Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Your friend why spend so much? i read abt they got package de.. normal delivery abt 3k plus.. then cpf can deduct half of the amt.. your friend got special condition?

sometime i think we think too much lah.. :rofl: like those malay families can have so many kids with little income.. pei fu them.. :bow:

duno leh...she went thomson medical...private one i guess more ex....next time if have, i want gleneagles leh....my friend had her delivery thre and the cost she broke down for me, surprisingly not that expensive leh....:notti:

hmm....our mentality is different lar...i want my kids to grow up have a good education.....so i dun wana over-stretch my finances by having so many kids...

siao arh u. commit suicide. wa lao... u still young leh.

having a child got good and bad la... is just that are the couple willing to sacrifice their time for the first few years.

mine personal experience is that every year we have many different commitment. but age cant wait for us. if really want to have a kid better be within this few years since both of the couple are still working at least got financial support. if few years later we wont know what will happen. so our thought is why not now? :)

Air siao one lah.. she got 101 funny ideas in her mind.. 8|

you got a good point there.. but let me fulfill my japan trip 1st.. :P

Air siao one lah.. she got 101 funny ideas in her mind.. 8|

you got a good point there.. but let me fulfill my japan trip 1st.. :P

I need to fulfill my NZ trip this year end too....then Spain next year....then Hokkaido....then Maldives.....then......wah lau never-ending like that...............:notti:

duno leh...she went thomson medical...private one i guess more ex....next time if have, i want gleneagles leh....my friend had her delivery thre and the cost she broke down for me, surprisingly not that expensive leh....:notti:

hmm....our mentality is different lar...i want my kids to grow up have a good education.....so i dun wana over-stretch my finances by having so many kids...

both are private leh.. actually i saw the course before.. is around the same price.. i think difference abt 300-400 bucks nia.. is the ward that makes the price different..

if ward A with TV or what.. confirm more ex lah..

I need to fulfill my NZ trip this year end too....then Spain next year....then Hokkaido....then Maldives.....then......wah lau never-ending like that...............:notti:

like that you no need have kids lah.. may as well now think of suicide venue..

economy downturn leh.. still go NZ scuh expensive place..

she ok de la... she can de... :D

I've already planned le mah......i also duno whether can go in the end or not....better hope i dun dio pok lor...

she ok de la... she can de... :D

cannot lar....company announced retrenchment.....duno got bonus or not ar...:bangwall:

I've already planned le mah......i also duno whether can go in the end or not....better hope i dun dio pok lor...

you steady sia.. your honeymoon installments pay up liao ah..

not yet...left 3 more months :P

wah lau should have paid all at one go that time...regret taking instalment....so burden....

not yet...left 3 more months :P

wah lau should have paid all at one go that time...regret taking instalment....so burden....

then pay up liao.. sign up NZ installment again.. never ending... :bangwall:

you also pretty rich eh.. one expensive country to another..

then pay up liao.. sign up NZ installment again.. never ending... :bangwall:

you also pretty rich eh.. one expensive country to another..

dun think so.....if really go NZ...i think would choose to pay in full....

save lar.....u think money grow on trees meh....all xin xin ku ku save one....

how abt you? you coming back on this cny?? or you are already in sg?

i at SG liaoz... dont need to go back for long term. maybe will go back as a support. short term.

cannot lar....company announced retrenchment.....duno got bonus or not ar...:bangwall:

how many % of retrenchment?

i at SG liaoz... dont need to go back for long term. maybe will go back as a support. short term.

how many % of retrenchment?

broadcast sent to us stated 5% globally but newspaper put 700-800 globally...duno which one true...also duno started liao or not......very secretive one....