xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 now got even more snacks...cos filled with CNY goodies.... see lah!! like that how to be on diet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 ok looo.... preparation arh... hmm... havent got anything yet... this year cny a bit sianz... btw who will be going to uncle's wedding har? y sian?!? izit because must give ang bao liao?!? i won't be attending Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 see lah!! like that how to be on diet.. CNY very difficult to make this come true leh....how to resist so much temptations?? I like bak-kwa....i like nian gao fry with egg....i like egg roll....i like pineapple tarts Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 y sian?!? izit because must give ang bao liao?!? i won't be attending hmmm.... not angbao issues la... just that this 2009 cny not a cny to me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 CNY very difficult to make this come true leh....how to resist so much temptations?? I like bak-kwa....i like nian gao fry with egg....i like egg roll....i like pineapple tarts all sounds very fattening.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 hmmm.... not angbao issues la... just that this 2009 cny not a cny to me... you should be happy mah.. new addon coming in apr.. jia you and work hard for your baby.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 hmmm.... not angbao issues la... just that this 2009 cny not a cny to me... why is that so? all sounds very fattening.. after CNY then i try to jian fei again lar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 you should be happy mah.. new addon coming in apr.. jia you and work hard for your baby.. yapz... will work hard for baby. haha... kam sia... why is that so? well job not going smooth. will kanna retrench soon. now hunting for jobs. sianz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 morning is TGIF!! yapz... will work hard for baby. haha... kam sia... well job not going smooth. will kanna retrench soon. now hunting for jobs. sianz... no problem.. life still have to goes on.. jia you! one of my junior's mum just pass away.. haiz.. later going to her mum's wake.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 heard a lot of retrenchments going on... got hearsay that microsoft oso retrenching?!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 heard a lot of retrenchments going on... got hearsay that microsoft oso retrenching?!!! Yaya.. there will be more after cny.. haiz... not sure abt microsoft though.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2009 Morning! Anybody in today? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2009 Morning! Anybody in today? Got me lor.. i am always here.. after long holiday shiok bo.. you always on long holiday one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2009 Got me lor.. i am always here.. after long holiday shiok bo.. you always on long holiday one.. not shiok leh.....friday i early early woke up to take down all my curtains to wash, cleaned windows....took me one whole day.....sat, wipe whole house, put back curtains....sunday vacuum and mop....monday wash toilets, wash clothes and iron clothes....i didn't rest at all leh....now i feel like my bones going to break Share this post Link to post Share on other sites