xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 Zao zz i think if u are unemployed, u can play MJ 24/7 also .....just depend on whether you have kakis to play with u nia hey xinyi, i pm u the F21 list liao! Forgot to mention that for the bag, i want brown yaya i got your list.. you pay rise ah.. order so many things.. btw, you really want to heels ah.. warn you 1st.. shipping is expensive hor.. f21 will mail a big box.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 yaya i got your list.. you pay rise ah.. order so many things.. btw, you really want to heels ah.. warn you 1st.. shipping is expensive hor.. f21 will mail a big box.. Nvm lar.. Air getting big fat bonus at the end of the year.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 Of course I know lar.. I did swore off mahjong for a few weeks after I lost 1k+ within a week a few months ago.. But lately, I only play maybe like once a week or even lesser... I can leh.. I can sit down and play games for long long time.. But provided the game is something I am interested in... I hate outdoor sports.. Especially if I need to come in contact with sunlight.. 1k!!! now i know why i forever stucks at playing 30-60 cents.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 yaya i got your list.. you pay rise ah.. order so many things.. btw, you really want to heels ah.. warn you 1st.. shipping is expensive hor.. f21 will mail a big box.. no lar....might as well mah.....since the heels cheap.... try first lor...i haven't calculated how much is my purchase yet though.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 1k!!! now i know why i forever stucks at playing 30-60 cents.. I also got play 30/60 cents.. It depends on my kakis.. But that is the lowest I play le.. Too low, I will tend to hiong and shoot for ppl... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 the sponge isit can buy from daiso oso?? i use that to clean my white baby G watch anyone knows if vivocity has the store FOX? or isit known as FF men / FF women? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 no lar....might as well mah.....since the heels cheap.... try first lor...i haven't calculated how much is my purchase yet though.. so i will still charge you the shipping fees hor.. dont grumble if expensive.. dont say i nv warn you in advance.. I also got play 30/60 cents.. It depends on my kakis.. But that is the lowest I play le.. Too low, I will tend to hiong and shoot for ppl... you mj queen.. the sponge isit can buy from daiso oso?? i use that to clean my white baby G watch anyone knows if vivocity has the store FOX? or isit known as FF men / FF women? sorry dunno.. vivocity is out of my reach.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 the sponge isit can buy from daiso oso?? i use that to clean my white baby G watch anyone knows if vivocity has the store FOX? or isit known as FF men / FF women? yup i think so....it has alot of diff brands.....daiso should have sold a lot of such jap products I think vivo got leh...think i remember seeing that boutique......or google?!? so i will still charge you the shipping fees hor.. dont grumble if expensive.. dont say i nv warn you in advance.. you mj queen.. sorry dunno.. vivocity is out of my reach.. hmm...then shd i take out the heels?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 hmm...then shd i take out the heels?!? friend then i warn you.. if some unknown ppl.. i wont care.. my friend order heels plus clothes..shipping came up to 70 plus.. usually is 30 plus.. for around 8 pcs of clothes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 friend then i warn you.. if some unknown ppl.. i wont care.. my friend order heels plus clothes..shipping came up to 70 plus.. usually is 30 plus.. for around 8 pcs of clothes.. wow....okok then help me take out the heels....hehe....i dun wan so ex...then might as well buy in singapore... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 wow....okok then help me take out the heels....hehe....i dun wan so ex...then might as well buy in singapore... help you save money mah.. so you can pay me the heel's price.. consultation fee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 help you save money mah.. so you can pay me the heel's price.. consultation fee... can i pay you by way of free sponge instead?!? I can cut mine and give abit to you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 can i pay you by way of free sponge instead?!? I can cut mine and give abit to you dont want! i can buy brand new one at ntuc... but then you take pic leh.. then we all know which brand.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 i googled liaoz... it gave me FF men / FF women... thot of going during lunch but now i got something on after lunch so cant go wanna change the size of the sweater my SIL bought for me... she underestimate my size liaoz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2008 dont want! i can buy brand new one at ntuc... but then you take pic leh.. then we all know which brand.. but my latest one is not from NTUC leh...so packaging different.... i can tell u lar...u go plaza NTUC...go to the cookware section...there's an entire rack of the sponge.....transparent plastic packaging, with a spongehead with superman pose de lar.... i googled liaoz... it gave me FF men / FF women... thot of going during lunch but now i got something on after lunch so cant go wanna change the size of the sweater my SIL bought for me... she underestimate my size liaoz... Call one of their outlets and ask for the nearest branch lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites