to get pregnant, let alone give birth

i will choose natural if i can tahan and skip the epidural if can tahan....i got a friend who went for natural birth, she tahan the pain and skipped the epidural....

what you mean go for natural then regretted? what's there to regret?!?

8|8|8|

You got read our posts carefully anot? I already told Xinyi and she already replied me... 8|8|