Phantom

Housewarming Invite

now got to re-think....maybe not....if i have a baby, it's like taking care of one giant baby and one little one....sometimes i think why must i tire myself out like that?!?! :bangwall:

huh? why happening? i think pretty boring leh....

ya a year nia and i'm feeling this way....not a good sign :bangwall:

Haiz such thinking not good leh...

recently radio is advertising a marriage talk.. and mention a interesting point - "To fall in love with the same person over and over again".. can work towards that..

Haiz such thinking not good leh...

recently radio is advertising a marriage talk.. and mention a interesting point - "To fall in love with the same person over and over again".. can work towards that..

ehh i duno leh...got quite a few times i think to myself if i still love my hubby or is it just a matter of habit that we are still together.....i am unable to give myself the answer leh.....:bangwall:

hmmm.. i dunno what to say ah.. i quite bad in giving advices in r/s.. :bangwall:

haha u dun need to give advice lar....u just listen can liao :P

HAHA okok... now my backside aching.. sit too long.. :bangwall:

My lower back's aching....yest went to buy those medicated plaster :bangwall:

got use or not??

mine ok liao.. i think as long as i dont stand and bend too much. .should be ok..

duno leh...haven't used yet...tonight i use liao then tell u tmr ok :notti:

i understand where you coming from. i suppose couples can't survive just on love alone. once married its another chapter of life and perhaps it have transform or change to another kind of love - obligation and responsibility.

yes, i agree. If still in a r/s but not yet married, perhaps that r/s will be able to survive on love alone but with marriage, comes a whole lot of responsibilities and considerations. So sometimes I wonder if we got married just because it is time to...or because we are ready for the next chapter of our lives.....still searching for that answer...

morning.. how was it?? :notti:

morning...haven't used....reached home quite late last night.....very tired liao....

tonight shall attempt again :notti:

yes, i agree. If still in a r/s but not yet married, perhaps that r/s will be able to survive on love alone but with marriage, comes a whole lot of responsibilities and considerations. So sometimes I wonder if we got married just because it is time to...or because we are ready for the next chapter of our lives.....still searching for that answer...

morning...haven't used....reached home quite late last night.....very tired liao....

tonight shall attempt again :notti:

i agree with you.. i with you.. same thinking.. friends around us will keep asking when are we tying knot... just because our r/s is very long.. some friends will say.. r/s so long.. sure can last.. but i always give no comments to that statement.. anything could happen... once a while i will ask myself if i have married the right person.. or probably there is really a problem which i just unknowingly shove it aside.. when have arguement with him.. i will start thinking whi i choose him..

you lazy lah.. 8| a plaster wont take long to paste lor.. can bring to office to put mah.. 8|

i agree with you.. i with you.. same thinking.. friends around us will keep asking when are we tying knot... just because our r/s is very long.. some friends will say.. r/s so long.. sure can last.. but i always give no comments to that statement.. anything could happen... once a while i will ask myself if i have married the right person.. or probably there is really a problem which i just unknowingly shove it aside.. when have arguement with him.. i will start thinking whi i choose him..

you lazy lah.. 8| a plaster wont take long to paste lor.. can bring to office to put mah.. 8|

ya lor...time is not a deciding factor for marriage, you see some couples married for 10 over years also can get divorced.....so cannot base on time to judge....

i have the same thinking as you.....everytime we quarrel, there's always a tendency to start to think why we got married blah blah blah....haha...

ehh cannot leh...i scared got medicated plaster smell.....cos i ever put on small piece before...got the medicated smell lor...and paste long liao start to become itchy....so this kind of embarrasing stuff i better do at home.....very malu leh...:rofl:

ya lor...time is not a deciding factor for marriage, you see some couples married for 10 over years also can get divorced.....so cannot base on time to judge....

i have the same thinking as you.....everytime we quarrel, there's always a tendency to start to think why we got married blah blah blah....haha...

ehh cannot leh...i scared got medicated plaster smell.....cos i ever put on small piece before...got the medicated smell lor...and paste long liao start to become itchy....so this kind of embarrasing stuff i better do at home.....very malu leh...:rofl:

probably most couple have such thinking... hahaha.. anyway humans are difficult creatures.. even my own parents quarrel at times.. and also mention want to seperate.. they say until i cant be borthered liao.. :lol:

pain still thinking of image leh.. i then dun care.. i even carry medicated oil around.. it helps to divert attention when there is pain..

probably most couple have such thinking... hahaha.. anyway humans are difficult creatures.. even my own parents quarrel at times.. and also mention want to seperate.. they say until i cant be borthered liao.. :lol:

pain still thinking of image leh.. i then dun care.. i even carry medicated oil around.. it helps to divert attention when there is pain..

my parents also mention abt separating everytime they quarrel...i also can't be bothered....haha....

but i can't stand the smell of medicated oil also.....so i nvr use one....

actually i can tahan the smell of the medicated plaster cos the smell is very faint nia....it's the itchiness that i can't tahan.....some more this time i bought very big piece.....wait scratch like crazy.....:wacko: