Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Depends on what lah.. :notti:

ehh come and show some support...dun like that....:notti:

where's kat ar?!?! she MIA today.....:unsure:

Ok lah.. see we got 1 yr friendship i shall support you.. :notti:

Thank you! :notti:

wah seh v boring day.......this is a super duper long week....zz zz

u xmas eve got half day??

Thank you! :notti:

wah seh v boring day.......this is a super duper long week....zz zz

u xmas eve got half day??

haiz ya lor.. plus i busy.. :bangwall:

of coz got half day.. else i go on strike.. :notti:

haiz ya lor.. plus i busy.. :bangwall:

of coz got half day.. else i go on strike.. :notti:

Busy good mah....time easier to pass....i've got nothing much.....colleague on leave liao....and i think alot of ppl on leave...very quiet.....my time v hard to pass :bangwall:

so shiok ah.. my office still seems packed..

my colleague on leave also.. got to cover her work.. :bangwall:

so shiok ah.. my office still seems packed..

my colleague on leave also.. got to cover her work.. :bangwall:

ya office is like deadtown....i think left 10odd nia....super quiet....all i can hear is the furious typing of keyboards and clickings of mouse....wana talk on phone also think got echo....:bangwall:

ok then dun disturb u liao...go do your work ba! :)

ya office is like deadtown....i think left 10odd nia....super quiet....all i can hear is the furious typing of keyboards and clickings of mouse....wana talk on phone also think got echo....:bangwall:

ok then dun disturb u liao...go do your work ba! :)

Sorry ya... because my colleague is taking care of a junior.. so she not around.. i got to help her to supervise the junior..

No problem...work more impt :)

Morning gers~~

Monday again!! Lucky got holiday this week.. :dancingqueen:

Morning! Dreadful monday again...:bangwall:

Our head just sent us a broadcast explaining how we have made throughout this year and deeply regretted that some of the staff have to go...christmas is just 2 days away nia..:bangwall:

Morning! Dreadful monday again...:bangwall:

Our head just sent us a broadcast explaining how we have made throughout this year and deeply regretted that some of the staff have to go...christmas is just 2 days away nia..:bangwall:

You mean the list of retrenched staff is out already? :unsure:

not yet....but he mentioned bonus is going to be affected...he is forgoing his own variable compensation...means we shouldn't expect too much also :bangwall:

your bonus usually if given out at which mth?? not talking abt 13th mth..