xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 morning! finally is friday!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 morning! finally is friday!! morning! i on leave on monday! :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 morning! i on leave on monday! :dancingqueen: for what? dont tell me you are tired again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 for what? dont tell me you are tired again.. no lar...weekend going JB....will be coming back on sunday.....monday take leave to rest........ and do housework............ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 no lar...weekend going JB....will be coming back on sunday.....monday take leave to rest........ and do housework............ i see.... i sourcing for kitchen design for my parents... my mum wants to revamp her kitchen.. reno talk abit messy sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 i see.... i sourcing for kitchen design for my parents... my mum wants to revamp her kitchen.. reno talk abit messy sia.. i think u do a google search for kitchen ideas better...here v japalang... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 i think u do a google search for kitchen ideas better...here v japalang... orh okok.. gam sia.. i was looking at this.. http://www.renotalk.com/main/article010110...v0101102008.php good space creation.. can even put a piano.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 orh okok.. gam sia.. i was looking at this.. http://www.renotalk.com/main/article010110...v0101102008.php good space creation.. can even put a piano.. oh wah...nice....the flat looks big......very cosy..... envy those with big kitchens...mine very small.....walk 4 steps nia u will reach the end of the kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 oh wah...nice....the flat looks big......very cosy..... envy those with big kitchens...mine very small.....walk 4 steps nia u will reach the end of the kitchen i think photo angle lor.. the kitchen in the pic is not big also what.. 4 steps will settle.. i think probably is the colour that makes it look brighter and bigger.. my parent's kitchen is squarish.. but feel cramp though.. maybe too many stuffs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 i think photo angle lor.. the kitchen in the pic is not big also what.. 4 steps will settle.. i think probably is the colour that makes it look brighter and bigger.. my parent's kitchen is squarish.. but feel cramp though.. maybe too many stuffs.. but still looks nice lar.....v cosy leh.... i think so....that's y small kitchens is best not to have dark colours otherwise makes the space look even smaller..... how much is the budget? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 but still looks nice lar.....v cosy leh.... i think so....that's y small kitchens is best not to have dark colours otherwise makes the space look even smaller..... how much is the budget? yaya.. but your red kitchen should look ok right? my mum got contractor contact.. she say from malaysia lah.. say 2k can do it.. that is her business liao.. i only sourcing for design and layout.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 yaya.. but your red kitchen should look ok right? my mum got contractor contact.. she say from malaysia lah.. say 2k can do it.. that is her business liao.. i only sourcing for design and layout.. haha.. ya my red kitchen so far ok....cos it was teamed with white.... oh 2K is quite cheap....but need to take note of workmanship..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 ya my red kitchen so far ok....cos it was teamed with white.... oh 2K is quite cheap....but need to take note of workmanship..... yaya.. my mum will spy on him.. haha.. but i will also highlight to my mum.. yours is metal or glass backing ah.. mine is metal.. my mum's one is tiles.. so i dunno which to suggest.. hmm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 yaya.. my mum will spy on him.. haha.. but i will also highlight to my mum.. yours is metal or glass backing ah.. mine is metal.. my mum's one is tiles.. so i dunno which to suggest.. hmm.. mine is just tiles.....i seldom cook so stains are not a problem for me...if your mum cooks often, better not to have tiles otherwise the grooves long term will collect dirt and grease.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites