Phantom

Housewarming Invite

nope.. mine report is mail to me.. they nv arrange for any consultation.. somemore the report is just few pages..

if u not sure anything, i think it's best to make appt with doc and ask him to go thru the report with you...otherwise it's like meaningless to go for the checkup leh...

just received co's internal newsletter.....they announcing that they are considering measures to cut global staff level by at least 5%.........:(

if u not sure anything, i think it's best to make appt with doc and ask him to go thru the report with you...otherwise it's like meaningless to go for the checkup leh...

just received co's internal newsletter.....they announcing that they are considering measures to cut global staff level by at least 5%.........:(

Aiyo.. Global ar? Meaning your side will be affected too? :unsure:

ya lor...global means whole planet...but that 5% is only for our side of the business.....other areas i duno :bangwall:

think i must pack my stuff swee swee first just in case :bangwall:

ya lor...global means whole planet...but that 5% is only for our side of the business.....other areas i duno :bangwall:

5% is how many staffs?

i duno.....assuming there are hundred thousands of staff....a 5% reduction could mean a few thousand staff....:bangwall:

shop less, eat less expensive things.. and so on.. bo bian liao..

else you can join aunty kat to be full time mj queen.. :notti:

shop less F21....think this will be my last purchase.....i might not need working clothes anymore :bangwall:

i duno how to play mj leh.....:bangwall:

i will only be full time nua queen....:notti:

I already packed mine le.. Just told Xinyi this morning.. 2.5 weeks more of working life...

Ya man.. Idea.. Can get Air to join me in mahjong.. :notti::notti:

shop less F21....think this will be my last purchase.....i might not need working clothes anymore :bangwall:

We can nua alternate days, then mj alternate days.. You see ar, maybe you can still earn your daily expenses from mahjong leh? Then next time, really no need work liao... :notti::notti:

how come you dont sound worried abt it?? :unsure:

I already packed mine le.. Just told Xinyi this morning.. 2.5 weeks more of working life...

Ya man.. Idea.. Can get Air to join me in mahjong.. :notti::notti:

We can nua alternate days, then mj alternate days.. You see ar, maybe you can still earn your daily expenses from mahjong leh? Then next time, really no need work liao... :notti::notti:

I haven't packed...but i think i also not much to bring home :P

:bangwall: skali i lose thousands of dollars...i will become mad de leh....:bangwall:

I haven't packed...but i think i also not much to bring home :P

:bangwall: skali i lose thousands of dollars...i will become mad de leh....:bangwall:

But how come you sound like you confirm will get the letter? Your present staffing in Singapore got how many people? 5% only.. I think the chance of you getting it is pretty low leh...

If really play everyday one, I won't play 50cents/$1 liao lar... At most, play 30/60cents only.. Won't reach thousands one lar... 8|

how come you dont sound worried abt it?? :unsure:

then what u want me to do leh?? now they only announce mah...and if it really happens, i also dun hv a choice....bite my tongue and go lor....i can't control this kinda thing so i choose not to waste my energy fretting abt it.....when it happens, it happens :)

positive thinking.. :good:

so when the name list will be out??

i give a suggestion to aunty kat i shall repeat the same thing.. go have baby.. :notti:

Sama sama leh.. At 1st, I fret over it, now, I only wish they faster tell me leh.. I can't wait to nua... :notti::notti:

But how come you sound like you confirm will get the letter? Your present staffing in Singapore got how many people? 5% only.. I think the chance of you getting it is pretty low leh...

If really play everyday one, I won't play 50cents/$1 liao lar... At most, play 30/60cents only.. Won't reach thousands one lar... 8|

Always be prepared mah...u never know de...nobody is immune....

ehh....if globally, they have 500,000 staff, 5% would mean 25,000 leh! :bangwall:

arrr.....i dun wana play with u lar! :bangwall:

positive thinking.. :good:

so when the name list will be out??

i give a suggestion to aunty kat i shall repeat the same thing.. go have baby.. :notti:

i also not sure....they used the word "considering" so i duno if anything's concrete yet....:dunno:

cannot lar....already bo job, how to have baby?! :bangwall: