Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wah.. meaning if consolidate will be around 1-2 tables which is empty. sounds quite lugi..

you tml go where to do mani & pedi??

take sleeping pills.. sure can sleep.. :dancingqueen: you dont mid nite call me can liao.. i wont entertain you.. hahahaa..

I'm back at my home liao....suddenly my own parents' home feels weird....think v long nvr come back stay liao...haha

I going BP plaza to do mani and pedi.....got new salon called Relax nails at delifrance there...go there try try...you tmr on leave bo? If on leave, wana come do together? :(

Ahh....i dun wan take sleeping pills, wait i slp le cannot wake up...:P

so sleepy.. :(:P:lol:

where the rest gone?? so quiet.. :P

nowadays things get high tech eh.. i just check out my printer.. he say no need to travel all the way to his office. everything can be settled by email.. :dancingqueen:

Hi gals, regarding red wine, I thought can leave it to the hotel open how many bottles then charge later? Unless of course you decide to buy from outside source instead :P

But if you order from hotels, i think they will hv a minimum requirement as to at least must order how many bottles....for us, must order at least 2 dozens.....so we ordered and another 8 bottles on standby....i hope all my relatives and friends not jiu gui....hehe.....anyway, next day monday so i forsee the consumption of liquor will be minimal...*cross fingers*

i tink when they signed, the hotel throw in FOC 1 bottle of red wine per table

My hotel nvr give us free one bottle red wine per table leh....we tried bargaining until throat dry dry they still wouldn't budge....very ngiao one...:(

so sleepy.. :lol::Pzz

where the rest gone?? so quiet.. :(

nowadays things get high tech eh.. i just check out my printer.. he say no need to travel all the way to his office. everything can be settled by email.. :dancingqueen:

Which printer you engaged?

But if you order from hotels, i think they will hv a minimum requirement as to at least must order how many bottles....for us, must order at least 2 dozens.....so we ordered and another 8 bottles on standby....i hope all my relatives and friends not jiu gui....hehe.....anyway, next day monday so i forsee the consumption of liquor will be minimal...*cross fingers*

My hotel nvr give us free one bottle red wine per table leh....we tried bargaining until throat dry dry they still wouldn't budge....very ngiao one...:(

intercon well known to be ngiao mah :P

i heard dat my hotel now throws in a bottle of red wine for every table... good sia!:dancingqueen:

but my guests all never drink much

intercon well known to be ngiao mah :P

i heard dat my hotel now throws in a bottle of red wine for every table... good sia!:(

but my guests all never drink much

Ya lor....my friend's hotel also threw in one free bottle of red wine per table....haiz...bo bian....i always tell me and my hubby we are 2 big carrot heads walking around....always dio tok one.... :dancingqueen:

My hotel nvr give us free one bottle red wine per table leh....we tried bargaining until throat dry dry they still wouldn't budge....very ngiao one...:lol:

Do give us field report of your wedding ya.. :P

ya lah.. your hotel.. the date i wanted is their auspicious date.. then got dunno what free stay at some nearby resorts.. i say i dont want.. can exchange with something else.. they say NO. zz

my hotel also dont have free wines, should have sign up during their wedding show.. :( got free wines plus spa vouchers. When i sign up, was 3 weeks after their wedding show.. :P anyway they no charge me corkage.. :dancingqueen: can save abit from there..

The printer is recommanded by hotel.. Lil'Art... quotation is 200 pcs $100..

Ya lor....my friend's hotel also threw in one free bottle of red wine per table....haiz...bo bian....i always tell me and my hubby we are 2 big carrot heads walking around....always dio tok one.... :dancingqueen:

my fren oso wanted to sign with intercon but she finds too ex

then she wanted to settle with holiday inn atrium

but the bf's sis said go for waterfront

so now her decision is wat i oso dunno coz i never ask her

i only advise her not to take too expensive package coz she just got her flat for above valuation of 40k and still need to reno etc..

but still, the decision lies with her

recently hubby and i attended a wedding dinner

we realised dat we do not really have much impression of wat is going on during dat nite (champagne toasting, march in etc) :(

Do give us field report of your wedding ya.. zz

ya lah.. your hotel.. the date i wanted is their auspicious date.. then got dunno what free stay at some nearby resorts.. i say i dont want.. can exchange with something else.. they say NO. :(

my hotel also dont have free wines, should have sign up during their wedding show.. :P got free wines plus spa vouchers. When i sign up, was 3 weeks after their wedding show.. :lol: anyway they no charge me corkage.. :dancingqueen: can save abit from there..

The printer is recommanded by hotel.. Lil'Art... quotation is 200 pcs $100..

Orh :(

Ya lor....we tried to get more freebies but all we managed to get was additional 10 L of beer and 5% more parking coupons leh.....si bey ngiao....honestly ah, for their pricing for the kind of perks they give, quite bo hua......but we like their ballroom so haiz haiz haiz.....almost closed both eyes liao...

ya lor....but sometimes if you wana wait till wedding shows then sign up, they might not the date that you want liao....so blessing in disguise lah....bo bian....we all are cai taos...

oh wow that is cheap leh....we got Jasvy in the end cos wanted to save trouble sourcing around.....240 pieces cost us abt 200.....basket....and the man quite attitude...:P

my fren oso wanted to sign with intercon but she finds too ex

then she wanted to settle with holiday inn atrium

but the bf's sis said go for waterfront

so now her decision is wat i oso dunno coz i never ask her

i only advise her not to take too expensive package coz she just got her flat for above valuation of 40k and still need to reno etc..

but still, the decision lies with her

we realised dat we do not really have much impression of wat is going on during dat nite (champagne toasting, march in etc) :dancingqueen:

WAH!! 40K.. where is the flat located?

mine 20k already heart bleed like ****. .

Edited by xinyi_reiko

we realised dat we do not really have much impression of wat is going on during dat nite (champagne toasting, march in etc) :(

wah jia lat.....how come cannot remember?? Too boring ah?? Ehh tell me leh...so that i know what to avoid...:dancingqueen:

Or izit because not on familiar terms kind that's y not much impression??

WAH!! 40K..

:( rite??

i told her might as well spend the money on better honeymoon or better furniture / reno than on wedding banquet

the bf's sis oso :(

dun tink she's helping them to chip in to the banquet still wanna give such comments

haizz... i tink my fren has no idea how the cost will be like...

wah jia lat.....how come cannot remember?? Too boring ah?? Ehh tell me leh...so that i know what to avoid...:P

Or izit because not on familiar terms kind that's y not much impression??

i guess too tired from the morning sessions

i still rem the morning events though :lol:

tink the banquet a bit messy... can rem bits and pieces lah

tings like when our PG asked us to pose for photos etc :P

but those dat i gotta stand on the stage cant rem much... coz i got stage fright de :dancingqueen:

me going to get ready to balek kampong liaoz zz

going to get the fancl tense up drink for my mum...

:( rite??

i told her might as well spend the money on better honeymoon or better furniture / reno than on wedding banquet

the bf's sis oso zz

dun tink she's helping them to chip in to the banquet still wanna give such comments

haizz... i tink my fren has no idea how the cost will be like...

i guess too tired from the morning sessions

i still rem the morning events though :lol:

tink the banquet a bit messy... can rem bits and pieces lah

tings like when our PG asked us to pose for photos etc :P

but those dat i gotta stand on the stage cant rem much... coz i got stage fright de :dancingqueen:

Haha...y u need to stand on stage? yum seng or emcee?? :P