Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Errr... Not Fifi says... Xinyi is the one who mentioned.. But she is talking about my boss... :bangwall::bangwall: Very messy.... :bangwall:

huh?!? I beri beri lost.....:bangwall:

I was away for 5 minutes nia, I come back suddenly beri confused :bangwall:

got lah... i only experiment with my ixus... esp using fifi as model. but i never post them in online albums

yes yes.. finally someone same channel with me.. :bangwall:

i tink there's only 1 person here who is of a diff channel as us :P

guess i'll just be satisfied with my ixus... dun tink too much :P

i never say ur boss dun like gals... :bangwall:

it's xinyi who said that :bangwall:

GOD, please save me!!!! these ppl doesnt know wat i'm toking abt today!! :bangwall: :bangwall:

:rofl::rofl::rofl: Your reply beri funny... Buay tahan... :rofl:

yes yes.. finally someone same channel with me.. :bangwall:

I always same channel as you... :good:

huh?!? I beri beri lost.....:bangwall:

I was away for 5 minutes nia, I come back suddenly beri confused :bangwall:

:fire::fire: Now got better?

got lah... i only experiment with my ixus... esp using fifi as model. but i never post them in online albums

i tink there's only 1 person here who is of a diff channel as us :P

guess i'll just be satisfied with my ixus... dun tink too much :P

seems recently alot of ppl interested in photography.. my friends starts to get dslr also..

okok.. we are all in the correct channel except Air..

seems recently alot of ppl interested in photography.. my friends starts to get dslr also..

okok.. we are all in the correct channel except Air..

si mi channel?!? beri hard to keep up :bangwall:

ya lor....my hubby also suddenly developed an interest in photography a year back.....my house got a cooler just for his camera and lenses lor...duno how much he spent on those stuff liao...always see him trading camera accesories and lenses online....:rolleyes:

trade which forum? clubsnap? wat's his nick? :notti:

it's quite tempted lah... the thot of getting dslr...

coz dummy cam really cannot take such nice photos and the sense of achievement...

trade which forum? clubsnap? wat's his nick? :notti:

it's quite tempted lah... the thot of getting dslr...

coz dummy cam really cannot take such nice photos and the sense of achievement...

ya clubsnap....he goes into HWZ sometimes too......ehh i duno leh.....i nvr ask him de....because i not interested :rofl:

hmm.....get it lor if u can afford it......buy wide angle lenses also...really can capture very wide.....duh....haha.....i see my europe photos....i was glad my hubby brought along his dua leng kong camera....:notti:

900 bucks is only for the cam body

still need a few hundred bucks to get the lens... :bangwall:

tink i explore my ixus first lah :P

though quite tempting... :bangwall:

oven toaster no need 900 bucks i think.. :notti:

still can bake more cookies for us hor :notti:

btw, fifi, your fifi eats home-baked cookies de ar?!? wah very pampered leh! :P

900 bucks is only for the cam body

still need a few hundred bucks to get the lens... :bangwall:

tink i explore my ixus first lah :P

though quite tempting... :bangwall:

ya lenses and the accessories are the killers .....buy such a good cam, cannot use cheapo lens right? :notti:

i think hor, all add up to smelly smelly 1k to 2k de lor....

no lah... fifi eats dog food and sometimes home cooked food

but i never bake for her food before coz house dun have those required electrical appliances...

oven toaster can toast other things not only bake cookies lah

wide angle lenses not cheap loh... and it's super heavy!!!!

well... the devil and angel kept hovering ard me... :bangwall:

ya lor.. you better think properly.. these gadgets always need constant upgrading..