Phantom

Housewarming Invite

The news already say mah...not so fast... Smelly smelly another 6 months before it starts to pick up...

this morning i saw the headlines on south china morning post that all this is expected to end in another 18months....:bangwall:

y? got ulcer?

what sort of health screening u went to? company sponsor one?

Heaty lor.. damm painful.. :(

basic full body check up.. the nurse took alot of blood from me.. yaya.. company sponsor one..

Eeeeeeerrrrrr... I don't know what to say leh.. Everything around me is depressing... :bangwall::bangwall: How? Sian leh.. Watched the news last night... Terrible man.. All about the falling economy... :bangwall:

ya man.. and reporters came to my office yesterday.. my boss made an amazing speech.. :bow::bow:

this morning i saw the headlines on south china morning post that all this is expected to end in another 18months....:bangwall:

Sigh... Many experts say the same thing.. It seems to be worse than the crisis before sia... :bangwall::bangwall:

basic full body check up.. the nurse took alot of blood from me.. yaya.. company sponsor one..

ya man.. and reporters came to my office yesterday.. my boss made an amazing speech.. :bow::bow:

Reporters? So, will he appear in the news tonight? :unsure:

Sigh... Many experts say the same thing.. It seems to be worse than the crisis before sia... :bangwall::bangwall:

Reporters? So, will he appear in the news tonight? :unsure:

he already appeared yesterday nite.. but i dunno and nv watch.. here is the news article..

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin.../392187/1/.html

if you be able to catch why i am so amazed.. he will be my new idol if what he said all came true.. :notti:

y your hubby got bart jiam and u got ulcer...u all two keep playing hide and seek and keep peeking at each other si bo?!? :rofl:

he already appeared yesterday nite.. but i dunno and nv watch.. here is the news article..

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin.../392187/1/.html

if you be able to catch why i am so amazed.. he will be my new idol if what he said all came true.. :notti:

which part you are amazed?? the part abt him saying he first must cut his own salary?!

sounds abit fake leh....liek say for the sake of saying nia...easier said than done :bleah:

btw, u got receive my pm bo??

y your hubby got bart jiam and u got ulcer...u all two keep playing hide and seek and keep peeking at each other si bo?!? :rofl:

which part you are amazed?? the part abt him saying he first must cut his own salary?!

sounds abit fake leh....liek say for the sake of saying nia...easier said than done :bleah:

btw, u got receive my pm bo??

who care abt his salary lah.. i amazed of him giving 4 mths bonus to us.. instead of 3.. then next yr still got little increment..

yaya i received your pm liao..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

who care abt his salary lah.. i amazed of him giving 4 mths bonus to us.. instead of 3.. then next yr still got little increment..

yaya i received your pm liao..

oh i think i missed the 4month salary part :P

ehh in times like these, i think giving 3 months is considered very good liao leh...mai hiam...

i dun even know mine got 2 months or not ar.....until now, our 13th month is still in suspense....:bangwall:

oh i think i missed the 4month salary part :P

ehh in times like these, i think giving 3 months is considered very good liao leh...mai hiam...

i dun even know mine got 2 months or not ar.....until now, our 13th month is still in suspense....:bangwall:

i nv hiam you see.. me and my friend nv thought of 3 mths or even 4 mths.. we thinking 2 mths nia.. thats why i say i am amazed..

but yours 3 months is already announced le right? not bad le lar....

Nope.. that one is insider news.. i got spies everywhere.. :notti:

mid dec will know how much we actually getting.

Nope.. that one is insider news.. i got spies everywhere.. :notti:

mid dec will know how much we actually getting.

good luck to you and good luck to me! :notti:

yesh!!

eh.. the bonus queen nv come in and post leh.. :P

u mean kat ar....:notti:

got lar but she always MIA after lunch de....duno go where.....

hahaha.. yaya..

must be her PC problem again lah..

hmm...now 4.30...it's her bang sai time leh...maybe she go do business....:notti: