xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 tubs!?!? do you mean tubes?!?! tubs is alot man! I had those too except stool test...i opted out...cannot bang sai under pressure opps.. hahaha.. is tubes.. i also cannot! i was inside the toilet for abt 20 mins.. no results.. then i came out and go for doc examination 1st.. then just nice got feeling.. i think stool test really useful.. arr......kat, u so skinny, how much more weight can u put on?!? my goodness....i think u put on 10kg u still would look fine...plus you tall leh....dun make me vomit blood....wait i vomit 3 tubs of blood out.. dont waste your blood lah.. can donate to blood bank de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 opps.. hahaha.. is tubes.. i also cannot! i was inside the toilet for abt 20 mins.. no results.. then i came out and go for doc examination 1st.. then just nice got feeling.. i think stool test really useful.. but but i still cannot.....i cannot anyhow go anywhere and bang sai....i cannot perform under pressure dont waste your blood lah.. can donate to blood bank de.. vomit out one they also accept meh?!?! got chum my saliva inside one also leh....maybe my gastro juice also....they accept meh?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 tubs!?!? do you mean tubes?!?! tubs is alot man! I had those too except stool test...i opted out...cannot bang sai under pressure My test is also 3 tubes leh.. Yours not meh?? I did not opt out leh.. They allow us to mail our sai to them within 2 days from the day they draw our blood... arr......kat, u so skinny, how much more weight can u put on?!? my goodness....i think u put on 10kg u still would look fine...plus you tall leh....dun make me vomit blood....wait i vomit 3 tubs of blood out.. Errmm.. I put on 3kg lately.. Very scary.. I think I need to wear size M soon... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 but but i still cannot.....i cannot anyhow go anywhere and bang sai....i cannot perform under pressure vomit out one they also accept meh?!?! got chum my saliva inside one also leh....maybe my gastro juice also....they accept meh?!?! ohh at 1st i told them i cant ****.. then they say nv... can go back **** liao then return back.. you vomit then vomit hor.. dont dirty the toilet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 My test is also 3 tubes leh.. Yours not meh?? I did not opt out leh.. They allow us to mail our sai to them within 2 days from the day they draw our blood... Errmm.. I put on 3kg lately.. Very scary.. I think I need to wear size M soon... ya mine also 3 tubes...but xinyi said hers 3 TUBS mah....i little bit chua dio ya mine allow too...but i think it's disgusting to have to scoop the sai....so i just opted out... u can afford 3kg my dear....in fact, i think u can afford some more kgs to be put on Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 ya mine also 3 tubes...but xinyi said hers 3 TUBS mah....i little bit chua dio ya mine allow too...but i think it's disgusting to have to scoop the sai....so i just opted out... u can afford 3kg my dear....in fact, i think u can afford some more kgs to be put on i strongly believe that the medical report states your BMI.. that no. shows whether you are over or underweight.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 ya mine also 3 tubes...but xinyi said hers 3 TUBS mah....i little bit chua dio ya mine allow too...but i think it's disgusting to have to scoop the sai....so i just opted out... u can afford 3kg my dear....in fact, i think u can afford some more kgs to be put on Wah lao... Need to scoop the sai meh? Can use another method mah... I use a plastic bag, and kiap it in between the toilet bowl and the toilet seat.. So, whatever you let out, it will drop into the bag mah.. Then you just need to insert the needle thing into your sai... Ok liao mah.. They don't collect the whole sai one leh.... i strongly believe that the medical report states your BMI.. that no. shows whether you are over or underweight.. Ermm... Ok, I am slightly.. very slightly underweight... But Xinyi, you also underweight right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 Wah lao... Need to scoop the sai meh? Can use another method mah... I use a plastic bag, and kiap it in between the toilet bowl and the toilet seat.. So, whatever you let out, it will drop into the bag mah.. Then you just need to insert the needle thing into your sai... Ok liao mah.. They don't collect the whole sai one leh.... Ermm... Ok, I am slightly.. very slightly underweight... But Xinyi, you also underweight right?? yours complicated leh.. mine got provide a stick.. just scoop abit then bia on the paper i am under weight ah.. i nv say i am not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 Wah lao... Need to scoop the sai meh? Can use another method mah... I use a plastic bag, and kiap it in between the toilet bowl and the toilet seat.. So, whatever you let out, it will drop into the bag mah.. Then you just need to insert the needle thing into your sai... Ok liao mah.. They don't collect the whole sai one leh.... Ermm... Ok, I am slightly.. very slightly underweight... But Xinyi, you also underweight right?? i still think it's very stomach churning.... you slightly only meh?!?! I think at least 20% underweight.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 yours complicated leh.. mine got provide a stick.. just scoop abit then bia on the paper i am under weight ah.. i nv say i am not.. Where got complicated? You still need to scopp it up leh.. Mine just poke into the sai can liao.. Very simple... Don't even need to bia anywhere.. I think it's super easy... At least won't need to dirty the hands.. Scoop abit errxin leh... i still think it's very stomach churning.... you slightly only meh?!?! I think at least 20% underweight.... I don't know the percentage leh.. Err.. Maybe only 5 or 10% leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 Where got complicated? You still need to scopp it up leh.. Mine just poke into the sai can liao.. Very simple... Don't even need to bia anywhere.. I think it's super easy... At least won't need to dirty the hands.. Scoop abit errxin leh... I don't know the percentage leh.. Err.. Maybe only 5 or 10% leh? You calculate lah.. measure your weight and height then multiply.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 Where got complicated? You still need to scopp it up leh.. Mine just poke into the sai can liao.. Very simple... Don't even need to bia anywhere.. I think it's super easy... At least won't need to dirty the hands.. Scoop abit errxin leh... I don't know the percentage leh.. Err.. Maybe only 5 or 10% leh? i dun think so lor....i think smelly smelly 20% Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 Morning gers.. a day nearer to the longer weekend... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 (edited) morning.. 30 days more and say bye bye to 2008... Edited December 2, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2008 morning.. 30 days more and say bye bye to 2008... Good morning! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites