katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Good morning! Had been checking out the t blogs lately.. Saw many new homes looking really nice... *envy* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Had been checking out the t blogs lately.. Saw many new homes looking really nice... *envy* aunty kat starting again.. PS: you just had your wallpaper up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 aunty kat starting again.. PS: you just had your wallpaper up.. I know.. Something is wrong with me lately.. Just can't put my finger to it.. Cham ar.. I regretted not buying EM... I must be turning siao already.......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 I know.. Something is wrong with me lately.. Just can't put my finger to it.. Cham ar.. I regretted not buying EM... I must be turning siao already.......... Y would you want an EM?!? The grass is always greener on the other side, ppl see your house nice, you see other ppl's house nice...it's never-ending....don't compare....you'll be going round and round in circles.... 2 ppl nia and you wana stay EM!? I can tell you, the house will be very empty, everyday u come home from work, you will be faced with nothing except empty spaces......ppl can stay in bungalow and zhng until swee swee...u see liao, dun tell me u regretted not buying bungalow?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Y would you want an EM?!? The grass is always greener on the other side, ppl see your house nice, you see other ppl's house nice...it's never-ending....don't compare....you'll be going round and round in circles.... 2 ppl nia and you wana stay EM!? I can tell you, the house will be very empty, everyday u come home from work, you will be faced with nothing except empty spaces......ppl can stay in bungalow and zhng until swee swee...u see liao, dun tell me u regretted not buying bungalow?!?! Aiyo.. That's why I said something is wrong with me lately.. Maybe early menopause? But actually, the main reason why I want a EM is, I can keep dogs... Now, I cannot have dogs cause I will need to restrict its actions etc.. If I have a EM, then I keep just let it run around downstairs.. But to be frank, I had never like landed.. Not even condos.. Will choose HDB over landed anytime, anywhere. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 (edited) Y would you want an EM?!? The grass is always greener on the other side, ppl see your house nice, you see other ppl's house nice...it's never-ending....don't compare....you'll be going round and round in circles.... 2 ppl nia and you wana stay EM!? I can tell you, the house will be very empty, everyday u come home from work, you will be faced with nothing except empty spaces......ppl can stay in bungalow and zhng until swee swee...u see liao, dun tell me u regretted not buying bungalow?!?! I totally agree with Air.. i say until i puke blood liao.. ah bo you jit tao buy bungalow lah.. Probably you tell us whats wrong with your current house? Those T blogs are still hdb flat what.. mostly 4rm, 5rm.. envy ah.. downgrade to 4rm, 5rm lor.. i seriously dont understand.. Yes, i do see t blogs too.. alot are indeed nice ah.. but is their home, i had own house also.. although very simple, cluttered free.. overall i am pretty happy with it.. friends coming to my house always say 'wah i like your house, simple and cluttered free, easy to clean.' I personally dont like bungalow.. i thought of all the insects visiting me.. super turn off.. Aiyo.. That's why I said something is wrong with me lately.. Maybe early menopause? But actually, the main reason why I want a EM is, I can keep dogs... Now, I cannot have dogs cause I will need to restrict its actions etc.. If I have a EM, then I keep just let it run around downstairs.. But to be frank, I had never like landed.. Not even condos.. Will choose HDB over landed anytime, anywhere. you really got a lot of reasons leh.. all along you are like that lah.. 1st is bonus.. 2nd is job.. now is house.. it is all depends on owner when comes to dogs.. my friends who have dogs.. all let it run around.. be it 4rm, 5rm or condo.. Edited December 2, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 I totally agree with Air.. i say until i puke blood liao.. ah bo you jit tao buy bungalow lah.. Probably you tell us whats wrong with your current house? Those T blogs are still hdb flat what.. mostly 4rm, 5rm.. envy ah.. downgrade to 4rm, 5rm lor.. i seriously dont understand.. Yes, i do see t blogs too.. alot are indeed nice ah.. but is their home, i had own house also.. although very simple, cluttered free.. overall i am pretty happy with it.. friends coming to my house always say 'wah i like your house, simple and cluttered free, easy to clean.' I personally dont like bungalow.. i thought of all the insects visiting me.. super turn off.. you really got a lot of reasons leh.. it is all depends on owner when comes to dogs.. my friends who have dogs.. all let it run around.. be it 4rm, 5rm or condo.. Geez.. I am not saying I don't like my house lar.. Just ranting abit nia.. I also don't like bungalow.. I got same mentality as you.. I can't... I cannot stand the hairs and salivia dripping all around my bedroom, WIW and kitchen... