Phantom

Housewarming Invite

then what time u reached office??

hey btw, can i give u my F21 list tmr instead?? pai seh...no time to see the webby yest nite...

i just 15 mins late.. :P

i woke up 15 mins late mah..

okok.. let me know tml..

i just 15 mins late.. :P

i woke up 15 mins late mah..

okok.. let me know tml..

still ok lar...monday is always very difficult to wake up one :notti:

Wah lao.. So, am I the only one who always wake up on time EVERYDAY? :bangwall::bangwall:

maybe :notti:

arr...i got a splitting headache....2 days liao.....really feel like :bangwall: :bangwall:

think going to see doc after lunch :bangwall:

still ok lar...monday is always very difficult to wake up one :notti:

lol.. ya lor.. somemore monday always a busy day.. :bangwall:

maybe :notti:

arr...i got a splitting headache....2 days liao.....really feel like :bangwall: :bangwall:

think going to see doc after lunch :bangwall:

go see lor.. then take mc go home sleep... :P

yesterday so cold you wear so little.. no wonder headache lah..

ya lor...some more monday always v blue....

:rofl: liang mah like that .....:notti:

chum, i keep feeling v queasy and giddy.....:bangwall:

too liang liao.. 8|

maybe...yest felt a bit cold...maybe caught a flu liao...my head ma chiam wana explode now :bangwall:

sucks.. i wonder whats wrong with me.. :bangwall: simple thing cannot do properly..

my friend ask me to order flowers for another friend on her birthday, which is today.. suppose to deliver on last friday, but i forgot abt it. then my friend says deliver tml morning.. i see wrongly and ask to be deliver today.. and my bday friend not in office.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Huh? How come you know Air wear very little? :unsure::unsure:

sucks.. i wonder whats wrong with me.. :bangwall: simple thing cannot do properly..

my friend ask me to order flowers for another friend on her birthday, which is today.. suppose to deliver on last friday, but i forgot abt it. then my friend says deliver tml morning.. i see wrongly and ask to be deliver today.. and my bday friend not in office.. :bangwall::bangwall:

I duno whether to :rofl: or :( at you leh.......:P

then how? the flowers wasted?!? Courier to me lar....i dun mind....:notti:

ehh u selective reading izit?? this kind wear little thing, suddenly you pop out.....:notti: :notti:

my headache no more le! I conclude it's because i lack of food! :rofl:

because she came over to my house to collect her stuffs.. but my house not exciting enough for her to step in.. :notti:

I duno whether to :rofl: or :( at you leh.......:P

then how? the flowers wasted?!? Courier to me lar....i dun mind....:notti:

ehh u selective reading izit?? this kind wear little thing, suddenly you pop out.....:notti: :notti:

my headache no more le! I conclude it's because i lack of food! :rofl:

haha.. its ok lah.. can scold me also.. i also dunno what to say to myself also.. my hubby already scold me after knowing i forgot to order the flowers.. :bangwall:

flowers at her office of coz.. tml she will see it lor..

Courier to you?? can.. pay me 40 bucks.. :notti:

food makes ppl happy.. :P

because she came over to my house to collect her stuffs.. but my house not exciting enough for her to step in.. :notti:

:rofl: no lar.....i didn't think u so hospitable mah...if u going to invite me in, i would asked my hubby to come up with me too....:notti:

but he waiting for me downstairs....so i don't wan him to wait too long also....:P

haha.. its ok lah.. can scold me also.. i also dunno what to say to myself also.. my hubby already scold me after knowing i forgot to order the flowers.. :bangwall:

flowers at her office of coz.. tml she will see it lor..

Courier to you?? can.. pay me 40 bucks.. :notti:

food makes ppl happy.. :P

:rofl: very sotong leh u :P

:rofl: no lar.....i didn't think u so hospitable mah...if u going to invite me in, i would asked my hubby to come up with me too....:notti:

but he waiting for me downstairs....so i don't wan him to wait too long also....:P

:rofl: very sotong leh u :P

:rofl:

i try next time ok.. i try to decorate my dining table with food, drinks, chocolates, chips, sweets.. to make it exciting.. :notti:

:rofl:

i try next time ok.. i try to decorate my dining table with food, drinks, chocolates, chips, sweets.. to make it exciting.. :notti:

Got chocolate I sure go in one! :dribble::notti:

I bought my doritos liao! :dancingqueen:

next up is marks and spencer! :dribble: