Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Just wana take a break from work....relax relax.....

Going facial tmr after work.....:P

ohh ic.. i long time nv go facial liao.. after my trip must book appt.. May i have 3 weddings to attend.. must be mei mei to attend weddings.. hehe..

i also long time nvr go....i think i dun wana sign anymore cos hardly have time to go....and they very pushy...always cannot have my facial in peace :bangwall:

good afternoon gals :)

my fifi will be coming over to stay with me tonite till next wednesday...

hope she behaves herself...

i also long time nvr go....i think i dun wana sign anymore cos hardly have time to go....and they very pushy...always cannot have my facial in peace :bangwall:

good luck sia.. :notti:

after lunch very sleepy.. zz zz zz

good afternoon gals :)

my fifi will be coming over to stay with me tonite till next wednesday...

hope she behaves herself...

Good afternoon to you too!

That's good....can have a short reunion with your fifi :notti:

good luck sia.. :notti:

after lunch very sleepy.. zz zz zz

i still ok....had my exercise class at lunchtime just now....now still pretty awake....not sleepy.........yet.....:P

Good afternoon to you too!

That's good....can have a short reunion with your fifi :notti:

i still ok....had my exercise class at lunchtime just now....now still pretty awake....not sleepy.........yet.....:P

damm sian.. i seems getting busier and busier.. :bangwall:

I very free this week...:bangwall:

Nowadays I only become busy at 5pm......very sian....

morning!! Finally RT is up!! :dancingqueen:

morning! long time no see! how was your taiwan trip??

ya lor this RT ar....CMI....:P

i am back from meeting..

my taiwan trip is great, although tiring but fun.. :thumbs up:

How are you??

u went free and easy right? is it hot over there now? Got buy alot of stuff? :notti:

me still the same...nothing much has changed since RT went down :P

u went free and easy right? is it hot over there now? Got buy alot of stuff? :notti:

me still the same...nothing much has changed since RT went down :P

ya.. the period i went.. 1st 2 days was very cold.. after that is pretty normal temperature.. ate alot there. had gain some weight.. :bangwall: we bought a lot of food stuffs..

i uploaded the pics in facebook already..