Phantom

Housewarming Invite

haiz.. dont say le.. a lousy and wasteful day..

aiyoh what happened? but you don't have to come back and work mah...so it isn't that bad....

some unhappy things happen.. dun want to talk abt it..

we talk abt other things lah..

yesterday i saw rainbow..

seems the rainbow is appearing everywhere.. my friend saw in TPY..

oh ya i saw yest too...was at cityhall bus stop waiting for bus.....very clear too..

which means the same rainbow is everywhere.. :lol:

ya i think so...quite big....first time see such a clear rainbow....forgot to buy 4D...........

what does seeing rainbow got to do with 4D?? 8| dont tarnish its beauty!

1st time in my life see such clear rainbow mah....:notti:

chey!!

natas fair leh.. really not going down to have a look? :notti:

Don't think so....i've only been to NATAS fair once.....after that i swear not to go again....

so crowded....and no chance to realyl ask thoroughly.....more likely to sign in a rush....i dun like....

and some more we haven't really decided a date to go......and hubby wants to go F&E...we still fighting...

Don't think so....i've only been to NATAS fair once.....after that i swear not to go again....

so crowded....and no chance to realyl ask thoroughly.....more likely to sign in a rush....i dun like....

and some more we haven't really decided a date to go......and hubby wants to go F&E...we still fighting...

maybe you try to research abit lor.. if is cheaper or not... sometimes F&E can discover a different thing in the country..

my hubby said the same thing....but to me, going on holiday means i wan to free my mind....i dun want to plan this plan that.....DIY myself......going on holiday is to relax, not to keep ourselves so busy....then might as well dun go holiday cos will be quite stressful also.....i just wana pay money let other ppl do the work.....

Morning! TGIF! Finally! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

morning morning.. didnt sleep well yesterday.. thank god friday liao..

my hubby said the same thing....but to me, going on holiday means i wan to free my mind....i dun want to plan this plan that.....DIY myself......going on holiday is to relax, not to keep ourselves so busy....then might as well dun go holiday cos will be quite stressful also.....i just wana pay money let other ppl do the work.....

we personally prefer F&E.. especially for myself.. to me i feel guided tour is for elders.. now we are young.. can experience more things from F&E... i feel more satifactions in free and easy trips..

anyway.. be it guided or F&E tour is equally tiring lah..