Phantom

Housewarming Invite

she due date on april.

waaa uncle P so fast arh... keke....

maybe also not young any more lah.. but he ok one.. got parents help him take care.. no troubles..

Devilaz, how abt you?? gotten confinement lady??

she due date on april.

waaa uncle P so fast arh... keke....

wow...coming soon.....must be pretty excited becoming a daddy :notti:

just got to know that my friend's wife is preggy with a gal.. so happy for them.. they been trying for 1.5 yrs.. :sport-smiley-004:

wow......they must be really happy and excited :dancingqueen:

just got to know that my friend's wife is preggy with a gal.. so happy for them.. they been trying for 1.5 yrs.. :sport-smiley-004:

good.... glad to hear that... hopefully to heard more good news from u all too. :)

i think for me, have to wait a while more...i can feel that my hubby is still not mature enough to be a daddy :bangwall:

not mature? in what sense? how to see if mature or not?? :unsure:

sense lor...as in observe from daily life....:dunno:

another issue is if we have kids, nobody can take care for us, we can't quit our jobs....so maybe kids are really out for us....:(

sense lor...as in observe from daily life....:dunno:

another issue is if we have kids, nobody can take care for us, we can't quit our jobs....so maybe kids are really out for us....:(

that is not a good excuse leh.. there are alot of couples that are working what.. and there are many options... infant care, baby sitter, maid, parents.. no such thing as 'no choice'.. there is choice, but is whether you want take up or not..

parents are out for us...that's why i said no one to take care...and all other options not cheap.....

duno leh...i dun foresee us having kids....sometimes think of my marriage, i quite sian :bangwall:

parents are out for us...that's why i said no one to take care...and all other options not cheap.....

duno leh...i dun foresee us having kids....sometimes think of my marriage, i quite sian :bangwall:

i tot you say end of the year you planning for 1??

aiyo why sian.. i see you quite happening leh.. you married for a yr nia leh..

i tot you say end of the year you planning for 1??

aiyo why sian.. i see you quite happening leh.. you married for a yr nia leh..

now got to re-think....maybe not....if i have a baby, it's like taking care of one giant baby and one little one....sometimes i think why must i tire myself out like that?!?! :bangwall:

huh? why happening? i think pretty boring leh....

ya a year nia and i'm feeling this way....not a good sign :bangwall: