Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Why so happy? I Monday blues sia... :(:(

I also monday blues...my weekends i was even blue-er.....in fact, i was black :bangwall:

next monday holiday mah...look forward to it...

games can buy second hand one mah...can trade also....go forum sure got a lot of ppl trade games...anyway you buy liao, finish playing le, there isn't a likelihood of you playing the same game again....so i think it's ok...

think winkplay not cheap also.....aiyah you buy stencils then DIY yourself with paint and sponge....cheapest option....some more can do until swee swee!

true lah.. but now i thinking.. taking over the PS2 is a great idea.. :rofl: my brother buy liao didnt play much lor.. such a waste.. :bangwall:

i see how ba.. else live with it lor.. if not complain like aunty kat lor.. "wah liao my MBR damm freaking ugly" :rofl:

Why so happy? I Monday blues sia... :(:(

its ok.. you tuesday also will become blue.. :rofl:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

I also monday blues...my weekends i was even blue-er.....in fact, i was black :bangwall:

next monday holiday mah...look forward to it...

Wah lao.. My weekends wasn't any better... Terrible.. Was feeling sick and restless... Ended up sleeping the whole of 2 days away..

You are right... Finally got holiday liao.. At least a longer weekend.. :)

true lah.. but now i thinking.. taking over the PS2 is a great idea.. :rofl: my brother buy liao didnt play much lor.. such a waste.. :bangwall:

i see how ba.. else live with it lor.. if not complain like aunty kat lor.. "wah liao my MBR damm freaking ugly" :rofl

its ok.. you tuesday also will become blue.. :rofl:

My boy also glued to his PS2 whenever I am sleeping.. He even thought of getting a PS3 lor... Waste $$... Actually, most importantly, when they he play long hours, I felt heart pain for my electricity bills... :bangwall::bangwall:

LOL. I am getting used to my ugly MBR... :(

Wah lao.. My weekends wasn't any better... Terrible.. Was feeling sick and restless... Ended up sleeping the whole of 2 days away..

My boy also glued to his PS2 whenever I am sleeping.. He even thought of getting a PS3 lor... Waste $$... Actually, most importantly, when they he play long hours, I felt heart pain for my electricity bills... :bangwall::bangwall:

why u always sick one?!?!

ya lor....sian man...looking forward to this long weekend...i not much leave liao...cannot take for this year

liao....

i think guys basically have not much entertainment except games....haha...like quite chum sia....

eh.. your MBR got wallpaper what??

no matter how ugly also cannot compare with mine.. i am the winner.. :sport-smiley-003:

ya lor....sian man...looking forward to this long weekend...i not much leave liao...cannot take for this year

liao....

i think guys basically have not much entertainment except games....haha...like quite chum sia....

same here.. looking forward to this long weekend.. need to do additional chores.. :bangwall:

:rofl: i also addicted with games at times.. i even thinking to change my PC because one of my fav game is coming out soon.. :dancingqueen:

no matter how ugly also cannot compare with mine.. i am the winner.. :sport-smiley-003:

same here.. looking forward to this long weekend.. need to do additional chores.. :bangwall:

:rofl: i also addicted with games at times.. i even thinking to change my PC because one of my fav game is coming out soon.. :dancingqueen:

where got ugly?!? I think you gals are just sick of seeing the same thing everyday lar.....mai hiam! 8|

I not a games person nor am I a TV person cos i find it very bored sitting there doing nothing....I need to constantly move about or else i will become very fidgety....that's why i no like mahjong also :rofl:

where got ugly?!? I think you gals are just sick of seeing the same thing everyday lar.....mai hiam! 8|

I not a games person nor am I a TV person cos i find it very bored sitting there doing nothing....I need to constantly move about or else i will become very fidgety....that's why i no like mahjong also :rofl:

:rofl:

btw, winkplay reply me.. so fast.. but they just attached some pics of their projects..

then i wonder how you spend your weekend at home?? keep walking around your house?? :unsure:

btw, winkplay reply me.. so fast.. but they just attached some pics of their projects..

then i wonder how you spend your weekend at home?? keep walking around your house?? :unsure:

weekends usually do housework...then after that, we'll go out.....otherwise i'd rather sleep at home than watch tv....:rofl:

eh.. i dont understand leh.. sleep and watch tv.. same what.. is still idle.. doing nothing..

like that your sofa is wasted.. :notti:

liao....

Not always lar.. Just that, maybe auntie coming.. or round the corner.. That's why...

Got lar.. But only 1 side.. The other 2 walls are super ugly... Very uneven.. When you compare hor, the contrast very big leh!!

I can sit and nua for hours one.. Maybe that is why I am hooked to mahjong.. :notti:

My weekends? Mahjong, cooking, ironing, sleeping and watching tv...

Not always lar.. Just that, maybe auntie coming.. or round the corner.. That's why...

Got lar.. But only 1 side.. The other 2 walls are super ugly... Very uneven.. When you compare hor, the contrast very big leh!!

I can sit and nua for hours one.. Maybe that is why I am hooked to mahjong.. :notti:

My weekends? Mahjong, cooking, ironing, sleeping and watching tv...

but you seems to get sick more often leh.. i seldom hear Air sick de..

of coz contrast big lah.. my MBR only have bed, side tables and lamps.. :lol:

not asking abt your weekend.. we all know your weekend is mj, mj and more mj.. :bangwall:

eh.. i dont understand leh.. sleep and watch tv.. same what.. is still idle.. doing nothing..

like that your sofa is wasted.. :notti:

sleep is different mah...you just need to close your eyes then you'll drift off to wonderland...you just concuss.....watch tv is different, you consciously know that you are doing nothing....:rofl:

I can watch Tv lar....at most 2hours max...after that i will feel fidgety on the sofa....

got lar...my sofa is for my hubby one....he is number one fan of TV...can watch whole day...i think i lay on the floor puke white foam, he also won't notice.....