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Geez.. I am not saying I don't like my house lar.. Just ranting abit nia.. I also don't like bungalow.. I got same mentality as you.. I can't... I cannot stand the hairs and salivia dripping all around my bedroom, WIW and kitchen... then what are you ranting abt? i seriously dont understand... then you not suitable to have dogs lor.. be it EM or what.. you cant just keep the dogs outside what.. back into the house you still lock them up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Geez.. I am not saying I don't like my house lar.. Just ranting abit nia.. I also don't like bungalow.. I got same mentality as you.. I can't... I cannot stand the hairs and salivia dripping all around my bedroom, WIW and kitchen... then you still said you like dogs?!? ehh kat, is there something wrong with you har?!? U seem to be thinking abt a lot of things lately.....is it depression?!?! Too tired then hu si luan xiang?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 then you still said you like dogs?!? ehh kat, is there something wrong with you har?!? U seem to be thinking abt a lot of things lately.....is it depression?!?! Too tired then hu si luan xiang?!? too tired where got energy to think?? i think is too eng.. coop at home too much.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 then what are you ranting abt? i seriously dont understand... then you not suitable to have dogs lor.. be it EM or what.. you cant just keep the dogs outside what.. back into the house you still lock them up.. Actually hor, I myself, also dunno leh... That's why I said something wrong with me.. Nah, last time, my boy's old dog is free to roam in his mum's place.. He is just forbidden to go upstairs.. It's easier to clean if you are looking at the balcony and the living room only... then you still said you like dogs?!? ehh kat, is there something wrong with you har?!? U seem to be thinking abt a lot of things lately.....is it depression?!?! Too tired then hu si luan xiang?!? I like... But I got to be practical too mah... Coz I work, unless I am a full time housewife like that Country, then different... Finally, someone noticed liao. I also find it weird.. In my blog, I also said the same thing.. I unno what is wrong with me, but I seemed to think alot alot nowadays.. Sigh.. Air, you still know me best.... too tired where got energy to think?? i think is too eng.. coop at home too much.. Hmm.. Abit wrong for me.. When I am eng, my brains totally malfunction.. But when I am busy, I am like haywired liao... Sigh.. Really something wrong... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Actually hor, I myself, also dunno leh... That's why I said something wrong with me.. Nah, last time, my boy's old dog is free to roam in his mum's place.. He is just forbidden to go upstairs.. It's easier to clean if you are looking at the balcony and the living room only... I like... But I got to be practical too mah... Coz I work, unless I am a full time housewife like that Country, then different... Finally, someone noticed liao. I also find it weird.. In my blog, I also said the same thing.. I unno what is wrong with me, but I seemed to think alot alot nowadays.. Sigh.. Air, you still know me best.... your hubby notice abt it or not.. but those thoughts is not practical lor.. if you thinking abt your future planning or what.. still ok.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 your hubby notice abt it or not.. but those thoughts is not practical lor.. if you thinking abt your future planning or what.. still ok.. Errr.. He ar?? Hmm... Let me think ar... I think never leh.. I only nag to you guys, and to my closest colleagues.. He is spared.. LOL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Errr.. He ar?? Hmm... Let me think ar... I think never leh.. I only nag to you guys, and to my closest colleagues.. He is spared.. LOL. poor us and colleagues.. :~ so what other crazy ideas you have.. i think you better go have a baby fast.. to keep your mind busy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 poor us and colleagues.. :~ so what other crazy ideas you have.. i think you better go have a baby fast.. to keep your mind busy.. Don't like that leh.... I will update you when I get crazy again... Baby?? No $$ now lar... Stressful, hard to get one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites