xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 my parents also mention abt separating everytime they quarrel...i also can't be bothered....haha.... but i can't stand the smell of medicated oil also.....so i nvr use one.... actually i can tahan the smell of the medicated plaster cos the smell is very faint nia....it's the itchiness that i can't tahan.....some more this time i bought very big piece.....wait scratch like crazy..... i kinda like it leh.. helps to sooth my migraine lah.. i think your skin sensitive.. i dun have itch problem leh.. hmm.. oie.. natas fair coming wor.. not booking your NZ trip? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 i kinda like it leh.. helps to sooth my migraine lah.. i think your skin sensitive.. i dun have itch problem leh.. hmm.. oie.. natas fair coming wor.. not booking your NZ trip? duno leh...cos the plaster doesn't allow my skin to breathe...so paste long liao will start to itch not yet lar....so fast.....i think they won't let you book for too far off dates de right? we still arguing over whether to go with tour or free and easy......won't decide so fast.....anyway think we'll book closer to the date we want to go....skali choy choy dio pok......choy choy :bleah: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 duno leh...cos the plaster doesn't allow my skin to breathe...so paste long liao will start to itch not yet lar....so fast.....i think they won't let you book for too far off dates de right? we still arguing over whether to go with tour or free and easy......won't decide so fast.....anyway think we'll book closer to the date we want to go....skali choy choy dio pok......choy choy :bleah: when you want to you 1st?? envy you leh.. can afford to go so far.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 when you want to you 1st?? envy you leh.. can afford to go so far.. end of the year....probaby oct or nov...haven't set date yet so cannot book.... save lor.....if no savings also cannot go.....bonus helps a lot too..... but it's tentative lar....cos duno my hubby can take leave or not ar...skali cannot then my holiday plans pao tang...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 end of the year....probaby oct or nov...haven't set date yet so cannot book.... save lor.....if no savings also cannot go.....bonus helps a lot too..... but it's tentative lar....cos duno my hubby can take leave or not ar...skali cannot then my holiday plans pao tang...... must be earn a substantial amt then can save more mah.. haiz.. bonus we dun dare to touch a single cent.. then govt pay out also not alot.. also not going to spend up.. putting in to our household cum baby funds.... i still hoping to that we can buy a new lappy, wii or maybe revamp one of my toliets.... we bu she de spend lah.. i have friends that not much savings and always fly around.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 (edited) must be earn a substantial amt then can save more mah.. haiz.. bonus we dun dare to touch a single cent.. then govt pay out also not alot.. also not going to spend up.. putting in to our household cum baby funds.... i still hoping to that we can buy a new lappy, wii or maybe revamp one of my toliets.... we bu she de spend lah.. i have friends that not much savings and always fly around.. not substantial lar....cos i've been saving up ever since i started working mah.....that helps a lot too... cannot depend on govt payout de lar...depend on them die le....need to work out a savings plan lor.... hope my investment after a few years will be able to recover also....now drop until bu qing bu chu...paper loss about 40-50%......da mn bad haha auntie kat that time wana revamp kitchen, u wana revamp toilet.....why didn't u do your toilets last time?? that's not good leh.....save liao, excess then spend.....not spend liao, excess than save....not right attitude....always must cater for rainy days before looking forward to sunny days....i dun like it lor.....wait happy happy go holiday come back suddenly finances very stretched.... Edited February 19, 2009 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 not substantial lar....cos i've been saving up ever since i started working mah.....that helps a lot too... cannot depend on govt payout de lar...depend on them die le....need to work out a savings plan lor.... hope my investment after a few years will be able to recover also....now drop until bu qing bu chu...paper loss about 40-50%......da mn bad haha auntie kat that time wana revamp kitchen, u wana revamp toilet.....why didn't u do your toilets last time?? that's not good leh.....save liao, excess then spend.....not spend liao, excess than save....not right attitude....always must cater for rainy days before looking forward to sunny days....i dun like it lor.....wait happy happy go holiday come back suddenly finances very stretched.... eh.. different!!! kat got do her kitchen.. then want to revamp.. mine is original.. last time didnt do because no budget.. after spending on the cov.. we are half drained.. i only want to do my MBR toilet.. because i think easier.. no use plus the shower head already spoilt.. we nv change.. of coz got more $$ i dont mind doing both toliets lah.. then i thinking of the future also.. i believe there is a need to use both toliets when time comes... when there is new addition to the family.. those ppl no commitments mah.. we have mah.. so is different.. you see.. and again.. different ppl got different prioities.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 eh.. different!!! kat got do her kitchen.. then want to revamp.. mine is original.. last time didnt do because no budget.. after spending on the cov.. we are half drained.. i only want to do my MBR toilet.. because i think easier.. no use plus the shower head already spoilt.. we nv change.. of coz got more $$ i dont mind doing both toliets lah.. then i thinking of the future also.. i believe there is a need to use both toliets when time comes... when there is new addition to the family.. those ppl no commitments mah.. we have mah.. so is different.. you see.. and again.. different ppl got different prioities.. yours that time u bought new or resale? to do up the toilet again, let's say hack tiles, lay new tiles, do cabinets, buy sink buy tap.....need to come up with ard 2-3K lor....it's not really that expensive...it's just the hassle of having the workers come in, go out, dirty your entire living room while you are still living there..... hmm...ya lor....but still, i believe in saving first before spending......it's a wiser option....i dun wana have to struggle with my finances after forking out for a holiday.....like a biti silly... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 yours that time u bought new or resale? to do up the toilet again, let's say hack tiles, lay new tiles, do cabinets, buy sink buy tap.....need to come up with ard 2-3K lor....it's not really that expensive...it's just the hassle of having the workers come in, go out, dirty your entire living room while you are still living there..... hmm...ya lor....but still, i believe in saving first before spending......it's a wiser option....i dun wana have to struggle with my finances after forking out for a holiday.....like a biti silly... aiyo.. i mention alot of times that mine is resale.. somemore previous post i said i paying cov.. i know doing 1 toliet is around 3k.. bo bian no money is like that one.. what to do.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 aiyo.. i mention alot of times that mine is resale.. somemore previous post i said i paying cov.. i know doing 1 toliet is around 3k.. bo bian no money is like that one.. what to do.. hahaha...aiyah i just kena scolded by my friend also cos i also asked her the same question again....my memory very bad....it's deterioriating by the day...pls pardon me if not in a very bad condition then just live with it lor....another side of the coin is do now, so that next time got kids, don't have to go through all the trouble of redoing your toilet again...cos by the time baby comes out, not very convenient for the workers to come in, go out like that.....going ot be v dusty also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 hahaha...aiyah i just kena scolded by my friend also cos i also asked her the same question again....my memory very bad....it's deterioriating by the day...pls pardon me if not in a very bad condition then just live with it lor....another side of the coin is do now, so that next time got kids, don't have to go through all the trouble of redoing your toilet again...cos by the time baby comes out, not very convenient for the workers to come in, go out like that.....going ot be v dusty also... you really need to take some ginko vit.. do now then do when have kids next time.. but of coz when budget arrives lah... i thinking also since if ready for kids.. also need to do up the room also.. as in do a wardrobe lah.. so maybe can do together.. hmm.. maybe i think too far??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 you really need to take some ginko vit.. do now then do when have kids next time.. but of coz when budget arrives lah... i thinking also since if ready for kids.. also need to do up the room also.. as in do a wardrobe lah.. so maybe can do together.. hmm.. maybe i think too far??? Ya room is another one...but no need do custom one lar...just buy can liao...so troublesome to do custom wardobe leh...and going to be more ex than buying off the racks also.... not far lar....these kind of issues need to be addressed sooner or later....so why not start now? then won't last min.....u nvr know when accidents might happen mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 Ya room is another one...but no need do custom one lar...just buy can liao...so troublesome to do custom wardobe leh...and going to be more ex than buying off the racks also.... not far lar....these kind of issues need to be addressed sooner or later....so why not start now? then won't last min.....u nvr know when accidents might happen mah you know why i wanted to custom made or not.. because if off the rack.. meaning there is gap between the walls and the wardrobe.. and is not full length up to the celling.. meaning.. there will be collection of dust.. and one more spot to clean.. my parent's kitchen is like that lor.. the top cabinates is not build up to the ceiling.. every now and then have to clean.. so troublesome.. then my parents said want revamp their kitchen also.. i shall see when accident happen.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 you know why i wanted to custom made or not.. because if off the rack.. meaning there is gap between the walls and the wardrobe.. and is not full length up to the celling.. meaning.. there will be collection of dust.. and one more spot to clean.. my parent's kitchen is like that lor.. the top cabinates is not build up to the ceiling.. every now and then have to clean.. so troublesome.. then my parents said want revamp their kitchen also.. i shall see when accident happen.. custom wardrobe not cheap leh ah nia....u might as well do major overhaul again but ya that time my ID asked me if i wana do suspended cabinets, i told him i wana do all the way up and all the way down.....what for do suspended...bo hua and storage space is smaller..... when accident happen, share the good news hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 custom wardrobe not cheap leh ah nia....u might as well do major overhaul again but ya that time my ID asked me if i wana do suspended cabinets, i told him i wana do all the way up and all the way down.....what for do suspended...bo hua and storage space is smaller..... when accident happen, share the good news hor do overhaul? now the room empty wor.. do wardrobe, is just putting in the shell.. pretty easy.. if just do wardrobe, workers do at factory then bring over and fixed it.. somemore how big can a wardrobe be in the guest room?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites