Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 Cantona7, Is it all male or mixed group in that case? lol.. like that i also might want to take up yoga. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 Cantona7, Is it all male or mixed group in that case? lol.. like that i also might want to take up yoga. Huh u like all man??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 U still havent tell me where is ur Hot Yoga cos ur sound cheaper than mine. True yoga.. how abt yours?? you paying how much.. Uncle P.. now Yoga are all mixed group... unless you want to go pre-natal ones.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 Xinyi.. hmm.. never thought abt it that way.. maybe pregnant mummies are way hotter? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 Xinyi.. hmm.. never thought abt it that way.. maybe pregnant mummies are way hotter? lol Emm... who pregnant? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 Xinyi.. hmm.. never thought abt it that way.. maybe pregnant mummies are way hotter? lol Hot in what way?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 (edited) True yoga.. how abt yours?? you paying how much.. Uncle P.. now Yoga are all mixed group... unless you want to go pre-natal ones.. My friend brought me to Bikram Yoga City Hall, I am still considering the package cos it very Ex (Abt $1,600 for 50 class) but the enviroment is clean and towel, body wash & shampoo (All organic) are provided. Hot in what way?? Cute round tummy, feel like sleeping on it and hear BB movement. Demi Moore Shock the world with this photo.. Edited February 20, 2009 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 Xinyi.. hmm.. never thought abt it that way.. maybe pregnant mummies are way hotter? lol :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 My friend brought me to Bikram Yoga City Hall, I am still considering the package cos it very Ex (Abt $1,600 for 50 class) but the enviroment is clean and towel, body wash & shampoo (All organic) are provided. Cute round tummy, feel like sleeping on it and hear BB movement. ohhh.. same lah.. is true yoga.. orchard also have a branch mah.. but they super hardselling.. sign up liao still call and sell you other things.. i told them off several times.. i think my membership cannot go to Bikram yoga.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 ohhh.. same lah.. is true yoga.. orchard also have a branch mah.. but they super hardselling.. sign up liao still call and sell you other things.. i told them off several times.. i think my membership cannot go to Bikram yoga.. oHH they belong to the same group??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 Emm... who pregnant? Pre-natel = pregnant mums mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 oHH they belong to the same group??? eh.. maybe not.. because i dun rem that they have a outlet in city hall.. paiseh.. i am mistaken.. because True yoga also have the same thing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 20, 2009 something to share.. http://retrenchment-blog.breaking.sg/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2009 good morning.....dreadful monday again......very tired...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 23, 2009 good morning.....dreadful monday again......very tired...... morning.. haiz.. i forgot to turn on my alarm... woke up late today.. 9.10am then reach office... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites