Air 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 thats is the difference between bad cook and good cook.. presentation just ended.. stressful sia.. dunno why end up my boss arrow me to present on other things. probably they decided not to axe you.. i amatuer mah...must give chance but it's a good opportunity mah....got chance to go up to present is a very good way of letting ppl know your presence....take it positively Hi gals... and one guy... =) hello uncle p....how's your wedding preps coming along?? nervous or not?? left one week nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 hello uncle p....how's your wedding preps coming along?? nervous or not?? left one week nia Busy lor... yeah.. left 1 week only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 i amatuer mah...must give chance but it's a good opportunity mah....got chance to go up to present is a very good way of letting ppl know your presence....take it positively hello uncle p....how's your wedding preps coming along?? nervous or not?? left one week nia i prefer to be more prepared before presenting mah.. but nvm lah.. just a short presentation. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 Busy lor... yeah.. left 1 week only is like that.. then everything is over in a day.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 is like that.. then everything is over in a day.. ya lor....enjoy the preparation period Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2009 Morning.....tuesday zz Having my driving test AGAIN this Thursday.....pray for me...or mi to fo.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2009 Morning.....tuesday zz Having my driving test AGAIN this Thursday.....pray for me...or mi to fo.... morning... damm tired.. yesterday sleep very late.. jia you! meaning you onleave this thur?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2009 morning... damm tired.. yesterday sleep very late.. jia you! meaning you onleave this thur?? Yup....you also on leave this thurs and fri right? Fri i will be v sian...no one entertain me..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2009 Yup....you also on leave this thurs and fri right? Fri i will be v sian...no one entertain me..... Yaya.. shiok to be on holiday again.. although not much fun.. but at least can sleep more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2009 Yaya.. shiok to be on holiday again.. although not much fun.. but at least can sleep more.. ya lor.....even if no go holiday, sometimes take leave to rest at home also shiok.....the mind needs a break from time to time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2009 ya lor.....even if no go holiday, sometimes take leave to rest at home also shiok.....the mind needs a break from time to time so this sat how you going to celebrate?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2009 so this sat how you going to celebrate?? nothing special...will be spending the entire day with friends....all couples.....so v-day together...haha... i find that after marriage, i no longer have the mood to celebrate v-day...cos i see him everyday leh...duh... how u going to celebrate? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2009 nothing special...will be spending the entire day with friends....all couples.....so v-day together...haha... i find that after marriage, i no longer have the mood to celebrate v-day...cos i see him everyday leh...duh... how u going to celebrate? me? i celebrate with flowers lor.. what else.. maybe night time jio friends to mj.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2009 me? i celebrate with flowers lor.. what else.. maybe night time jio friends to mj.. not celebrating with hubby? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2009 not celebrating with hubby? hubby is around ah.. mj lor.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites