Phantom

Housewarming Invite

air, u can be the renotalk queen

like the crappy country gal, every sh it oso talk loh

boost up ur posts in this forum!!! :notti:

mayb ur boss find u pretty enuff to remain in the company to boost up the morale of the staff? :notti::P

but her boss doesnt like gals de.. :bangwall:

they are just joking lah...

as if i stupid enuff to do what they said??

How i know?? :notti:

today so free to RT ah.. :notti:

i just told my colleague off during lunch.. she complain bonus reduce.. i told her.. got job no pay cut already a blessing liao.. still hiam so much..

Fifi talking about me ar? I thought she is talking to Air... :unsure:

-____-"

ya u're rite...

i'm toking to air (kong qi)

today abit tired...

next 2 days got meetings so today relax abit loh :P

ya... tink my company oso no bonus next yr :'(

kat, mayb ur boss needs u to do all the admin and monetary work for him mah :notti:

ya loh... bo dai bo ji ask me to tender... they must have hate me :~

my fren asked me wanna get his 2nd hand dslr anot... hmm... shd i?

:rofl: skali it's actually a plot...your colleague asked u to tender then he overtake your position :rofl:

how much he selling?

me lowest position in the grp leh... who will wanna take over my position?? -_-"

he selling the cam body for 900 bucks. and it's quite a good cam... used for 1.5 yrs

tinking abt it... whether i wanna invest $ and time in that hobby and whether i willing to carry barangs barangs when i go out or overseas... -_-"

-____-"

ya u're rite...

today abit tired...

:rofl:

okok i mistake.. :bangwall:

me lowest position in the grp leh... who will wanna take over my position?? -_-"

he selling the cam body for 900 bucks. and it's quite a good cam... used for 1.5 yrs

tinking abt it... whether i wanna invest $ and time in that hobby and whether i willing to carry barangs barangs when i go out or overseas... -_-"

hmm.. you got photography interest?? how come nv see you take alot of pics??

eh... i got post in FB u never see??

i always like to take photos... just that didnt wanna commit in dslr coz it will be a huge investment...

my recent penang trip i oso got post there

u just need to refer to part 1 and 2 enuff. coz part 3 is taken by hubby. :P

-____-"

ya u're rite...

today abit tired...

why u say my boss dun like girls leh?? :unsure:

dslr is the new one right? my hubby owns an slr....i think so lar....i not very into this kinda things one....he said dslr is good leh....btu very ex.....

ya my hubby always carries a lot of barangs when overseas....camera da mn heavy.....if ur hubby willing to carry for u, then buy lor :notti:

eh... i got post in FB u never see??

i always like to take photos... just that didnt wanna commit in dslr coz it will be a huge investment...

my recent penang trip i oso got post there

u just need to refer to part 1 and 2 enuff. coz part 3 is taken by hubby. :P

those not counted lah.. those are travelling photos leh.. anyone will take.. when i say interest is really very into photography one.. take pics on daily life stuffs.. and research on different ways of take pics..

i never say ur boss dun like gals... :bangwall:

it's xinyi who said that :bangwall:

GOD, please save me!!!! these ppl doesnt know wat i'm toking abt today!! :bangwall: :bangwall: