xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 ya i've been to batam a few times liao....cheap and good... ya lor....i also think i quite suay...i actually believe if times are good, based on my appraisal, i should have gotten more than this leh ya i agree with you...giving out fat bonuses is good for staff, bad for company, giving out measly bonuses is bad for staff, good for company.....so depends largely on the economy lor.... is like that de.. when is the good times.. we nv know.. by the time we realised and join already too late.. the only thing we can do is to endure the tough times lor.. if can get it over.. good times will come to you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2009 is like that de.. when is the good times.. we nv know.. by the time we realised and join already too late.. the only thing we can do is to endure the tough times lor.. if can get it over.. good times will come to you. ya lor...just cross fingers and hope that it will show signs of recovery soon.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 Morning! zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 Morning! zz morning.. haiz.. will be busy today.. will try to RT more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 morning.. haiz.. will be busy today.. will try to RT more.. arr ok...boring day for me.....work volume like getting lesser and lesser..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 arr ok...boring day for me.....work volume like getting lesser and lesser..... how come?? hmm trading vol is low ah.. this week i have some presentations going on.. got to vet through my juniors's slides.. mine i haven done lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 how come?? hmm trading vol is low ah.. this week i have some presentations going on.. got to vet through my juniors's slides.. mine i haven done lor.. ya lor..not much new business also.... zz wah good....must be very busy......time easier to pass...not like me here.....sit here swat flies... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 ya lor..not much new business also.... zz wah good....must be very busy......time easier to pass...not like me here.....sit here swat flies... ok lah.. now still can manage.. last friday i sms aunty kat.. she still nua at home.. yet to look for new jobs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 ok lah.. now still can manage.. last friday i sms aunty kat.. she still nua at home.. yet to look for new jobs.. haha she still enjoys being a full time housewife ar.......actually now that i think abt it, quite shiok sia..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 good afternoon everyone. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 haha she still enjoys being a full time housewife ar.......actually now that i think abt it, quite shiok sia..... you sure you can tahan ah.. have to cook wor.. full time housewife doesnt cook.. then no pt liao.. good afternoon everyone. yoz.. how is work so far? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 yoz.. how is work so far? so far still ok looo... still waiting for them to axe me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 you sure you can tahan ah.. have to cook wor.. full time housewife doesnt cook.. then no pt liao.. yoz.. how is work so far? Cook can learn de ma...just follow recipe blindly lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 Cook can learn de ma...just follow recipe blindly lor thats is the difference between bad cook and good cook.. presentation just ended.. stressful sia.. dunno why end up my boss arrow me to present on other things. so far still ok looo... still waiting for them to axe me. probably they decided not to axe you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 9, 2009 Hi gals... and one guy... =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites