Air 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 Errr... Not Fifi says... Xinyi is the one who mentioned.. But she is talking about my boss... Very messy.... huh?!? I beri beri lost..... I was away for 5 minutes nia, I come back suddenly beri confused Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 got lah... i only experiment with my ixus... esp using fifi as model. but i never post them in online albums yes yes.. finally someone same channel with me.. i tink there's only 1 person here who is of a diff channel as us guess i'll just be satisfied with my ixus... dun tink too much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 i never say ur boss dun like gals... it's xinyi who said that GOD, please save me!!!! these ppl doesnt know wat i'm toking abt today!! :bangwall: Your reply beri funny... Buay tahan... yes yes.. finally someone same channel with me.. I always same channel as you... huh?!? I beri beri lost..... I was away for 5 minutes nia, I come back suddenly beri confused Now got better? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 got lah... i only experiment with my ixus... esp using fifi as model. but i never post them in online albums i tink there's only 1 person here who is of a diff channel as us guess i'll just be satisfied with my ixus... dun tink too much seems recently alot of ppl interested in photography.. my friends starts to get dslr also.. okok.. we are all in the correct channel except Air.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 but it's a costly investment... tink i use the money to get an oven toaster to bake food for fifi better LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 seems recently alot of ppl interested in photography.. my friends starts to get dslr also.. okok.. we are all in the correct channel except Air.. si mi channel?!? beri hard to keep up ya lor....my hubby also suddenly developed an interest in photography a year back.....my house got a cooler just for his camera and lenses lor...duno how much he spent on those stuff liao...always see him trading camera accesories and lenses online.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 trade which forum? clubsnap? wat's his nick? it's quite tempted lah... the thot of getting dslr... coz dummy cam really cannot take such nice photos and the sense of achievement... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 but it's a costly investment... tink i use the money to get an oven toaster to bake food for fifi better LOL oven toaster no need 900 bucks i think.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 trade which forum? clubsnap? wat's his nick? it's quite tempted lah... the thot of getting dslr... coz dummy cam really cannot take such nice photos and the sense of achievement... ya clubsnap....he goes into HWZ sometimes too......ehh i duno leh.....i nvr ask him de....because i not interested hmm.....get it lor if u can afford it......buy wide angle lenses also...really can capture very wide.....duh....haha.....i see my europe photos....i was glad my hubby brought along his dua leng kong camera.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 900 bucks is only for the cam body still need a few hundred bucks to get the lens... tink i explore my ixus first lah though quite tempting... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 oven toaster no need 900 bucks i think.. still can bake more cookies for us hor btw, fifi, your fifi eats home-baked cookies de ar?!? wah very pampered leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 wide angle lenses not cheap loh... and it's super heavy!!!! well... the devil and angel kept hovering ard me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 900 bucks is only for the cam body still need a few hundred bucks to get the lens... tink i explore my ixus first lah though quite tempting... ya lenses and the accessories are the killers .....buy such a good cam, cannot use cheapo lens right? i think hor, all add up to smelly smelly 1k to 2k de lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 no lah... fifi eats dog food and sometimes home cooked food but i never bake for her food before coz house dun have those required electrical appliances... oven toaster can toast other things not only bake cookies lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2008 wide angle lenses not cheap loh... and it's super heavy!!!! well... the devil and angel kept hovering ard me... ya lor.. you better think properly.. these gadgets always need constant upgrading.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites