Phantom

Housewarming Invite

now money from our pocket what.. :~ :~

ya these few days i realised i forgot to switch off my toilet lights in the morning.....so it was on all the way until we come home from work....think of the electricty wasted, my heart very pain :bangwall:

you make me thought of my dad.. during the trip.. he come over to my house to do some scanning.. only my house got scanner.. then he forgot to turn off the lights.. :bangwall: my lights got multiple bulbs one.. can switch around.. my dad happen to switch on 3 light bulbs.. :bangwall:

then it was turned on all the way until you came back from holiday?!? :jawdrop:

one night i was using the garment steamer to steam my clothes, then somehow i duno why i was so careless, forgot to turn it off...next day happily go work....come back discover my whole house power trip....i searched high and low to find the source.....some more that time me alone nia....talk abt suay :rolleyes: in the end, heard some light beeping sound coming from my room.....went in then discovered my garment steamer already steam until no water left.....my walls were all wet with steam....my laminated flooring got puddles of water....and i read that puddles of water left on laminate flooring will cause it to seep inside and cause warping and popping.........:bangwall:

then it was turned on all the way until you came back from holiday?!? :jawdrop:

one night i was using the garment steamer to steam my clothes, then somehow i duno why i was so careless, forgot to turn it off...next day happily go work....come back discover my whole house power trip....i searched high and low to find the source.....some more that time me alone nia....talk abt suay :rolleyes: in the end, heard some light beeping sound coming from my room.....went in then discovered my garment steamer already steam until no water left.....my walls were all wet with steam....my laminated flooring got puddles of water....and i read that puddles of water left on laminate flooring will cause it to seep inside and cause warping and popping.........:bangwall:

ya lor.. haiz... i not sure when he came to my house to scan the doc..

yours is serious.. can cause fire one leh.. water plus electricity. 8|

ya lor.. haiz... i not sure when he came to my house to scan the doc..

yours is serious.. can cause fire one leh.. water plus electricity. 8|

ya lor...that's what i was afraid of also...got a shock when i realised that my steamer was left on the entire night.....:bangwall:

nowadays i've become v forgetful....getting senile liao...always forget this forget that....:bangwall:

ya lor...that's what i was afraid of also...got a shock when i realised that my steamer was left on the entire night.....:bangwall:

nowadays i've become v forgetful....getting senile liao...always forget this forget that....:bangwall:

hmmm.. last time you say your hubby is forgetful.. he pass the habit to you ah.. :unsure:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

hmmm.. last time you say your hubby is forgetful.. he pass the habit to you ah.. :unsure:

i think so....:bangwall:

very sleepy now....zz zz

dunno leh.. haiz... :bangwall: sg is boring lah.. :bangwall:

are you also still suffering from the hangover from your trip?!?! :notti:

but i agree....very boring here....:bangwall:

I got over liao lor.. looking forward to the holiday seasons in dec.. :P

ya dec got 2 public holidays....and december usually many ppl on leave....office will be quite quiet and lesser things to do...i also quite looking fwd to it :notti:

ya man.. after that will be cny liao.. another holiday.. :dancingqueen:

time really flies man.. so fast end of 2008 liao..

ya man.. after that will be cny liao.. another holiday.. :dancingqueen:

time really flies man.. so fast end of 2008 liao..

ya lor....da mn fast man...come to think of it....it's almost one year since my customary liao...

and i've been officially married for 1.5 years liao.....so fast :bangwall: