xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2009 good suggestion....but i scared wait he see liao, will vomit..... vomit? not possible right?? see everything liao still can vomit?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2009 she doesn't shop online ohh then shop outside.. LV, prada, gucci.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2009 vomit? not possible right?? see everything liao still can vomit?? hard to say de mar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2009 Good morning! Thurs liao..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2009 Good morning! Thurs liao..... morning... meeting at 10.30am.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2009 morning... meeting at 10.30am.. Go go...rem to report back Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2009 Go go...rem to report back i am back.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2009 i am back.. welcome back! Now thinking of interesting place to go in sg during labour day holiday....got any to recommend? Tried the tree top walk last sat liao.....not bad but the bridge very wobbly..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2009 welcome back! Now thinking of interesting place to go in sg during labour day holiday....got any to recommend? Tried the tree top walk last sat liao.....not bad but the bridge very wobbly..... Haha.. i dunno wor.. how abt going to CCK farm mart? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2009 Haha.. i dunno wor.. how abt going to CCK farm mart? CCK farm mart got what? you've been before? Sigh...that's the problem with sg....so boring Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2009 (edited) CCK farm mart got what? you've been before? Sigh...that's the problem with sg....so boring eh those foot spa? see farm animals? buy fresh veges? ya sg is boring.. thats why i tempted to get wii to play together.. Edited April 17, 2009 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2009 eh those foot spa? see farm animals? buy fresh veges? ya sg is boring.. thats why i tempted to get wii to play together.. morning! finally friday liao..... foot spa i tried before liao....farm animals also see before liao......sigh....ya lor....sg so boring.....tempted to go for short trip also..... ya wii is fun....went to my friend's house to play....played some sports games.....after that, arms very ache....not bad sia....it's like doing sports...can play and can get toned..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2009 morning! finally friday liao..... foot spa i tried before liao....farm animals also see before liao......sigh....ya lor....sg so boring.....tempted to go for short trip also..... ya wii is fun....went to my friend's house to play....played some sports games.....after that, arms very ache....not bad sia....it's like doing sports...can play and can get toned..... tone? dont get it wrong ah.. only at arms hor.. not legs.. not other parts.. i read up on this thing before.. really hope to get it.. saw a bundle price at $440.. looks attractive. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2009 then u decide to sign up? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2009 then u decide to sign up? sign up?? we talking about wii game console leh uncle.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites