Air 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Depends on what lah.. ehh come and show some support...dun like that.... where's kat ar?!?! she MIA today..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 ehh come and show some support...dun like that.... where's kat ar?!?! she MIA today..... Ok lah.. see we got 1 yr friendship i shall support you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Ok lah.. see we got 1 yr friendship i shall support you.. Thank you! wah seh v boring day.......this is a super duper long week.... zz u xmas eve got half day?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Thank you! wah seh v boring day.......this is a super duper long week.... zz u xmas eve got half day?? haiz ya lor.. plus i busy.. of coz got half day.. else i go on strike.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 haiz ya lor.. plus i busy.. of coz got half day.. else i go on strike.. Busy good mah....time easier to pass....i've got nothing much.....colleague on leave liao....and i think alot of ppl on leave...very quiet.....my time v hard to pass Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Busy good mah....time easier to pass....i've got nothing much.....colleague on leave liao....and i think alot of ppl on leave...very quiet.....my time v hard to pass so shiok ah.. my office still seems packed.. my colleague on leave also.. got to cover her work.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 so shiok ah.. my office still seems packed.. my colleague on leave also.. got to cover her work.. ya office is like deadtown....i think left 10odd nia....super quiet....all i can hear is the furious typing of keyboards and clickings of mouse....wana talk on phone also think got echo.... ok then dun disturb u liao...go do your work ba! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 ya office is like deadtown....i think left 10odd nia....super quiet....all i can hear is the furious typing of keyboards and clickings of mouse....wana talk on phone also think got echo.... ok then dun disturb u liao...go do your work ba! Sorry ya... because my colleague is taking care of a junior.. so she not around.. i got to help her to supervise the junior.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Sorry ya... because my colleague is taking care of a junior.. so she not around.. i got to help her to supervise the junior.. No problem...work more impt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 Morning gers~~ Monday again!! Lucky got holiday this week.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 Morning gers~~ Monday again!! Lucky got holiday this week.. morning.. i love holiday seasons.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 Morning gers~~ Monday again!! Lucky got holiday this week.. Morning! Dreadful monday again... Our head just sent us a broadcast explaining how we have made throughout this year and deeply regretted that some of the staff have to go...christmas is just 2 days away nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 Morning! Dreadful monday again... Our head just sent us a broadcast explaining how we have made throughout this year and deeply regretted that some of the staff have to go...christmas is just 2 days away nia.. You mean the list of retrenched staff is out already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 You mean the list of retrenched staff is out already? not yet....but he mentioned bonus is going to be affected...he is forgoing his own variable compensation...means we shouldn't expect too much also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2008 not yet....but he mentioned bonus is going to be affected...he is forgoing his own variable compensation...means we shouldn't expect too much also your bonus usually if given out at which mth?? not talking abt 13th mth.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites