xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 You gers got it wrong.. I never stop him.. I got accompany him whenever he wants to do all these.. But example, for bowling, I can't bowl due to old injury.. As for golf, I really have zero interest.. He seldom do all the sports mentioned coz he just don't feel good to be enjoying alone when we can be doing other activities together... but both of you doesnt have much activities leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 You gers got it wrong.. I never stop him.. I got accompany him whenever he wants to do all these.. But example, for bowling, I can't bowl due to old injury.. As for golf, I really have zero interest.. He seldom do all the sports mentioned coz he just don't feel good to be enjoying alone when we can be doing other activities together... It's ok de mar...just let him know that you can keep yourself entertained whie he plays golf lor....go massage or what lar.....or else see him like that like v ke lian.....pai seh, i on your hubby's side this time... but both of you doesnt have much activities leh.. That's quite true also leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 but both of you doesnt have much activities leh.. Have lar.. In fact, other than some sports, we have loads in common.. We play badminton, swimming, mahjong, go onboard those gambling ships, nua at home watch TVB dramas, cook together, alot leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 kat, other than the 1st 2 hobbies and cooking, the rest of the hobbies doesnt sound healthy leh hubby going to play golf with his fren tonite... i rather stay home and watch animes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 kat, other than the 1st 2 hobbies and cooking, the rest of the hobbies doesnt sound healthy leh hubby going to play golf with his fren tonite... i rather stay home and watch animes u same as my hubby's pattern.....if i go out with friends, he will stay home chiong tv programmes or takehis dua leng kong camera go outside take pictures.....it's ma chiam his playtime lai liao like that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 It's ok de mar...just let him know that you can keep yourself entertained whie he plays golf lor....go massage or what lar.....or else see him like that like v ke lian.....pai seh, i on your hubby's side this time... That's quite true also leh Got leh.. But he still don't want... LOL.. Hmm.. My boy prefers me to be VERY by his side... Like when he is gaming at home, I normally sit at the sofa and watch him play... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 kat, other than the 1st 2 hobbies and cooking, the rest of the hobbies doesnt sound healthy leh hubby going to play golf with his fren tonite... i rather stay home and watch animes good point! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 kat, other than the 1st 2 hobbies and cooking, the rest of the hobbies doesnt sound healthy leh hubby going to play golf with his fren tonite... i rather stay home and watch animes Really meh? Ok lar.. really that bad lar.. u same as my hubby's pattern.....if i go out with friends, he will stay home chiong tv programmes or takehis dua leng kong camera go outside take pictures.....it's ma chiam his playtime lai liao like that LOL... He can only create havoc when you are not around... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 Really meh? Ok lar.. really that bad lar.. LOL... He can only create havoc when you are not around... ya lor....my hubby will suddenly become v happening when i not around one sia...he can even go watch movie on his own de lor I always tell him that actually he no need me to accompany him de.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 u same as my hubby's pattern.....if i go out with friends, he will stay home chiong tv programmes or takehis dua leng kong camera go outside take pictures.....it's ma chiam his playtime lai liao like that your hubby sounds like my hubby also leh.. i will throw him at home.. while i go out.. OT abit.. i just realised that i only took 3 days of mc this year.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 ya lor....my hubby will suddenly become v happening when i not around one sia...he can even go watch movie on his own de lor I always tell him that actually he no need me to accompany him de.... My friend's hubby also like that.. watch movies on his own... my hubby once a while will say me lah.. go out too much.. machiam i very happening.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 your hubby sounds like my hubby also leh.. i will throw him at home.. while i go out.. OT abit.. i just realised that i only took 3 days of mc this year.. I got 7days..... I think all keng one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 i can oso go watch movie on my own de hubby go for biz trip i happiest!! haha... coz i will plan and go out with my frens else i will chiong animes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 I got 7days..... I think all keng one... pengz.. then when you real sick how?? i can oso go watch movie on my own de hubby go for biz trip i happiest!! haha... coz i will plan and go out with my frens else i will chiong animes probably the regretful thing that i nv done so far should be go holidaying will just my friends only.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites