Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Air said:
oh wah! congrats to him! no wonder nowadays nvr come in....must be too busy and excited with the new addition to his family :notti:

ha ha.. yeah i think the day before deliver...

baby boy.. =)

  Phantom said:
ha ha.. yeah i think the day before deliver...

baby boy.. =)

Quite envy when I hear this :)

xinyi_reiko said:
we dunno leh.. he nv announce..

need flowers bo?? :notti:

You call him lor.. ha ha ha... you ah.. every opportunity must turn into sales ah? lol

xinyi_reiko said:
morning!! paiseh.. busy today..

it's ok......friday.....faster finish work, faster leave office....:P

good morning! short week this week! :dancingqueen:

sourcing for place to bring my parents out for dinner this weekend to celebrate mother's day.....uob like got a lot of promo but duno fully booked or not....

Air said:
good morning! short week this week! :dancingqueen:

sourcing for place to bring my parents out for dinner this weekend to celebrate mother's day.....uob like got a lot of promo but duno fully booked or not....

morning.. very very busy today.

dunno.. call and ask lah.. machiam i know.. :P

xinyi_reiko said:
morning.. very very busy today.

dunno.. call and ask lah.. machiam i know.. :P

y so busy lately?

i didn't ask you lar....i'm just typing my thoughts out loud...of course i'll call and ask lar....:P

Air said:
y so busy lately?

i didn't ask you lar....i'm just typing my thoughts out loud...of course i'll call and ask lar....:P

team down 2 ppl.. plus recently business got better..

xinyi_reiko said:
team down 2 ppl.. plus recently business got better..

That's a good sign...