katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 not yet....but he mentioned bonus is going to be affected...he is forgoing his own variable compensation...means we shouldn't expect too much also Ooh.. Then when can announce? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 your bonus usually if given out at which mth?? not talking abt 13th mth.. variable is usually given out in Feb...think no hope liao...hope dun dio pok can liao... Ooh.. Then when can announce? Duno when they going to announce.....just prepare for the worst and hope for the best! Talk abt something happier lar....xmas coming...the mood shouldn't be so morbid..... So how you gals going to celebrate xmas?!? I love holiday seasons too....esp xmas...everywhere playing christmas songs and carols.....i simple love them!! sounds so peaceful and cheery.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 variable is usually given out in Feb...think no hope liao...hope dun dio pok can liao... Duno when they going to announce.....just prepare for the worst and hope for the best! Talk abt something happier lar....xmas coming...the mood shouldn't be so morbid..... So how you gals going to celebrate xmas?!? I love holiday seasons too....esp xmas...everywhere playing christmas songs and carols.....i simple love them!! sounds so peaceful and cheery.... yeah. me too.. going to my gf's house to eat and play on xmas eve.. xmas day.. my hubby's office having party.. suddenly from no program to very packed.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 variable is usually given out in Feb...think no hope liao...hope dun dio pok can liao... Duno when they going to announce.....just prepare for the worst and hope for the best! Talk abt something happier lar....xmas coming...the mood shouldn't be so morbid..... So how you gals going to celebrate xmas?!? I love holiday seasons too....esp xmas...everywhere playing christmas songs and carols.....i simple love them!! sounds so peaceful and cheery.... Oohh.. Maybe you will be heng heng lor.. I intend to stay at home to play my Sims 2!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 yeah. me too.. going to my gf's house to eat and play on xmas eve.. xmas day.. my hubby's office having party.. suddenly from no program to very packed.. me will be going to my friend's house....we all take turns every year! potluck! v excited....actually how nice if singapore is snowing on xmas day.....i've been wanting to spend a white xmas...duno when my dream can come true.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 me will be going to my friend's house....we all take turns every year! potluck! v excited....actually how nice if singapore is snowing on xmas day.....i've been wanting to spend a white xmas...duno when my dream can come true.... ya man.. but for me.. i wanted cold weather will do.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 oh ya.. Air! I bought the sponge!! Pretty amazing.. just use with some water.. then can clean away the stains.. although need to rub for sometime then the stains can totally came off.. it also can clean off those pencil like stains on the tiles.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 oh ya.. Air! I bought the sponge!! Pretty amazing.. just use with some water.. then can clean away the stains.. although need to rub for sometime then the stains can totally came off.. it also can clean off those pencil like stains on the tiles.. oh so u found the sponge works like magic right?!? yest we finally found where the ants nest are....they were hiding in the groove underneath my stove.... I very pei fu them...like that also can hide....they must be really desperate....some more not scared of heat meh?!? It's like the chinese saying....re guo shang de ma yi....how apt I've tried all sorts of method...but i think they too smart....i put combat on my kitchen top, they also won't take the bait.... but now my kitchen top is ants-free! for now at least.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 oh so u found the sponge works like magic right?!? yest we finally found where the ants nest are....they were hiding in the groove underneath my stove.... I very pei fu them...like that also can hide....they must be really desperate....some more not scared of heat meh?!? It's like the chinese saying....re guo shang de ma yi....how apt I've tried all sorts of method...but i think they too smart....i put combat on my kitchen top, they also won't take the bait.... but now my kitchen top is ants-free! for now at least.... Ya!! somemore not messy... no smell.. it is made up of what?? i haven got time to clean my kitchen yet leh.. i also put combat liao.. still not works lor.. everytime see 2-3 ants pass through.. see until i lazy to kill them.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 Ya!! somemore not messy... no smell.. it is made up of what?? i haven got time to clean my kitchen yet leh.. i also put combat liao.. still not works lor.. everytime see 2-3 ants pass through.. see until i lazy to kill them.. It's made of melamine...the same stuff used to make plastic...the same stuff that China put in their milk powder u must be patient...must find the source.....yest also heng cos i think i spilled some tang yuan soup on my kitchen top then a while later, all of them come out to play....then my hubby hunted them down and killed them.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 It's made of melamine...the same stuff used to make plastic...the same stuff that China put in their milk powder u must be patient...must find the source.....yest also heng cos i think i spilled some tang yuan soup on my kitchen top then a while later, all of them come out to play....then my hubby hunted them down and killed them.... wah.. now think of it.. the milk damm scary.. imagine drinking something that can clean paint stains!! but anyway thanks for recommending.. previously i use the solution.. the smell damm strong.. then for safety sake i got to use gloves to protect my hand.. then cloth use liao got to throw it away asap.. else smell will linger around.. then i dont dare to clean my MBR tiles also.. scare the smell will stick on my bedsheets.. hmm okok.. hopefully can find the nest soon.. i thinking of taking 1/2 day next mth.. to do thorough cleaning on my kitchen.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 wah.. now think of it.. the milk damm scary.. imagine drinking something that can clean paint stains!! but anyway thanks for recommending.. previously i use the solution.. the smell damm strong.. then for safety sake i got to use gloves to protect my hand.. then cloth use liao got to throw it away asap.. else smell will linger around.. then i dont dare to clean my MBR tiles also.. scare the smell will stick on my bedsheets.. hmm okok.. hopefully can find the nest soon.. i thinking of taking 1/2 day next mth.. to do thorough cleaning on my kitchen.. ya lor....that was i was thinking also...imagine something can be used to clean off paint stains residing in the stomach....those ppl really heartless.... u used alcohol to clean? effective?? u can try putting a bit of sugary residue in your kitchen then wait for them to come out to play....then follow their nest and destroy them all Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 ya lor....that was i was thinking also...imagine something can be used to clean off paint stains residing in the stomach....those ppl really heartless.... u used alcohol to clean? effective?? u can try putting a bit of sugary residue in your kitchen then wait for them to come out to play....then follow their nest and destroy them all effective on paint stains only.. stains clean off faster i would say.. hehe.. hmm.. i thinking changing to a new zero dollar phone.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 effective on paint stains only.. stains clean off faster i would say.. hehe.. hmm.. i thinking changing to a new zero dollar phone.. lol.. si mi phone? what phone u currently using now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 si mi phone? what phone u currently using now? sony ericsson.. 2 yr contract over liao.. so time to change phone.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites