xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 no need take leave lar.....just be zen lor.....remember.....must be ham sen on that day i agree.. just be handsome groom and pretty bride on that day.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 no need take leave lar.....just be zen lor.....remember.....must be ham sen on that day LOL cannot zen lah.. lol.. ok i need to ciao.. got to go meeting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2009 Relax....this kind of thing very hard to be perfect one.....just take 2 weeks to have a good rest....u wana look ham sen on our big day leh exactly who's big day?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2009 exactly who's big day?? Oops...I mean YOUR wah lau make a lot of difference leh.... Good morning! friday liao finally.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2009 Oops...I mean YOUR wah lau make a lot of difference leh.... Good morning! friday liao finally.... morning!! yesh! weekend is coming!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2009 morning!! yesh! weekend is coming!! ya man.....can sleep late late tomorrow.....lack of sleep.... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2009 after cny here seems a bit quiet liaoz.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2009 after cny here seems a bit quiet liaoz.. haha no mood to work leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 30, 2009 exactly who's big day?? LOL.. walao very scandelous leh.. LOL.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 Morning! Monday again....weekends are always so short... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 Morning! Monday again....weekends are always so short... morning!! paiseh come in RT late.. was browsing some webby.. weekends always short.. next week thur and friday i will be onleave.. 1 day do hair.. another day got to help my mum.. haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 morning!! paiseh come in RT late.. was browsing some webby.. weekends always short.. next week thur and friday i will be onleave.. 1 day do hair.. another day got to help my mum.. haiz.. ya lor.....no more holidays until april liao...the thought of it very low morale do what hair?!?! help your mum do what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 ya lor.....no more holidays until april liao...the thought of it very low morale do what hair?!?! help your mum do what?? time to rebond my hair lah... v day next sat liao lor.. haiz.. i every yr alsoo kanna arrow to go help her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 well help up looo... at least can relax from ur actual work. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2009 time to rebond my hair lah... v day next sat liao lor.. haiz.. i every yr alsoo kanna arrow to go help her.. ehh y u nvr rebond before CNY?!? oh hehe....your mum running a flower shop right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites