Phantom

Housewarming Invite

do overhaul? now the room empty wor.. do wardrobe, is just putting in the shell.. pretty easy.. if just do wardrobe, workers do at factory then bring over and fixed it..

somemore how big can a wardrobe be in the guest room??

all my rooms now full.....so if next time really wana have baby, i duno must let him sleep where :bangwall:

i duno how big your room is mah.....some ppl like big big wardrobes...:P

all my rooms now full.....so if next time really wana have baby, i duno must let him sleep where :bangwall:

i duno how big your room is mah.....some ppl like big big wardrobes...:P

eh.. the guest room lor.. do big what then how to put table and bed next time.. :bangwall: somemore kids no need a big wardrobe.. :lol:

eh how come your rooms all full? you go so many things?? :unsure: your guest room leh..

eh.. the guest room lor.. do big what then how to put table and bed next time.. :bangwall: somemore kids no need a big wardrobe.. :lol:

eh how come your rooms all full? you go so many things?? :unsure: your guest room leh..

ehh we got 2 other rooms....one as study room....then the last room which used tobe empty, recently got upgraded to gym room.....now no more room left.......:P

2 of you best lah.. 2 person can use up so much space..

until now my guest room is empty..

Morning....TGIF.....v tired le.....very busy and problematic week at work...i need a break :bangwall:

morning! finally friday!! :dancingqueen:

you always have many reasons to have a break... later say.. 'slow and long week, need a break' :P

morning! finally friday!! :dancingqueen:

you always have many reasons to have a break... later say.. 'slow and long week, need a break' :P

ya why isn't there somehting in between one?!?! :bangwall:

always so extreme.....today problematic day again....reply will be a bit slow...:bangwall:

Hello Gals TGIF :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Me today dead tired after yesterday YOGA. :jammin::jammin:

so how was your yoga? got feel fitter today or not?? :notti:

i went yoga yesterday too.. didnt go for 2 weeks liao.. :bangwall:

i find that for yoga, if you missed 2 or more weeks, you go back class, suddenly you will find that you can't do some of the poses anymore leh.....duno lar...maybe it's just me.....:P

Yes u are right, I have stopped for abt 6 mths and now my whole body is aching and tired. zzzzzz

Guess I have accumulate too much fats all this while. :bangwall::bangwall:

This Yoga is a HOT Yoga that we practise in a Suna room everybody was sweating like mad and I like it. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

i find that for yoga, if you missed 2 or more weeks, you go back class, suddenly you will find that you can't do some of the poses anymore leh.....duno lar...maybe it's just me.....:P

i totally agree with you..

i rem when i 1st start.. i am more flexible.. then can tahan the heatness in hot yoga.. then after that.. my friend jio me to join fusion dance classes.. i joined for almost 1/2 a yr... after that the schedule change until i dun like the timing.. then i went back to yoga.. totally cmi liao.. cant even tahan the heatness in hot yoga.. :bangwall:

Yes u are right, I have stopped for abt 6 mths and now my whole body is aching and tired. zzzzzz

Guess I have accumulate too much fats all this while. :bangwall::bangwall:

This Yoga is a HOT Yoga that we practise in a Suna room everybody was sweating like mad and I like it. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: